Nollywood actress Shan George' first of two sons has proposed to his girlfriend and the actress excitedly posted the news on Instagram.......
Lovely nails she has......Congratulations to them as they plan their wedding!
Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteAll these shining of teeth for proposal
DeleteThat can be reversed with a text message?
Women!
Well shes happy at the moment stay positive.
DeleteAnon drink some apple juice it would sweeten you up a little.
DeleteAdd anointing oil to give you the cool effect
DeleteHe looks like Pete Edochie to me..... congratulations to them
DeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteWhat’s with the beards?
Some babes are really patient. That beard is a real put off. Congrats to them.
Delete#sideeyes at Pete edochie.
DeleteCan’t deal such. It gives me rashes on the face.
DeleteHe looks unkempt with those beards
DeleteBut if he is Dangote's son the beards won't put you off, abi? You don't realize that someone's like is another's dislike.
Delete@10:55 Gbam! 👍👍👍
DeleteCongrats. This is good
ReplyDeleteVery sharp mother in law!
ReplyDeleteCongts
ReplyDeletewhy this her son come resemble Pete Edochie? Hmmmm wetin i sabi sef?
ReplyDeleteNa d bear bear cos am. Nor vex.
DeleteCongratulations to them...but on a serious note he looks unkept abeg,he should go and visit the barbers as nothing is cool about that his Pete edochie's beard or Wolverine hair he is spotting abeg.
ReplyDeleteLEP😛
*Unkempt
DeletePerxian
DeleteImma have to award you the honors of gbagaun detector 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
His beard looks unkempt..
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them, never knew Shan George has a grown son like this
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Congrats to her
ReplyDeleteBut the guy will look better without the beards
Or well trimmed hair and beards .
DeleteHe looks one how with the beard..but he is a handsome guy that i cant deny
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteAre you sure she didnt have this boy for Pete Edochie?
ReplyDeleteCopying Pete edochie look.
ReplyDeleteAnd Shan George says she's 50 years. Kwakwakwakwakwakwa
ReplyDeleteOkay, tell us her real age. My mother in-law clocked 50 last year. Her first son is 31 and will be married soon so what are you even saying?
DeleteSo you want her to be 80 years. What do you want,? Jealousy kee you
DeleteYes she is, she even look younger.
DeleteShe married in her teens and bore her children.
11:03 are you okay now?
I’m not Shan by the way.
Shan was married off early. Read her story.
DeleteSo?
DeleteThis guy is in his early 30s.
Couldn't she have had him at 16?
Shan George was married off against her wish as a teenager to a much older man.
DeleteShe hear something inside that marriage before she finally managed to extricate herself.
Not everyone lies about their age.
Anyway, I don’t expect the indomie generation people to know much about the old hands in the industry.
you are stupid...go and google about her and find out when she got married. your assignment for the week, carries 50 marks....ewu, ndi age calculators club
DeleteShe was a child bride
Deletehorrible beard. my husband or son cant even try this shit. I will drug them and cut the rubbish when they are asleep. cant deal abeg
Delete11.03 The joke is on you!
DeleteOKPO UNITED
11:41, I don laff tire here 😂😂😂.
DeleteSome people had kids early my mom already has grandchildren in uni and shes just 63
DeleteMy mum died at 35yrs. 4 of us were already b/w 17&9yrs old . So is very true. She even said her real age even though she looks younger.
DeleteI saw a photo of chioma chukwuka carrying somadina, when he was like 13 and chioma then couldn't have looked less than 25-28 then. Been confused how old she is claiming now.
My 1st son will be 37yrs, my 2nd son 34 & my daughter 31 on my 50th birthday
DeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteWhy do I think he will look better without the beards?
Took after her mum, congrats to them. Happy for the bride, she is already welcomed and will be free from MIL brouhaha.
ReplyDeleteHe looks older than his momma. Congratulations..
ReplyDeleteLmao you are wicked
DeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteThey are so cute. Congrats.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them. Shan George I am happy for you. I really mean it
ReplyDeleteDirty beads i beg go n cut it off, make him very dirty n unkept .some ladies tried.
ReplyDeleteIs it your tried. No sit down for gutter
DeleteFirst learn the correct spelling.
DeleteI read her story. She was living with her granny & due to poverty or so, was forced to marry an older man at barely sixteen. After d two boys , she couldn’t bear d torture of a marriage , dropped d kids with granny & ran away to Lagos. After a while , due to her quest for education, she enrolled for GCE ( can’t remember her story very well), got her papers ,as well as admission into UniLag , d rest is now history. Her boys live in London & in their thirties. Shan no get time for ‘fabu’, she’s a realist.
ReplyDeleteshe captured her life story in a film, made in heaven. very interesting
ReplyDeleteExactly.. I saw the movie.many many years ago.
DeleteI wish they could re release some of the old Nollywood movies.
I would love to see some of them again
Congrats to them