Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
beautiful !!!
ReplyDeleteLovely dress ,
ReplyDeleteππ we were thinking she wouldn't make it here this week as Regina the latest SGBG has been in the news all week
This woman fine sha
ReplyDelete...not in my eyes
DeleteShe is fine, bad belle.
DeleteE get as person character go be, u no go see d fine again.
DeleteShe looks hot
ReplyDeleteTonto is a very beautiful woman, truth be told. Its what's beneath the beauty that is scary.
ReplyDeleteYes she is beautiful!!!
DeleteFake beauty. Na im be d tin wey dey worry am since?
DeleteSmall Tonto dey scare u?
DeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Tonto
ReplyDeleteNice outfit
ReplyDeleteShe looks good. Tonto is a fine girl sha.
ReplyDeleteLovely!
ReplyDeleteShe's a very beautiful woman, but when she smoke her igbo she turns crazy
ReplyDeleteIgbo how.pls that was in d past. Cocaine is glucose to Tonto, she licks steadily
DeleteFine woman ππ❤
ReplyDeleteShe is hot
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Tonto..
ReplyDeleteBeautiful dress you know
ReplyDeleteFine Woman.......
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Tonto and her lovely dress
ReplyDeleteEl magnifico
ReplyDeleteshe has started adding weight again, after all the lipo! as the president of the fat clubs, welcome to the fat club madam radical
ReplyDeleteToto is so beautiful...
ReplyDeleteOk lah!!!
ReplyDeleteEveryone agreed she is beautiful, majority also agreed that she dangerous.... Me I believe she is what she is.
ReplyDeleteCute Tonto.
ReplyDeleteMoney well spent!!! Tonto is beautiful sha
ReplyDeleteI only saw a mentally deranged control freak..
ReplyDeleteHaha! Na u talk am.
DeleteShe looks like a transgender in a blonde wig ..This her look is unnatural π
ReplyDeleteLovely outfit,tonto looks great in blue
ReplyDeleteIn another news Airtel issues wont let me get my data give away from Stella and blog P.A π₯π₯
Beautiful Tonto
ReplyDeleteBeautiful tontoππΉπ
ReplyDeleteLA hot
ReplyDeleteWho gives a hoot what she looks like, when her character is crying for surgery.