She wrote......
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
Toke Makinwa Calls Out Comedian Bovi After He Made A Joke Of Her Nyansh
Comedian Bovi made a joke of Toke Makiwa's Nyansh when he was making Jokes on a show and she called him out in a post yesterday evening but she deleted the memo she sent him and replaced it with the photo underneath this post......
43 comments:
See Nigerian celebrities! See gutter language!
ReplyDeleteBecause they all want to write /speak like Yankees forgetting that they are Nigerian.
DeleteTrying to sound cool actually makes them sound so stupid.
She writes the same way she speaks. Gutter and empty vocabulary. Everything about her screams insecurity. From her surgeries to her bleaching to her accent.
DeleteSo she's the butt of jokes?
DeleteAnọn 14:51
Delete🤣🤣🤣 dis your pun na die!!!
Why she come delete am nau.... orishirishi
ReplyDelete😳😳😳😳😳
ReplyDeleteWhy take the joke so personally?
ReplyDeleteBecause it is her personal nyansh, #nyanshshifting #nyanshempowerment
Delete#nyashmovement 😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteChai this one pain Toke even to her marrow... if e no b original, e no b original. We dey see am fr pics dey hail her,so live is so so bad??? Bovi thanks
ReplyDeleteIt got to her badly 😂😂😂
DeleteNawwwaaaah oooh. Bovi is a very funny comedian. He's one of the best but making a joke about a woman's ass is a very despicable. Gosh.
ReplyDeleteI watched TK on EL. Moment and her face looked somehow. Toke get some rest , stress mks u look older
DeleteBleaching does that too
DeleteThe yellower the faster they age
These comedians should stop making jest of people
ReplyDeleteWhat will they then joke about?
DeleteI think she was Joking sha!!!!
ReplyDeleteStella what was the joke na, weitin Bovi talk dat piss my aunty off like this?
ReplyDeleteBovi is one of the best and funniest comedians in Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteToke darling, I believe you were joking about your writeup as well.
P.S your doctor did a bad job the first time.... Good you went to rectify it.
Did she ever tell you she went to rectify it? Abi you escort am go. If she said the man did a good job den he did, abi you dont know it takes time
DeleteSaying bovi is not funny is a big lie, he is one of the best comedians in naija, may be he shoudn't have made a joke about toke's ass but it is what it is
DeleteBovi has called her begind the scenes to row peace.
ReplyDeleteToke has such a big heart n she's quick to forgive n move on.
Bovi, you're a coward. Why didn't you spew the cow dung you call jokes on Tontoh. Please just try it nauw.
Because Tonto's doctor did a beautiful job. Tokes own looks like the job of a 'one corner' doctor that's why the thing shift go one corner
DeleteThey should sort themselves out.
ReplyDeleteThis is definitely a joke. These things don’t get to Toke.
ReplyDeleteIs it not the same Toke that was the butt of every joke in the country?
Finally!!!! Someone with sense in this comment section!!
DeleteGoing through these comments and i was like 😏😮😯😒😕, what's going on here?? 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Issa joke please, y'all should pipe down...... Pheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew!!
Hello IPhie😁😁😁😁😁😁😁
Yinmu
DeleteYou will soon see one anon that will even call me dumb just cos I didn't reason like them😁😁😁😁
DeleteHi Cookilicious😘😘😘
Lol. Anons and their delusional monopoly on train of thoughts. I'm a witness
DeleteIt wasn't a joke. I saw the post on her wall and the trialling comments pacifying her. I guess Bovi might have apologised.
DeleteIt’s all fun and play till you are the subject of the joke. Meanwhile I’m sure she has laughed at jokes about Segun Arinze’s eyes.
ReplyDeleteAre they fake too? Nothing we no go see in this world
DeleteHahahahahaha yes they are fake you didn’t know all these while? 😏🙄
DeleteOne thing about TM. She forgives easily.
ReplyDeleteToks you laugh at others when they make joke of.
ReplyDeleteBovi you are useless making joke of a humans body. Does it mean you don't have jokes again.
Anyway you guys will settle with champagnes
What makes him useless? For joking about a fake ass?
DeleteObviously a joke. Bovi even replied comments on her page.
ReplyDeleteBovi dnt make joke about TM Ass again o..that Ass is lifted by Ego oo..
ReplyDeleteVery fowl language omg! How old is toke again? I really don't know where to place this toke and to think she feels she sounds cool,there's nothing attractive about her even with her fake accent and stiff butt
ReplyDeleteToke ha ha ! Never knew you are not a good sport.
ReplyDeleteYou take anything and everything personal, it was just a joke nah !
Okay learn how to keep your sfuufs in your closet of you don't want people to talk about it.
Anything in the public domain is public topic.
Mind you more comedians are coming for you.
Watch Kat Williams, Russell
Peters.... shows and get enlightened on how to laugh out louder......kini big deal gan ? Yeyenatukabira.
Obviously it appears it was the 2nd time around that the doctor didn't get it right then, bcos we still sight the one sided hip
ReplyDeleteNice pun. It's got me rotfl.