The ‘Double Wahala’ crooner made the comment in an interview with HipTV.
“How many artistes Yahoo Boy don buy car for?
“We can see politicians buying cars for artistes. Let’s call spade a spade. Yahoo boys are helping themselves, not other people. Artistes in the entertainment industry are struggling by themselves,” Oritsefemi said.
He went on to describe some of his friends who are into Internet fraud as stingy.
“Since I’ve known some of my yahoo friends, they’ve never helped me. If they can help me, I’ll agree. We see artistes struggling but yahoo boys are out enjoying themselves. If they can help the industry, I’ll be happy,” he said.
This comes just days after the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC) filed 11 charges bordering on fraud against up and coming musician, Azeez Fashola, popularly known as Naira Marley over alleged fraud.
From Daily Post
What is this one saying, was his wife asleep when he posted this
ReplyDeleteShould she be looking at his phone?π
DeleteHer head no kuku correct too...
DeleteShe fit even hold the charger for her husband as he types this rubbish.
Queen you funny Jorππ
DeleteTrying to be sympathetic to (yahoo boys) a.k.a.criminals, but didn't know how to put it across to avoid being arrested.
DeleteNa dem dem. πππ
Sometimes when you shut up, it'd be hard to know youre stupid.
ReplyDeletemy dear eeh, I just weak!
DeleteNever knew that he is this stupid!
What a pity!
YLE you have said it all.
DeleteA typical naija entertainer with brain fart
ReplyDeleteSMH
Is this one okay at all?
ReplyDeleteHian...see mumu talk.
ReplyDeleteMummy talk
ReplyDeleteSo yahoo yahoo is now an occupation, nawaao. Nonsense talk
ReplyDeleteWow Stella.. This is why Naira Marley said bloggers are like armed robbers... Oritsefemi never "called" on yahoo boys to help Nigerian artists, you guys sha know how to twist shit..all for click bait.
ReplyDeleteWhat a shame,that sane persons can come out publicly to support evil. Which way Nigerians?
ReplyDeleteWhat'd you expect from an Ajegunle brought up?
DeleteEnvironment matters ALOT, you can be taken out of the ghetto, but the ghetto cant be taken out of you... if you like relocate to Washington.
Daddy showkey is also from the ghetto and many others
DeleteAbeg oh Ajegunle get persons with good reasoning & sense of expression. Though femi might have talked out of context but him being ajegunle brought up is not the main matter here
DeleteHe didn’t say this o! Haba! Watch the video and you’ll see. He said they help themselves and nobody else and that they were greedy. We all kuku know he is just saying it to cover his face but at least let everyone talk against it
ReplyDeleteAnd where is this coming from, yahoo boys should buy car for artist as what?
ReplyDeleteMy own is to make sure that Yahoo Yahoo is brought to an end.
ReplyDeleteπππππ
DeleteThey are coming for you.
ReplyDeleteYou must show us those friends of yours.
They’re already on the internet
DeleteHΓ aaa...
ReplyDeleteBrain fart alert!!!
ReplyDeleteThis guy doesn't have sense sha. Always looking for ways to trend. That's how he said his wedding trended more than Banky's wedding. Was that necessary?
ReplyDeleteI almost killed myself hearing that... not becus it was a lie oh, the fact that a grown man can mouth off that rubbish, clearly shows the class of woman that'd accept to marry him, hmm... women una de try oh, chaim
DeleteEFCC is coming for you.
ReplyDeleteYou must show them those friends of yours.
He will explain better when EFCC handle him, mumu guy yarning dust
DeleteIt's like Jail is hungrying this one.. See you, see Jail
ReplyDeleteI want to hear that his account was hacked
ReplyDeleteIs this guy ok? Even openly acknowledging that he has fraudsters as friends?
ReplyDeleteThe corruption has really eaten so deep into some Nigerians that they don’t even know the difference between good and bad anymore!
Abeg EFCC come and arrest this one till he identifies all his fraudster friends.
What are you saying Mr? You will not keep quiet, drink water and face your front now until you are asked to provide your friends that are into Yahoo. Smh
ReplyDeleteNigeria has become a cesspool of corruption, greed, depravity and shamelessness. There is no bad thing in Nigeria again as long as the person has money and you are eating out of the money.
ReplyDeleteCan you imagine?! So because you eat out of politicians money you agree with them but until you start eating out of yahoo money you won't agree with them? It will be too difficult for Nigeria to get batter with this stupid mindset. Everybody just wants their own cut. This is why politicians will continue to steal billions and throw small thousands at you people to shut you up.
I'm so disgusted!!!
How old are you Oritsefemi? Sense is not by age afterall. Even Olamide wont spit this nonsense
ReplyDeleteShey ode ni eleyi ni?
ReplyDeleteTHis man has empty sachet of water where his brain should have been.
ReplyDeleteYou can’t tell me nothing.
Hian!!!! Na Ondo state cannabis u chew before spewing this blasphemy Mrs Oritshemi come and carry your property abeg before EFCC locate am.
ReplyDeleteEfcc will soon come for him to mention all his yahoo friends.
ReplyDeleteThgis guy got no brain
Senseless talk
ReplyDeleteMumu! With that his funny looking wife that likes to feel as if she is more than bleaching cream. Classless!!
ReplyDeleteSpilling trash. So they are bad until you collect a share of the lucre?? Daftie! The wife won’t see this one to advice oh...
Oritsefemi is a typical lazy Nigerian, willing to accept any rubbish as long as they personally can benefit from it.
ReplyDeleteHe better go and find something doing instead of looking for who will dash him car.
We should all probably watch the video and come back to comment..