The “Butterfly Effect” rapper, who turned the big 28 on Tuesday via his Instagram Story revealed that his “wifey” is celebrating his birthday big this year.
“Wifey u go in every time,” the rapper wrote alongside a pic of his new silver Lamborghini.
*A confident woman who knows what she wants!!!
Are they married?
ReplyDeleteVulgar people who epitomise the concept of classless
DeleteNasty
Egò Ígwé
ReplyDeleteMoney speaking!!!!
Ïfedinma di MMA 🏌🏼♀️🏌🏼♀️🏌🏼♀️
Love is sweet when both parties have money and they are just spoiling each other. He would do same for her. It's so cuteeeeee..
ReplyDeleteI like Kylie...has a good head on her shoulders.
ReplyDeleteWhat's that her ex name, that Black Chyna's ex, yes him, he will be feeling so bad.
Kylie appears like a lady who would give her all to a guy, would be supportive and cool headed irrespective of her money but if u take her for granted...u will wake up one morning and not see her again. This is what I think happened with that Tyga of a guy.
It only women from developing countries who stays, when men takes them for granted. The right thing to do if people take you for granted is to walk away
DeleteExactly! #Leobehaviour
DeleteExactly, just like the case of her bff Jordyn Woods betraying her elder sis, Khloe. She dumped her like a bad habbit. I really love Kylie.
DeleteBecause it's Kylie now, everybody is supporting her but will shame our own baby mamas
ReplyDeleteI'm telling you
DeleteVery funny 😂😂
DeleteThe difference is kylie isnt begging him for marriage and things and thigs are going exactly as she wants it. Most of our baby mamas here grovel for marriage. They habe neither the yam nor the knife.
DeleteLolzzz
DeleteTrue talk
@Saphire, the truth is here in Naija even if you don't beg for marriage, your family and friends will act on your behalf. Lol
DeletePerks of having a billionaire babymama.
ReplyDeleteThis is how I will spoil my man when I become a billionaire. 😊
I trust u
DeleteYea right!!
DeleteTyga go dey regret now big time.
ReplyDeleteRegret what exactly?
DeleteI don't get it.
Unproblematic duo.
ReplyDeleteMaking music, Selling makeup. Raising their lil Stormi! Okpari✌️
Happy burthday to Travis.
You knooowwwww.
ReplyDeleteSee hailings nau!!
ReplyDeleteIf it were a Nigerian, insults would be flying left and right.
Thank you for this comment very double standard people its so embarrassing.
DeleteWatch them come out in their thousands to lick this small girl ass. Nigerians are the worst hypocrite.
ReplyDeleteNo be lie
DeleteSee comments reeking of hypocrisy
Love is sweet when you are with the right one. Happy birthday Travis Scot
ReplyDeleteHappy belated birthday Travis.
ReplyDeleteThis Kylie gist dey pain me oh. E dey pain me wella. If you like call me bitter soul na ou sabi.
ReplyDeleteLet me go and eat my banga rice and mind my business. But her gist dey pain me wella. If it were Kim that were the billionaire now enor for pain me. But kylie own pain me inside my bone marrow.
Anyways im drinking y pure water. Finished my rice.
Puffin messing up as usual....but idgaf
Goals af!
ReplyDeleteIje Lovee
ReplyDeleteGod l am tired of giving penny penny gift, please God make me a Billionaire giver. As you see what my heart beat for.
ReplyDeleteIJN l pray amen.
I'm jealous😥😥😥😥
ReplyDeleteThey are married secretly. What do you expect.