Reality star and Cegar Boss CeeC posted these new photos and she LOOKS great in peach......
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
34 comments:
CeeC, living her best life.
ReplyDeleteMe love you baby gehππππππππ
I love the top
DeleteLet's tell the truth at all times please. The attire is a very big NO. It does nothing for her body.
Deletehaaaaaaaaaaaa human being shaaaa @anonymous 13:54 say your own truth and allow us too to say our own hia
DeleteI hope no be Nina give her the trouser. Ajuju ka m na aju oo
ReplyDeleteHow can Nina's trouser fit CeeC? So Ozinna that styled her went to borrow Nina's trouser? You're just a troll trying to instigate people to insult ceec by asking that question.
DeleteThere's something called 'Size' ma'am. Both ladies aren't same size.
DeleteFor one so close to the ground
DeleteThis fashion na error
Clean lines
Simple silhouette
Patterned and plenty design on cloth is not your calling
Dress your height & size
*Jet
DeleteI hope you are talllllllllllll
Jet Li, Even the actor you re bearing his name, is equally same height as Ceec. But good thing is their brains and achievements 're taller than their height. So You'll hear their names without even considering their heights. Meaning that in the grand scheme of things, height dosent matter, but making a good name, and your achievements. So Ceec has made a name as a fashion icon amongst other good things. And as a Fashionista,She clearly pulled this Look perfectly. So shove your opinion down your smell Ass.
DeleteI see her pant outline.
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteSisi akpuda. Beautiful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful ππππ
ReplyDeleteI'm truly tired of CeeC and pictures biko! Her outfit is very beautiful though.
ReplyDeleteLove her top!
ReplyDeleteShe looks great in peach
ReplyDeleteThunder thighs like tree trunks π
ReplyDeleteSponsored by Amstel Malta.......
ReplyDeleteWearing ninas pant.,
ReplyDeleteHow? Would Nina's pant fit? Plus does Nina have the sole rights to the style?
DeleteYeah...Including her bra and pad too. Oshiscoπ€₯
DeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteI love her look, u go girl.
ReplyDeleteCeebeebiesπππππππ
ReplyDeletePoster that is tired of seeing CeeC, was she the one that posted her pics here? Did any body force u to open the thread with her name & pics on it? What I do is to pass any thread that I don’t fancy , instead of being unpleasant with my comments. It’s not a must to like somebody.
ReplyDeleteThe top I like but don't like the pant..
ReplyDeleteThick thigh rocks. Go girl
ReplyDeleteWhy Nina’s pant? Same peach, same frills, but the down is diff from Nina’s. They’re cool with each other, so must have bought the pants from same designer or shop. I love peach & I love it on Cynthia.
ReplyDeleteNice pictures .
ReplyDeleteI love the design and colour of the pants
ReplyDeleteLike by Blessed Princess, Miss Aboki Lillysimple and 1,505 others. π
ReplyDeletePicture saved. Let me work on my tummy and get it made. π
ReplyDeleteKkingCeec the Fashionista.Everything Perfect. Nigerian designers 're super creative oo. Welldone Ozinna, the super stylist.