WOW,is she wearing a wig or is that her real natural hair?Reminds me of
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Reality Star CeeC Posts Lovely New Photos.....
CeeC;Reality Star and Ceegar Boss posted these lovely photos she shared on her gram handle....
59 comments:
TOBO G, I SEE U BRO, CEEC'S THICK THIGHS ARE WORTH THE HASSLE!!! TOO BAD YOU SET JEW MAN LEO TO HIT IT FIRST!!!!
ReplyDeleteWill you keep kwayeeeeeet!!!
DeleteOh hahaha this anon na yeye
DeleteTobo G kill you there,leave the poor guy alone
DeleteIt's a wig! Beautiful pics!!
ReplyDeleteWig ke?? Looool
DeleteReally nice pictures.
ReplyDeleteWhat happened to her and Leo?
Nothing.... They are very good friends
DeleteGone with the wind
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
Ceec π
ReplyDeleteBeauty radiates from inside.. I can't see anything here.
ReplyDeleteReason why you're still single at 42 and still doing single and mingle with your face like scarecrow
DeleteBut how can you see it when you're not inside?.lol.
DeleteLife is difficult for the blind.
DeleteChai ...Don you just made me laff!
DeleteLol. Granpa you wee be fine las las
DeleteLet Don be. The man is speaking his truth. She must not be fine for everybody.
DeleteAnon 9:14 don vex π so many funny comments on this blog
DeleteSee Angry Birds and bitter souls crying under my comments..
DeleteYou all should go and get laid.
πππ
Anon11:00 Leave them, they think we all should be thinking the same way. Awon were π
It’s an updo with natural hair texture,Stella. It’s neither her hair not a wig
ReplyDeleteShe tries too hard. There is this stiffness about her. does she have joy atleast.or have fun?friends?
ReplyDeleteShe has friends and she is at peace with herself...... She is always free and happy with her friends. This is a photo shoot. This is what they want
DeleteStella...its Cegar and not ceegar. Thanks for the love
DeleteI doubt Anon 9:05
DeleteEzz that the new line? She is stiff, she tries too hard, she doesnt have joy, fun, friends...but you know what? WE LOVE HER LIKE THAT!
DeleteBia Aboki or whatever better face front...I am not a coward like you,I comment with my ID inugo!Hope she payrolls you
DeleteWawu!!! Granny why are you foaming in the mouth? Last I checked I replied an anonymous so what are you saying??? Are you the anon? So much for not being a coward.
DeleteThe one you support, does she pay you?
Funny enough I've always thought so too. She and Alex remind me of Blair Waldorf and Serena Vanderwoodsen of Gossip girl sitcom in their pictures lol. Ceec as Blair. Pretty to look at but stiff and calculated near perfect poses. Alex as Serena. Wild, Carefree, not perfect pictures but very very intriguing and spurs an emotional reaction always. Both take nice pics but for some reason I'm always drawn more to Alex's pics. Especially the one she took in just a Savage sweater or the ones by the beach. Kudos
DeleteYou can go and apply to be her Frienemie na.π. But unfortunately, she's got zero chills for two- faced Snakes.
DeleteHer short thumb in pic 1 and 2 is distracting
ReplyDeleteThere is nothing wrong in being short with a short thumb . Can you create a human being. Drink water and move
DeleteSame short thumb that is fetching her cool cash, what has your long fingers fetched you????
DeleteWhich cool cash?
DeleteYes Anno cool cash
DeleteVery horrible images - Over Edited
ReplyDelete(and left the baby pout tommy - unprofessional!) and airbrushed,the wall diluted the dress...wrong contrast and composition.
Check your eyes..Cus everything about these pictures 're perfect.
DeleteBeautiful!!! How i wish its same in reality! Too much filter and editing!
ReplyDeleteGorgeous Cee-Ce. Staying on her Lane. Minding the business that pays her. Any hateful comment here......na dem lol. Happy weekend people
ReplyDeleteForget them, them no reach!
DeleteHaters, ur compliment is very inconsequential to ds beautiful creativity by a fellow Nigerian. Go to her page & see almost 3.000 comments from people , including celebrities. Hatred eats up ur vital organs. Fab wknd guys.
ReplyDeleteEzinne......the eagle herself has landed. Cegar boss herself. Cegar launch is a success already....break a leg.
ReplyDeleteLol @ break a leg
DeleteSome makeup artist need to go back to makeup school! They always tend to make their face lighter than the body. They should learn to study and understand a person's skin tone not use anything dey like on them,good blending is key . Saw a video on Tiannah's page and it was just so obvious
ReplyDeleteBeautiful....
ReplyDeleteI don't understand the picture
ReplyDeleteLovely Pictures CeeC!!!
ReplyDeleteToyin de try. Love this.
ReplyDeleteStella , it’s a wig. I watched a video where Tiannah was dressing her up. Honestly, Nigeria has talents all over. She looks good.
ReplyDeleteI came late to the parry!
ReplyDelete#Cegar bossπππππππππππππ
Oh baby, I luv u forever & a day!!!! The most strongest woman I’ve ever come across. Confused & determined. Love you always!!!!
ReplyDeleteI guess u met *Focus and not confused*
DeleteYes Anon 13:38 I meant to type FOCUSED. Success on your Cegar sportswear launch Ceec ❤️
DeleteSo bcos she stayed away from being close to BBN guys, like we heard her during their reunion, she doesn’t have friends outside? Who friends help? How many friends in NollyWood have u seen with Genny, Chika Ike,& a few others , that have succeeded in the entertainment world? This is why I love those celeb quotes that some of u hate , bcos , we learn everyday, & I pick stuff from some of the quotes.. Recently, a few of them have been stressing on being on ur lane , to avoid unfriendly friends & get it right & that is soooo me, & I know there are others on this blog who maintain that they don’t keep friends .I love Cynthia’s style of being on her lane ,with few friends outside the industry. Haters know this , but bcos u have nothing to accuse her of , u held on to that , but the end will justify the means. We’re all watching . Friends kor , lonely no.
ReplyDelete12:38 you will be alright at last.
DeleteBreathe....!
Beautiful KingCeec!! Super stylish Divaπ
ReplyDeleteLove u CeeC, looking cute.
ReplyDeleteWhat is this madness of snapping pictures every time? Abeg shift!
ReplyDeleteB4 now, It been couple of days Ceec has not posted pics on her page so what’s your hating ass all about?? So u want her to just disappear on gram, sorry to disappoint you cuz she wouldn’t. Deal with it!!!! SlimeySnakeπ
DeleteI love this girl, anytime, any day.