Tuesday, May 28, 2019
84 comments:
Mmmkay.. underwhelming.
ReplyDeleteKeep on hating. Your life is not half as good
DeleteMtcheew, nonsense over edited pics everywhere!!! Rubbish pussy spreading bixxh
DeleteNothin to hate here, bih. I like Alex..the pics, not so much.
DeleteThis goes to show that not everyone with the height and physique is a model
DeleteReally?
DeleteBitterness at it's peak.
In fact shove your opinion down you 'Ike'. You like Alex,liar liar pant on fire!
#haterperxian
Badbelemedicine prescription needed here
DeleteThis is high fashion the type u see in Vogue Magazine. Beautiful
DeleteLovely pictures ! Nice height and physique.
ReplyDeleteI agree
DeleteThe only thing lacking is poise
The pictures look really tacky esp the one with the big white fluff on her head
Model scout indeed🙄
DeleteNever looks polished. So not believable as a muse.
ReplyDeleteLol.
DeleteAsk her what being polished look like now she will say its being 'classy'
Most people who describe people are worst of the adjective used.
Don't mind the fool! It's so annoying that when Ceec is posted people cheer or keep mum but when Alex is posted you will see vile coming out. What the fuss about biko? I don't want to accuse Spartant abi what's their name but why can't you all support or just keep mum? Why start abusing her? See that amom 17.18 spreading nile everywhere. Ogini?
Delete19:30 you must be blind for you not to see the vile comments on Ceec's posts.
Delete1.Yes I look polished and expensive.
Delete2. By polished I am mean the very opposite of how she looks here.
3. That you immediately referred to Ceec indicates that you are completely aware of what I meant when I described these pics as they are.
You are a liar and the blind one madam aboki. Alex fans ignore Ceec's post these days.
DeleteMiss aboki shattapp abeg. Alex fans ignore Ceecs post but you people won't let Alex be. The thunder that will fire all your people that attack her is coming. Ewu people
DeleteThis is lovely
ReplyDeleteI love the pictures.
ReplyDeleteI dont LIKE D PICTURES BUT D RED OUTFITS IS NICE.
ReplyDeleteYou don't have to.
DeleteNow quit shouting atop your lungs, else you burst an artery☺.
Really...it's okay😙.
Not a fan so I’m out🚶🏻♂️🚶🏻♂️🚶🏻♂️
ReplyDeleteKeep it moving. ..asta lavista urg
DeleteWhile at it...kindly shut the door behind you darling.
DeleteMove fast🏃🏽
DeleteRubbish!!!!!
ReplyDeleteKeep crying
DeleteBaby girl should go into full time modeling. She's got the physique
ReplyDeleteGet a grip of your future Alex, for now I just don’t understand whatcha doing with ya life 🤦🏻♂️
ReplyDeleteFuture-teller!
DeleteI hail o.
Stupid people everywhere thinking all they see is the definition of someone's life.
Mtcheeeee
Excuse me! You don't understand'someone's life'?
DeleteKeep trolling without common sense.
Excuse you,you don't understand someone's life?Have you finished understanding your own life?I'm sure you are not even half as successful as she is but you're here opening your mouth to condemn another.Please go take care of your future first.
DeleteOnce you understand your own future then come back and let us know! For now gtho
DeleteAlex the model... That's your call. Beautiful!!!!
ReplyDeleteHer call? OK.
DeleteNice pictures, she better “employ” this stylist.
ReplyDeleteThis girl get haters for this blog Sha.
ReplyDeleteYou decided to use a name?
DeleteWe know it's one anonymous all over the place.
#tongue out
The first picture with green dress is horrible. Come and beat me, I have pulled over.
ReplyDeleteDon’t pull over. Keep driving before they snatch you and your car ��
DeleteShut up and drive!
DeleteI love the creativity, nice one Alex
ReplyDeleteAlex you look beautiful.
ReplyDeleteI love how creative the pix flow.
Lexyy with the height.
ReplyDeleteGirl you too make sense Jo.
Beautiful lady, chocolate muse!
ReplyDeleteGenevieve didn't need to invite Omotola to her party as they are not that close, but to prove a point that women need to squash sm beef and stand together, she did. Its shameful to still see female fans pushing cee/alex beef. None of the men are beefing not even Tobi & Leo, even male fans are not. Only Nigerian women..I have traveled widely and I am yet to see such hate, anger, vile, shaming, competition among any other females in the world. Oh yes you may see competition..for investments, politics, career accomplishments, not for the attention of men. Comeon Nigerian women, the time is 2019. We can do better.
ReplyDeleteInfact, it's tiring.
DeleteGbam
DeleteSpot on.
DeleteTobie, your comment deserves a million likes. Fan of this, Fan of that.... These celebs do not even know you exist! Imagine the hate all over this thread! Choi!
DeleteHeart breaking annoying. For Aw long will dis continue? Smh🚶🏽🚶🏽🚶🏽
DeleteThanks for this comment
DeleteThat first picture is her best so far!!!
ReplyDeleteThat ponytail is goals😍😍😍😍 So neat.
The second one is really good too.
That purple coat could have been tailored well or excluded. The last picture... Nope.
She actually looks more modelesque with short hair. Most of her wigs are usually atrocious. She needs to find her strong points and develop them. She is too scattered.
DeleteI love the pony tail photo the best. Kudos to the team for trying to push boundaries. The creative in me likes seeing something quirky and different.
ReplyDeleteAlexander is So so Adorable...
ReplyDeleteShe looks lovely,
ReplyDeleteLovely pictures
The Pony tail is beautiful
What’s going on here🙄
ReplyDeleteLOL. You too! Pipi!!!
DeleteYou will find out darling....you will find out😙😙😙
Delete@Iphie...😁💁🏼♀️💁🏼♀️💁🏼♀️
DeleteLovely!
ReplyDeleteThe Unusual Alex.
ReplyDeleteYou're indeed a child of grace,no baga can pull ever pull you down..
Enjoy jare!
Please if you love her tell her the truth. What is unusual about her. She is always jumping all over the place. It is not helping her. She needs to find her center.
DeleteFemilicious, she is getting there. Just because you found yours as soon as you were born doesn't mean her story should be the same. There's no competition here. Do you while she does her. She has forever to be whoever she wants to be. You guys bring down more than lift up and it's really sad abeg!
DeleteFemilicious jumping where to where I think you should define yourself first and stop hating.
DeleteWow!!! She looks wow....she doesn't fit in the normal, just give her unusual and watch her pop out
ReplyDeleteYou know this!!
DeleteThis is breathtakingly beautiful🙃🙃🙃🙃
That last one🤗. If you aren't in the industry,don't bother. You won't understand.
ReplyDeleteMy cousin keep saying she is going yo connect her to khloe.....something about signing her up to model for good american brand. I Have to show her these pictures.
Yinmu Yinmu Yinmu yinmu
DeleteThese are very beautiful pictures of Alex.
ReplyDeleteCreativity at work with that ponytail hairstyle.
Alex is a very beautiful girl with a very gorgeous body 😍😍😍💖💖💖
Beautiful
ReplyDeleteThe ponytail picture is Beautiful...
ReplyDelete..
Ponytail and red gown where she is sitting onbthe floor is top notch
ReplyDeleteBut the other ones. Hain!!! Let me just be going
Awww... Nwa oma,chai! Lexy is beautiful for centuries, kai..I love you scatter.
ReplyDeleteTerrible pics!
ReplyDeleteTacky dresses!
Uurgghhh
The green dress is so ugly, dont believe it made the cover!
ReplyDeleteAlex, hook up with Tiwa, to hook you up with wiz kid who can then hook u to Naomi Campbell sorry if the the spelling is wrong. You got her shape, color, don't know if you are as tall. She will take u places, be kiaful sha o. Auntie Naomi erm coughs, just use the hook up so gbo, child of grace.
ReplyDeleteWe are on it. Thanks.
DeleteWhao,she looks so lovely in these pictures.Her height is everything.
ReplyDeleteAlex you are beautiful they keep hating or beefing cos they can never be you!
ReplyDeleteTrollers and haters continue living your life for this babe o😆😆😆😆😆. She is making her money while una wan die of hate for her matter. If it was ceecs pic up there,I hardly see comments trolling her. Una go die on top alex growth cos grace wont allow her near her village. Idiots. Continue wasting time hating and having chest pain for nothing,no go solve una spiritual and financial issues. It's obvious you lack love in your life. Continue to carry BBN for head. See them,ozuo
ReplyDeleteMy dear, don't give yourself headache. Alex is a super star hence the hate she gets. They are only afraid because she has lasted and much more successful than they could ever fathom.