Gov Rochas Okorocha,the outgoing governor of Imo state on Tuesday unveiled a statue of President Buhari in Imo state...
Thursday, May 23, 2019
30 comments:
Statue PLC!
ReplyDeleteEye service statue😂😂😂😂
DeleteRochas is a big goat...
DeleteIyaaa iyaa ooo
somebody should go and steal this rubbish
DeleteIhedioha pls DEMOLISH ALL
DeleteThe person that did that statue deserves an award.
DeleteChaii his last joker. Ndi I'm, abeegi the first thing you do on May 29th is to pull the damned thing down as it doesn't even resemble Jubril sorry PMB or is he trying to pass a coded message 🤷🤷🤷
ReplyDeleteChaii his last joker. Ndi I'm, abeegi the first thing you do on May 29th is to pull the damned thing down as it doesn't even resemble Jubril sorry PMB or is he trying to pass a coded message 🤷🤷🤷
ReplyDeleteI know buhari is not this chubby sha.
ReplyDeleteAt least this the statue has more life than the real life
ReplyDeleteLmao
Delete😂😂😂 your mouth oooo.
DeleteThis my brother will not kill person
ReplyDeleteLook so scary.... I am not surprise at this, for almost all the people whose status were erected has questionable characters just like Jacob Zuma and Co.
ReplyDelete*Continue sipping my zobo*
I don't know who we offended in Imo state;I can't seem to place what we have done to deserve this outright foolery.
ReplyDeleteWith all that has gone wrong in the state,this seem to be the only achievement Rochas can boast about.
Can 29th just come already...
Dedem Ihedioha,we have so much faith that you will do better,we are hopeful that you will right the wrongs of your predecessor.Don't make us regret it.
Offended? Did people not put him there by voting for him?
DeleteIkwakwakwakwakwa
ReplyDeleteSorry excuse of a man.
Bubu will smile at this 😃
ReplyDeleteThis is jubril from Sudan not buhari.
ReplyDeleteIberiberism of the highest order. Lick ass all you want, he will not tell Oshomole to leave you alone
ReplyDeleteWhat an insult...
ReplyDeleteỤmụ ibé akpola gị oooo.....
ReplyDeleteThe Night King
ReplyDeleteoh dear!
ReplyDeleteRochas, you are still in this 'moulding'business?
Nawaooo!
Iberibe ji Rochas aka!
Rochas all these status did not pay off
ReplyDeleteLooks more like Jubrin than Buhari
ReplyDeleteThis is a very ugly statue. Why will a stated governor, use state funds and erect useless statues??
ReplyDeleteThis is very ridiculous!!
Hmmmmmmmn
ReplyDeleteIMO pple make una pray hard oooo
Ibe nnem, who av we offended?
ReplyDeleteAnd this is to bribe Buhari to release his certificate of return. Hahahahahahaha! Rochas the 419 king, Buhari no send you again oh! Why you no mould him when you were moulding others? Last minute yeye. This certificate of return has finished Rochas. Wait for EFCC!