Gov Ugwuanyi received the VP in Anambra through Delta and Minister Fashola conducted the VP round the Second Niger Bridge project site. VP also paid a courtesy call on the Obi of Onitsha and Chairman of traditional ruler in South-East; King Alfred Achiebe.
VP with Hon. Minister Babatunde Fashola conducting the VP round the Second Niger Bridge |
VP interacting with TraderMoni beneficiary accompanied by Gov Willie Obiano
VP courtesy visit to the Obi of Onitsha and Chairman of traditional ruler in South-East; King Alfred Achiebe
Nice one.... The king is very tall and handsome
ReplyDelete"Buhari said Abacha was not a looter but Atiku. After sometime, he told us to come for trader mini. We asked for the source and he said it was from the money recovered from Abacha. We asked for the one recovered from Atiku. No answer.
ReplyDeleteSince the definition of looting has changed, one day we will recover money from none looters like Mamman Daura, Abba Kyari, Tinubu, Oshiomhole and Ganduje".
*moni
DeleteAtiku thΓ© saint, thΓ© all righteous man, never touched a penny all his life serving Nigeria. Vote for the incorruptible saint of Adamawa Nigeria. All hail Atiku!
Deleteππππ You guys are so funny and shallow. Very narrow minded. I pity you all.
I was there life in Anambra . They were even sharing money
ReplyDeleteSic - LIVE not life.
DeleteNa you Sabi... I Don talk my own.. If you no understand am go hug transformer
DeleteThat's what osibanjo knows how to do. Share the gala.
ReplyDeleteShort man ekwensu
A professor reduced to 'thrift collector' just to remain in power.
ReplyDeleteShame. Shame. Shame.
@Yori and bitterTee, very soon, you will eat your words. Osibajo "oba Lola, Aare orile ede wa". Your soon to be number 1 man.