Congrats to them........
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
OAP Toolz And Husband Tunde Demuren Celebrate 3rd Wedding Anniversary
On Air Personality Tolu Oniru AKA Toolz and her Hubby Tunde Demuren are celebrating three years as a couple....
Congrats to them........
26 comments:
Congratulations to them. more happy years ahead.
ReplyDeleteSo sweet,3 years already?how time flies.May you both grow old together
ReplyDeleteCongratulation.
DeleteHappy Anniversary to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the Pilot and his Queen.
ReplyDeleteHWA to them wishing them many more years together!!!
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteThese things are bedroom talk and not social media
What is bedroom about this talk? Biko leave them to Express their words how and where dey feel like it
Delete@12:47
DeleteNobody is holding them
But they will be the first to shout
"please respect our privacy"
Happy wedding anniversary to them
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them. I love this couple. God bless their home. I wish them forever together.
ReplyDeleteCaptain with the dimples 😍😍
ReplyDeleteHappy Anniversary, I love you guys aplenty!
It's their choice to flaunt their love & thanksgiving on SM,so let them be. Besides, this did not start with them & will continue after them , all over the world, in the lives of celebs. Congrats, Double T
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to them, wow!!! How time flies
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to you and yours .God bless your marriage .
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversarye
ReplyDeleteWao..how time flies. Congrats.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary, may you grow old together in love and peace
ReplyDeleteCongratulationssssssssssssssssssss
ReplyDeletecongrats... just like yesterday..happy wedding anniversary.
ReplyDeleteHappy Wedding Anniversary to them...
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary dears
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary. Many more years if togetherness