The 6th Edition of Most Beautiful Face In Nigeria 2019 Grand finale Date has been fixed for June 22nd , at The Red Carpet Hall ,Victoria island Lagos, Nigeria
6pm Black Carpet .
Thursday, May 16, 2019
58 comments:
Hmmmmn.... Nsogbu dikwa
ReplyDeleteWhy did they give them the same wig?
Deletesome are fine but others, nawa.
Exactly what I said as kept scrolling. Nsogbu di!
DeleteAt gunpoint sha, I'll choose Tife or Adeola.
My goodness! With all the makeup most of them look ugly.
DeleteThe pictures are over edited.
It would have been more aesthetically pleasing if thes photos had a natural theme.
Is this a joke?
DeleteMost beautiful Plaster In Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteNO COMMENT. INFACT "WAKARING"
ReplyDeleteAnnabel✔
ReplyDeleteTifany✔
Miracle✔
Canice ๐๐๐...❌❌
You never disappoint.
Delete๐๐๐๐๐๐Yle
DeleteThat tifhanie? Look like chioma awa lofa.
DeleteMiracle ke?!!!! OK you're listening to the voices in your head. OK.
DeleteI missed Favour ✔
ReplyDeleteIs it my eyes or did they wear the same wig to take these photos?
ReplyDeleteBoth our eyes oh cos na the same wig I see on all of them.
DeleteIs slim and tall the only qualifications for this?
ReplyDeleteYes
DeleteI guess.
DeleteNa wa o. Looks like the beautiful ones are not yet born. More like the most beautiful make-over....
ReplyDeleteThis your comment cracked me๐๐๐@the beautiful ones are not yet born.
DeleteAisha is a fine girl iya iya yo
ReplyDeleteCanice is the finest๐
DeleteUrrm.. Same person styled them or wha?? They all look identical and not in a good way. ๐๐
ReplyDeleteNaija make una dey fear God oo.. So all these faces up there are the most beautiful in this country??? like seriously?!
ReplyDeleteAs you and your sisters refused to come out na.
DeleteWell, those that felt confidence enough to come out and flaunt the beauty that God gave them. Organisers can not be going room to room to beg people to apply. At least the social media made it easier to access all these pltforms.
DeleteAgain FAKE HAIR gummed to the scalps.
ReplyDelete(Fake lives), not even a single person
is confident enough to wear natural hair or even stretched natural hair?
And all cleavage display; is it most beautiful face or most exposed boobs?
No make up pictures would have been better.
DeleteUloma why did you keep your face like that?you are cute.
ReplyDeleteThe editing is just too much
The same hair is all i see except for no 2 and Canice. These hair that they are sharing hmmmmmmm diaris dandruff ohhh
ReplyDeleteLMAO ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteCanice though๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteCompetition of Fake hair, Make up and Camera Filter. #More Candidates for rich politicians and those disgusting Arabs
ReplyDeleteWas it one wig dey all used?
ReplyDeleteAdeola is pretty
Canice face tho
Fehin looks like she was forced to do d shoot
O di Egwu o
ReplyDeleteOdikwa risky. They all used the same paint to rub their faces
ReplyDeleteWith the faces I'm seeing ๐ there, I will go and contest for miss Nigeria ๐๐, Hian!!!
ReplyDeleteHahahaha. Do fast ahbeg.
DeleteLemme Coman be going ๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteThe hair!!!
ReplyDeleteThey are all wearing wig or weave and they all look alike because the same makeup artist made them up.
ReplyDeleteToo artificial for my liking, show me unprocessed beauties please.
Can't say i saw a single beautiful face here...Candice wan resemble horse small
ReplyDeleteLol.. wucket
DeleteIfeoma and aisha are actually fine..
DeleteTIFE and the others! WHAT! God is good.
ReplyDeleteThey all wore one and the same wig!!! Gross!
ReplyDeleteThe make up artist(s) should be fired!!!!!!
Why are some of them looking like transgender women...
ReplyDeleteOver processed photos
ReplyDeleteWhat did Canice do to the organisers of this show? Lol. She looks like James Brown the dancer.
ReplyDeleteCanice!canice!canice!.odiegwu really
ReplyDeleteTf kinda low budget sh*t is this
ReplyDeleteCanice???? I'm sorry but not sorry
ReplyDeleteCanice please don't ever do this again
Stella, your bvs are something else๐๐๐๐. I think this post should be the most hilarious post for this week. Chai!
ReplyDeleteOn a serious note, whoever did the hair & makeup on these ladies will hardly make heaven. Wth!!
I don't want to say they look like witches preparing to go for meeting with these their black wraps.
ReplyDeleteHorrible photos. So this is the best the organisers could come up with? Mediocrity at its finest.
Canice should be Did They Caught Me’s twin sister. Striking resemblance. Canice? Abi Candice? Anyways no be me give her name.
ReplyDeleteThey all look like the stepford wives.
ReplyDeleteSorry is Canice a transgender???
ReplyDeleteBeautiful contestants. Wishing them the very best of luck