The name announcement came a week after Kim confirmed on Twitter that the baby boy had arrived after being born via a surrogate.
Kim, 38, and Kanye, 41, have been married since 2014 and have three other children: North, 5; Saint, 3; and Chicago, 1.
Kim began using a surrogate after she birthed Saint and developed complications.....
Issorait
ReplyDeletePsalm...okrrrr
ReplyDeleteBorn again Kanye West π
I love it! Congrats KimYe
ReplyDeleteNice name.
ReplyDeleteThis lady is persistently breaking away from the vanity norms
ReplyDeleteBut the Naija copy-rats keep copying vanities.
Them still dey for sending fork videos and nudes.
Ndi Pharisee copy-rats how market?
How many people una don deliver from prisons before?
Una don ever visit prison to even give a lady there
menstrual pad?
Ajuju n' ese okwu?
ππππππππππππππ
So because hers is publicized others need to come mark attendance with you? You that's talking, do you do all you listed there or your spirit and soul forbids it. How many have you had released for prison? How many women have you visited with pads?
Delete@12:26
DeleteWetin dey pain you; the eziokwu wey I yarn?
Ajuju n' ese okwu?
Okay, the Naija ATUresses wey don enter Aso rock/government houses before even tweet photos
from there,
no be them cut of the loot them go collect, (You wan make I yarn names; na for
this blog I dey read my news o)
I be aturess?
As for pads, yes, I don carry sanitary pads and more go jail give
my Naija sisis wey dey there? You happy now?
Ajuju esebego okwu? πππππππππππππππ
These kids will grow up to change those names
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahahahahh
DeleteChange what names? They will be in school with people named Orchid,Blue Ivy,Apple etc.
DeleteThey are not changing nada. Lol
Psalm is my nephew's name.Beautiful name
Deleteso unique and lovely
ReplyDeleteChildren are a heritage from the Lord, offspring a reward from him. Psalm 127:3.
ReplyDeleteAt first I was like Psalm gini?π³
ReplyDeleteThen I remembered all the Leviticus,,Genesis, we have in Naija
Who says Psalm is strange. Maybe a first but I see people choosing this name.
Then after reading a view from a Ye lover, Ye wasn't playing to the gallery, dude has been naming his kids carefully.
North-Highest point
Saint-Virtue
Chicago-Home
Psalm-Sacred song.
Ollieeeee of life!!
DeleteWe Love the Westsππππππππππ
Ofcourse its Kim, let them go awfπ
I think I love them the most, they do no wrong.π
DeleteI love it ..very unique
ReplyDeletePsalm..π€π€ it ties in with the church/cult thing Kanye gat going on..
ReplyDeleteππ»
DeleteGood
ReplyDeleteNice name