Former President Obasanjo who is reportedly in Vietnam stepped out looking this HOT........lol
💓💓💓💓💓
Friday, May 03, 2019
40 comments:
😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteSee baba inside cricket coat! Hahhahahahahaaaa,
Deletelolzzzz SDK abeegi watin hot for baba iyabo again
DeleteHe should stick to wearing agbada
ReplyDeleteLovely on him, don't know why I like this baba so much.
ReplyDeleteI think its cos he invented mobile phone
DeleteEmmanuel Simeon!!!! Invented???
DeleteI weak
Obasanjo did not invent mobile phone. He approved that operational licenses be issued to independent telecommunication providers. There were mobile phones before Obasanjo's democracy rule.
Deletedon't mind me😁.
Deletewas just exaggerating.
😁😁
I love the man too. Sad I didn’t go see him in Ota during my service year. Most of our colleagues went.
DeleteCharming Baba. Stellakoko, you're so funny.
DeleteDr. Obj
ReplyDeleteHe's looking like my Agric teacher way back. Mr Dozie with body odour.
ReplyDeleteChei😮
DeleteEbora owu looking selzy(Jenifa's voice)
ReplyDeleteMr. Matthew 😁
ReplyDeletennadi uka hill,nothing do you.
ReplyDeleteBaba look peng
ReplyDeleteBaba no go die unless to ba darugbo...
ReplyDeleteBaba looks sick. Pls he should stick to agbada.
ReplyDeleteWhere are the Reginas of this blog. Food don land
ReplyDeleteLol cracking me up here
DeletePlease he should go back to his agbada,i can't understand his looks on this suit.
ReplyDeleteThe Lord is ur strength sir,,u will surely live long sir
ReplyDeleteBaba Iyabo will not kill me 😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteThere will be no dull moment with him at all
Tonto father in-law 😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteWhy didn't you write Tonto's ex father in law?🚶♀️🚶♀️🚶♀️🚶♀️
ReplyDeleteBaba has really lost weight. He looks so frail. He looks good for his age
ReplyDeleteWhich one should we take now?
DeleteTontos father-in-law looks dapper.
ReplyDeleteShe's the only Nollywood bride that really married well
Not sure he's the one.... The lower body doesn't gel with Baba's weight. The head could have been superimppsed
ReplyDeleteSee as he be like Mistake
ReplyDeleteMan's not hot 😀😁😁
ReplyDeleteBaba fine no be small
ReplyDeletePhotoshopped! Obasanjo cannot be caught dead in a suit!
ReplyDeleteYeah it looks photoshopped
DeleteHe looks good for his age.
ReplyDeleteMy Sister asked me yesterday that Who gave Obasanjo Suit?
ReplyDeleteHandsome Dude
ReplyDeleteAging gracefully..