No competition in destiny!!!!......................*thats my quote oh*LOL
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
66 comments:
I so much hate that form of posing eh. @the first pic
ReplyDeleteWhat English is that one typing @princess?
DeleteSeriously!!!!
I guess that's the new pose for the Yanshious Girls Association 🤣
DeleteWe can analyse our celebs' pics but when we send our faces of IH, or birthday pics, they can't be compared one bit. In Linda's voice na 'mkpi-mkpi'
DeleteSame here. looks trashy
Deletehahahaha @MaoAkuh, you are right.
DeleteTotoh even with all the surgery, things still fall apart🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteNo be lie,
DeleteWhere is the nippy...
Lol
ReplyDeleteTonto's breast be looking like Bobrisky's own here.
ReplyDeleteI'm here looking for her nipple.
DeletePrincess! how shallow can you get?
ReplyDeleteCharity I don't like this your picture.
Reachel nice one!👌👌
Steph are you coming back from the meeting of witches ?
Femi buy original bleaching cream it will help you alot. you
Your mouth ehn😂
DeleteBella baby who angered you this hot afternoon abi na heatwave 🤣😂🤣😂🤣
DeleteU need to wash your hands with hypo this ya comment na wire 🤣🤣🤣🤣
Make Huddah sef go back school or get an English teacher : wtf is that quote 👆🏾 there 😏😡😔🤷🏾.
DeleteBeautiful Nonsense 😏🙄
Huddah must always look like an ogbongidi 😁😁😁
ReplyDeleteMs coker looks fresh.
Don’t mind the Huddah geh
DeleteAs she set reach she still dey photoshop waist
Mtchew
Huddah which one is the hand position.
ReplyDeleteSimi i don't understand this ur pic.
All others are stew
Simi is just simply local, Mgbeke somebody. Just leave her Abeg, mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeew 😏😏😏.
DeleteHuddah be looking like an agbero and what's the nonsense she wrote 😔😔😡🤷🏾
I'm not understanding this Tonto's new boobs. Why are the nipples so far apart?
ReplyDeleteThey are in disagreement,no unity
DeleteEven her nipples are not in agreement with eachother, na wa o.
DeleteBreast feeding with anger in your heart, how will it nourish that child?
Delete@icon I'm In stitches 😂😂😭
Delete🤣😂🤣😂🤣 her nipples are detachable
DeletePs Tonto is a bv
Y'all watch your back.
Haba😀😀😀😂😂
DeleteIf Tonto is a BV then she should read this:
DeleteTonto your type dont ever get satisfied,
Not with your body.
Not with your marriage.
Not with your divorce.
Not with your career... etc.
You disagree with them all.
Youre a mess.
If there's anything more than a mess, then Tonto is 🤷🏾🤷🏾🤷🏾
Delete😂🙆🏽♀️😂😭🙆🏽♀️🤣😭😂🙆🏽♀️😭😂🙆🏽♀️😭😂😭
DeleteYou guys can send someone into exile with your bad mouth
Ewo😂🤣🤣😭
Same thing I was looking for.. nipples be doing abracadabra😂😂😂
DeleteDear Tonto, don't mind those goats up there, they are either Churchill or Rosy trying to pull you down on a faceless forum. Keep bn the strong woman that you are ma. He will vindicate you. I love you. Stellz, pls post.
DeleteAnon 22:26 You must be blind and foolish. Can't you see the nipples are actually far apart? Ode!
DeleteTonto is looking like Bobrisky recently
ReplyDeletePrincess, this pose is not for everybody.
ReplyDeleteHuddah where a skimpy dress you won't have to lift. so juvenile
Oritsefemi, freshness must be the view cos i cannah.
Stephanie looks fly af
Tonto the Radical mama.
*wear. 😩
DeleteAlways trying to sound posh...Abeg shift
DeleteGet yo dusty insecure ass outta here, I will sound how the fvck I want.
DeleteAunty do you know the meaning of posh at all?
DeleteHow can ‘fly af’ ‘cannah ‘ sic be referred to as posh?
😭🤣🤣😭anon 20:20
DeleteYou're not serious
Na real cannah 😭😭🤣🤣🤣😭
Beautiful people
ReplyDeleteBikonu where Is unah tonto nipples?...abi Churchill cut am commot
DeleteTonto do you heavy lift? Cause I don't understand that ya chest, even Kelvin will pass.
ReplyDeleteEven with the surgeries and enhancement, She's still not sexy.
DeleteTontohs'nipples are closer to her armpits than they are to her cleavage? Wonderful!
DeleteMama Mia!!!!!!!!
DeleteWhen she come here come reply comments I go run leave you o!!!
Princess that is a trashy and desperate pose especially for someone of your age.
ReplyDeleteTonto is it Photoshop that erased your nipples or was the surgery botched?
Steph no no no to the wig color on that gold slinky nightie you are wearing.
Simi it's very obvious that little things that ties ones look together doesn't matter to you. Imagine if you have applied even a bit of edge control gel to those edges of yours, it won't look so scruffy.
Huddah; your Royal Thotness living up to your trademark.
For a brief moment I thought Tonto was BobRisky in this picture
ReplyDeleteWhy is everyone commenting same!!!
DeleteOritse fresh wha?
ReplyDeleteWhere??
How???
About the first picture, please, what is 'its a bit to CHILL in here'?
ReplyDeleteHow can someone know how to wear a good makeup, pose and snap pictures even know how to post it on the gram. Then to make just one complete sentence is civil war...
🤣🤣🤣😂🤣🤣😭my job today is to laugh
DeleteYou'd wonder if some of these people had primary education!!!!!
Where is that Anon😩😩😩😩
ReplyDeleteHow is Stephanie reminding you of shop rite for pete’s sake🙆🏾♂️
How come ladies that are not really endowed or had their butt surgically enhanced are the ones that post butt pictures the most?
I dont understand your 2nd paragraph sha.
DeleteStephanie Coker is hiding her legs apart like shoprite doors now.. She's a bv she read yesterday's post..nollywood actors are all bvs.best believe
DeleteLord Jesus..Lady Tonto needs a visit from you please renovate, reunite, rejoin, refurbish everything that has gone assunder in her life in Jesus Mighty Name..Amen!
ReplyDeleteHahahaha 🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteOritseFemi stew be loading, there's serious fire on the mountain and don't know how long they can hold up the charade.
ReplyDeleteAnyway let me catwalk away to avoid been spotted.
Jist us now. Thanks.
DeleteAll of you women that opened ya mouth to abuse Tonto.Pls remove the Mama Ngozi bra that you are wearing and let us see what shall be left of the tower of babel.shior
ReplyDeletehahahahahhaha
DeleteAnonymous 18:37, forget that side. Tonto do surgery and the thing still get as hin be, clap for yaself 😏😏😏😏😏
Deletemake una free mama King biko maybe the surgery is just for her body minus her breast because of breast feeding just saying shaaa some of una here nipples have obeyed the law of gravity even before child bearing self mtxheeeeww
DeleteYou people should free Tonto Boobs,
ReplyDeleteDon’t you know some girls/ladies/women have different types of boobs, some have East, West, some have Inverted Nipple/Nipples. We are all different
If Bra is removed from the Market, some people’s breast go they do breast, Shoulder, Knees and toes...🎵🎶🎧
You people should free Tonto Boobs,
ReplyDeleteDon’t you know some girls/ladies/women have different types of boobs, some have East, West, some have Inverted Nipple/Nipples. We are all different
If Bra is removed from the Market, some people’s breast go they do breast, Shoulder, Knees and toes...🎵🎶🎧
Shut up.we didn't go under d knife to look for perfection.
ReplyDeleteIs this Tonto?