Friday, May 03, 2019
38 comments:
TM issa mood. π
ReplyDeleteEbube minds her own. I like her
Toolz upped her style. Yummy mommy π
Toolz! Beautiful mommaπππ
ReplyDeleteEbube your shoe is fine but your dressing hmnnnnn!
ReplyDeleteWhat's wrong with her dressing?
DeleteYea, what's wrong with her dressing?
DeleteTools Sixties hairdo is glam
ReplyDeleteWhat is that i see Yomi casual wearing? Is that NYSC canvas? SMH
ReplyDeleteYLE, sneakers and canvas police ππ
Deletelol, had to scroll up again
DeleteToke is a good dresser. Oge Okoye yiu look so beautiful here,is that your real face...π.Instagram is fun these days, theuly should bring it on ...
ReplyDeleteEbube's skirt is so lovely. π
ReplyDeleteWetin dey worry Yomicasual? Is it by force to be on the gram? Take a break if you want and stop this notice me attitude.
Toke Makinwa looks like someone who is faking this her "happy mood".
Since iceBerg left Juliet Ibrahim, na so so story she dey type everytime, trying to console herself. She hasn't moved on.
Youre right!!
DeleteToke is not as happy as she makes the gram feel, all her talks are a cover up of a huge vacuum in her life.
Toke is even happier than she shows. The vacuum may be in you who is busy measuring happiness in others. She has been consistent in her so called fakeness over the years, isn't it obvious that this is her for real?
DeleteO se Toke, we know ure suffering from inferiority complex. Doh, you try wella ππΎππΎππΎππΎππΎ
DeleteStupid people, u can measure how happy people's live are by merely looking at their pics ba? As d commissioners of happiness that u are, right?
DeleteI do imagine them shutting down IG for one week
ReplyDeleteWill our celebrities survive ππππ
Toolzzzz, Tokstar baby, posheb and Julie ♥♥
Ebube sha
ReplyDeleteToolz is so beautiful..too much spice
ReplyDeleteI love that ebube's skirt. Toke's sneeks πππ I wannnnttt
ReplyDeleteTokstar trainers is giving me lifeππππππππππππππππππ
ReplyDeleteToolzo �� �� ��
ReplyDeleteEbube's Skirt
ReplyDeleteChairman's mum is yummy
Beautiful people
ReplyDeleteEbube's skirtππ.
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile, my collar bone is all out like hers and my parents be forcing me to add flesh that I look skinny for a married womanπ. If only they know what some people go through to look like this.
Toolz & Julietππ
Welcome to my world @ forcing to add flesh ππ½♀️ππ½♀️ππ½♀️
DeleteI love Toke's sneekers.
ReplyDeleteSneakers*
DeleteEbube’s outfitπππππππ
ReplyDeleteToolzππππππ
TMπ₯π₯π₯π₯π₯π
dis Juliet break up really got her am I d only she look like she is aging rapidly I pray love finds her again,abeg toke is a fashionistic babe but her face looks deformed here abeg she should never ever try sticking out her tongue again oge looks nice n simple very unusual dis father that would b ranting like a school drop out yomi go n sew clothes inside customers r waiting for u baba
ReplyDeleteChei! Wetin full stop do you? Don't you pause when you talk? ππ
DeleteMy ten year old daughter saw that pic of Juliet and asked me if she's male or female. I said female, the girl said she looks like a male wearing makeup. I come confused
DeleteI thought same as your daughter, thought it was just my eyes
DeleteBut Juliet has always looked like a Mr. Ibrahim on makeup. I always thought something was off about her looks. The light bulb ticked when they kept asking her if she was a tranny,that year she got delirious enough to enter Nicki Minaj's page to yarn opata.
DeleteJuliet looks like someone transitioning most times. So I wonder when people describe her as beautiful.
DeleteTokstar πππ
ReplyDeleteAll i see is Toolz!
ReplyDeleteShe's hooooooooooot
All I see are Ebube n Toke..Toke you look too good today I must confess lol,baby girl for life!!
ReplyDeleteOge you look good too ..
Oh Toolz! ��