Somebody watched GOT......lol
Monday, May 13, 2019
57 comments:
Monalisa ❤❤❤π
ReplyDeleteTobi!!! ❤ππππππ
I really love monalisa. Ah ah. What rubbish is chika posing? This genro now annoys me so much now. And to think that his little angel looks soooo much like him. Wow!
DeleteShe is in a class of her own. Very classy chic
DeleteLast pic is so disgusting,GTFOH.
ReplyDeleteI love Ezinne's shoesπ
Chika looks deformed here. What happen that that hip she being flaunting all this while?
Chika Ike is stressing me with this off again-on again hips of hers.
DeleteI legit included her in my good BBL surgery list. π³π³
Princess u dey fuck so?? Bcos u act like blokos is ur enemy? Or r u a freak in the sheets kinda lass??ππ
DeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Sometimes it the angle from which the picture was taken and also the pose
DeleteKelvin you can talk thrash sha. Hope all is well with you upstairs? Learn to act your bodysize if you can't act your age. That your question above is very appalling and condescending
DeleteGod, god, god, god, god. fk,god,fk
ReplyDeleteWhich god?
The two don't mix now?
And it seems like Stella's tailors struggled to close the vagina of that
girl in the last picture? π―π―π―π―
What does the last lady mean by she bleached her life?
ReplyDeleteShey you saw her username? Oya go and ask her
DeleteLmao. who is that Bukola character? π€£
ReplyDeleteI think she got here cos of the person that liked the picture.
DeleteNo be every picture suppose come online. Eg; that last picture.
ReplyDeleteTobi and his girly pose everytime.
Some ppl dont know wat to delete and wat to display
DeleteTheir page their choice
DeleteOur eye, Our opinion.
DeleteGbenro looks like that boy in your neighborhood you never talk to not to talk of dating. π€·πΎ♀️
ReplyDeleteI know that type...
DeleteTheyre never good NEVER!!!
π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteChika Chika,I'd love to make sweet love to her. It'd be a wonderful experience.
ReplyDeleteHaunty Bukola,eku bleaching o.........why is chika ike's butt looking like that for pete's sake?
ReplyDeleteShe's reaching out to Ned Nwoko
DeleteReggy is not gonna take that
DeleteTobo gee and monalisa
DeleteChika u are too fakeeeeee
ReplyDeleteKim k wannabe
It's not a bad thing if you have someone you look up to and wanna be like
DeleteTobo G ♥♥♥♥
ReplyDeleteBukola kiloshele, close those legs
I don't think people fasting will be free on I.G
Before they will spoil their fast seeing different pictures.
π€£π€£π€£π€£ they should also fast from social media, I think that’s the best.
DeleteGbenro is drying up, he looked fresh whem he just got married but he is missing out on something else
ReplyDeleteOsas Ighodaro his ATM CASHCOW has locked up. No dollar for Gbenro.
DeleteIfe ana eme adiro easy.
Is Chika Ike beginning to look like Bobrisky or it's just this picture?
ReplyDeleteππππ abeg you people should not kill me with laughter o.
DeleteWetin Chike Ike dey do chopu Γ²kpΓΉ na iro bikonu. The last pix and her quote is so damn distasteful.
ReplyDeleteKunle Remi and his usual famzing abi Flirting i go call am, always making such flirty comment on Genevieve's pictures and they dont seem to even recognise him.
You really seem to have time to know what he's always doing on their page
DeleteBeautiful Monalisa ❤️
ReplyDeleteMonalisa is such a beautiful lady
ReplyDeleteEzinne akudo is all I see.
ReplyDeleteSee the way that razz person scattered yansh all in the name of posing. Tueh!!
ReplyDeleteThe person that snapped it is a cow.
Bukola that posted it is a bigger cow! π
Gbenro no see money barb hair for US..... he had to cut it himselfπ
ReplyDeleteKwakwakwakwakwakwa
DeleteWicked @kikkiππ’
funny you
ReplyDeleteTobo Gπ
ReplyDeleteWhy is gbenro looking like a bricklayer?
ReplyDeleteTobi πππ too cute
ReplyDeleteThe last pic though π
ReplyDeleteThese commentsπ “Celebs” must have really thick skin.
ReplyDeleteThis yeye bukola who snatched my friend's husband, nonsense and ingredient, isi ewu
ReplyDeleteEzinne akudo πππ I don’t understand bukola’s pose in that picture....some pictures are not meant for the public
ReplyDeleteWhenever I look at this Gbenro, I always wonder what Osas saw in him.. .
ReplyDeleteEven if u give me 2 of him for free, I no take abeg
Chai, even a BOGOF???π€£π€£π€£
DeleteHmmmm the shadow that took Tobi’s picture has the same physique as Alex
ReplyDeleteYou have got a sharp eyes.
DeleteLady FBIπ
DeleteYour eyes dey workπ€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteWicked commentsπ
ReplyDeleteFeminine tobi and miracle! If you know,you know! Wink! Wink!