Na wah................
Saturday, May 11, 2019
31 comments:
Ifu Ennada. Hmmmmmmmmm. 36 year old AKPRUKA!
ReplyDeletehahahaha.....dont mind that akpuruka claiming 26yrs. Agadi nwanyi ndi Abia state.
DeleteJeez....see the way I burst into laughter now. AKPURUKA! that's a very strong village word mehn.bvs are mouthed joor
Delete😂🤣😂😂😂🤣😂agadi nwanyi baby !!!
DeleteAnon 16:35 you're not good o
DeleteLmaoooo!
DeleteI love Ifu's outfit. She usually looks well put together, kinda reminds me of Rita Dominic with her stature.
ReplyDeleteSay tufiakwa!
DeleteBig tufiakwa
DeleteBiko no put Riri on the same page with Ifu. Mkpari. Which kain reminder be this one naa.
DeleteKhloe is a beautiful girl and her yellow pantsuit look so good on her melanin popping skin.
ReplyDeleteStephanie Idahosa, such a beautiful lady doing great things.
Bidemi another beautiful girl.
Davido fine boy scared to come back to Nigeria.
Someone should translate Khloe's caption please. I don't speak dumb.
ReplyDeleteMy dear. serving premium word salad with this her fine skin
DeleteDavido and the whip 😎😎
ReplyDeleteQueen is dressed like an mgbeke..
Juliet stand straight in pictures naaa what you hiding?
Khloe is uhglee
Don’t I just love Koko’s complexion!
ReplyDelete😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
Khloe is stunning
ReplyDeleteWas super disappointed seeing Queen play a major role in the movie, "Bobrisky in love". The movie is as silly as it sounds.
ReplyDeleteDon't know her motivation for taking that role, but it was a let down.
The script writer, producer and director? Story for another day.
That someone could sit and what he could 'gbab' from the cloud of creativity is that? Shame!
Look is bad
ReplyDeleteStella and queen i see una
Ifu we know you work hard but please stop acting like laura
Davidos sneakers ❤
ReplyDeleteNa u oh
DeleteSneakers screening President
Yasss!🙌
DeleteIfuenada is the oldest 26yr old in the world
ReplyDeleteLmao.you read my mind
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Kia you are bad sha. But agree with you.
DeleteWhy are you people so mouthed like this 😂🤣😂😂🤣😂
DeleteHardship can make one age faster!!!
That may be her real age. I have no doubt. Strong alcoholic may her aged her.
DeleteDavido
ReplyDeleteJust one actress and plenty ATUresses
ReplyDeleteWho can solve my riddle?
Ajuju n' ese okwu?
😝😝😝😝😝😝😝
Stephanie
DeleteStephanie Linus
ReplyDeleteChaii!!! Not even Yoruba z actresses dress like queen.I am not surprised when Ogogo and Yinka Quadri don dey wear Thomas pink shirt and original TM shirt since 2000, Yul Edochie still wears China colourful shirts in 2019. If you talk now, na Yoruba razz pass and bleach but their uches and Angela's and Rita Dominic no dey bleach. Queen, thank you for sticking to your salary unlike oloshos in both Yoruba and English Nollywood