These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...
Friday, May 03, 2019
23 comments:
how is it possible to lay all day in bed sef..
ReplyDeletethat dog must have passed through alot. someone owing the dog some cash
Who did a dog ever tell what he lies awake thinking about?
DeleteLie lie researchers.
U have not met me
DeleteHave you ever had your heart broken?
DeleteThat bed will be like ur safe haven
There are days I spend the whole day in bed....
DeleteI've done that alot lately .... well not cause I want to though.
When I'm off work, I suffer from clinomania. My job is too stressful for a lady but I can't let go cos of the pay. This life is not easy when all the baggage dey your head sha. Thank you Jesus for using me.
DeleteDog too get problem??
ReplyDeleteYes na..
DeleteWhich part of your body to bite can be a problem.
17:11, hehehehehehe
DeleteAwwwhh.. mans best friend.
ReplyDeleteSad to see the maltreatment of some dogs
I Wonder what problems dogs will have
ReplyDeleteAwwwww, even dogs
ReplyDeleteMaybe the dog hard a rough day pursuing criminals. E reach to make the 'Ekuke' to worry.
ReplyDeleteFact 1- I have it on days I'm sick.
ReplyDeleteFact 2 - Emotional, you say? Dogs are scums too.
Not your nkita
DeleteAny body that have desire to sleep all day is sick
ReplyDelete@fact1...Clinomania is synonymous with poverty. @fact2...worries about bitches!
ReplyDelete1-Hmmm
ReplyDelete2-Even dogs too?
Ditto.
ReplyDeleteEven dogs
ReplyDeleteFact 1 - I have it on some days
ReplyDeleteFact 2 - I've heard about this before.
Dogs too
ReplyDeleteFact 2,hmmm i fear