Wednesday, May 01, 2019
15 comments:
No 2.they have money to waste
ReplyDeleteThey should have asked me for help with a slogan na.
ReplyDelete"Land of kilts, go beyond" ππ.. sounds appropriate.
Where can I get the colouring books in Naija? Ibadan precisely.
ReplyDeleteAny book store i believe
DeleteAdult not children colouring books. Ode. Any book store you believe, mtcheeww
Deletelolzzzz see attack is just a question kehhh
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π.. Anon 19:18,sense you no get! Hahahahaha.
DeleteSix months of research just to come up with sloganππππ
ReplyDeleteYet they ended up with "Welcome to Scotland" π€£
DeleteEven I woulda come up with som' better..
Or not. π
Fact 2 sounds nitty, but its still very on point. It poises the essence of true planning to achieving set goals.
ReplyDeleteFact 1.. more like a therapy. Art in itself is calming
Fact 2: You mean they spent that amount of money brainstorming just that sentence...I should get paid for helping people come up with business ideas
ReplyDeleteFor me its patterns, i draw meaningless patterns it helps
ReplyDeletelol @ fact 2
"Men in Skirts" will cost 1p @fact2.
ReplyDeleteIts called Kilt, not skirt
DeleteArt is life @ fact 1.
ReplyDeleteI'm interested in the coloring book. Would look for it.