Their location currently reads, Mauritius.
Monday, May 06, 2019
Crooner Davido Shares New Beautiful Photo With His 'Wife' Chioma
Nigerian Singer Davido shared this lovely photo Chioma,the woman he calls wife..
30 comments:
Nice one
ReplyDeleteDavido must have been really irritated the past few days sha. Tonto completely took over for reals!
DeleteAnna banner. Wishing it was her and flavour. Man that isn't even proud to post or claim you claiming privacy. Ishhhhh
ReplyDeleteSeriously
DeleteI hope she wakes and smell the coffee.
He hasnt claimed anyine publicly though...Anna is not your problem
DeleteDavido said dey ur dey and una still dey call anoda person name into the picture.
DeletePls follow instructions: dey ur dey!!!! ...
Always with a drink in his hand
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteO..k..
ReplyDeleteLove is sweet.
ReplyDeleteShanz baby what's up "
DeleteE don tey o!!
Shantelle is tired of abusing in anonymous 😃
DeleteAmy I took a break.
DeleteWhen i came back,my google+ account was down. Just created/switched to blogger yesterday.
Anon,you're such an idiot you know?
O.k dear, welcome back
DeleteLove is sweet when there's money.
ReplyDeleteVery very sweet o. When you don’t have to worry about many things. You know you can have the best of so many things. It makes life easier.
Deletena to dey share picture? marry her already....free pussy and free cooking naim u dey get with no strings attached..put a ring on it
ReplyDeleteIs it by force to get married? Biko leave them
DeleteOK.... Next
ReplyDeleteSee her wide mouth
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteAnnie will still be liking things like this, while she keeps sniffing after a man that won't declare that he's hers.
ReplyDeleteFish brain.
What more declaration do u want from her?
DeleteWhere is Fan? She is yet to wake up?
ReplyDeleteHope she won't make noise today.
This dude has got 2 to 3 baby mamas
Fan has been attacking ladies dating
dudes that have baby mamas even in
chronicles.
Hian.
DeleteDavido ezigbo ogo anyi ga niru ooo
Love is sweet o, when money enter love is sweeter 🎼🎺🎤
ReplyDeleteAlright
ReplyDeleteLove is a beautiful thing
ReplyDeleteLove wantiti
ReplyDeleteDavido keeps peppering angry Nigerian women, hahahahahah.