Friday, May 10, 2019
Crooner Banky W And His Wife Actor Adesua Etomi Are In Paris
Love smitten couple Banky and Adesua are currently in Paris attending the Nollywood week 2019....They look BAADly in love......
47 comments:
My fav 😍
ReplyDeleteAnd so?
ReplyDeleteAnd so you shouldnt have opened the post
DeleteAs in eh and so fuvckkng what? I just tire abeg
DeleteBitter leave
DeleteLeaf not leave.
DeleteNothing like bitter here. Husband n wife travel, ehen?
DeleteDepressed shidren of the devil, welldone 👏🏾👏🏾. Una don bring anger come this post. If you can't stand dem, waka pass the post nah 🤷🏾🤷🏾🤷🏾. No need to open fah 😏😏😏😏
DeleteGood for them,pray that they grow old together
ReplyDeleteWomb watchers,how market
ReplyDeleteShe is preggers. Banky posted her on his snap. She got a cute lil bump
Delete16:30
DeleteNa you mumu pass sha.
Ok she left the bump in Lagos? Wow!
DeleteSo where is the bump now?
Deletehaaaaaaa nawah ooo monitoring spirits every where
DeleteIn Paris, they will enter train, enter taxi, enter okada
ReplyDeleteBut in Nigeria?
So u want to compare train in paris to train in nigeria? Or is it the weather? What are i trying to compare? Mtcheeeew mumu talk
DeleteSerious mumu talk.
DeleteI bind!
Anonymous 16:05, see how u just made a big fool of yourself. Oponu is your middle name aswear.
DeleteReceive honey 🍯 into your life and smile a bit.
Oshisko 😏😏😏😏
Good for them.
ReplyDeleteSo, Banky is no longer a musician, he has stopped singing.
Wont you chase what brings in more money?
Delete😀
DeleteLove From Paris
ReplyDeleteBeautiful picture
ReplyDeleteNeautiful couple!
ReplyDeleteEnjoyment
ReplyDeleteI like their love
ReplyDeleteParis has ended the long standing tradition of tourists literally padlocking their love on the bridge, im sure they'd have done that...
ReplyDeleteBut wait oh.... i think Tonto and church did same!! Chai... no wonder they stopped it
I think they relocated it somewhere else. That's what I was told
DeleteYeah, it was weighing down the bridge, poor bridge carrying the weight of tons of original & fake love, including the rusted ones.
DeleteThats true, Eka i believe you die, after the proposal you proceeded to lock it, but sadly you were told, chai love sweet sha, i need to start that trend on 3rd mainland bridge.
don't worry I will propose to on top oshodi bridge
DeleteNo oh, we didn't go there to lock it down oh. We just went there for sight seeing. It was even my fiancé that told me the area was relocated
DeleteBeautiful couple
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteAll those who swore that she was pregnant how are we? 😂
Only a witch would say this, check yourself.
DeleteWomb watchers I thought you people said she is pregnant?🙄😞
ReplyDeleteYou even had to repeat yourself a minute after. Miserable human being.
DeleteBeautiful people.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Couple!!Keep waxing stronger!
ReplyDeleteZainab balogun looks pregnant
ReplyDeletelove from Paris, Love sweet die when money dey. but when you are not sure of the next meal, who love epe
ReplyDeleteDon't get off your ass and goan make money.
DeleteBeautiful couple in love. may your marriage stand the test of time. when you marry right, your life changes positively in an upward direction.
ReplyDeleteMy love for zainab though 😍
ReplyDeleteAnd see my girl...uyuoyo Adia in the 4th pic...on low cut and her hands crossed on her chest. She wrote the movie.."the fourth side and also directed it. It's currently being premiered in paris too. Congrats girl and to everyone else
ReplyDeletelook closely guys, Adesua is PREGNANT,thank you Jesus.
ReplyDeleteI want that latex skin tight dress 😍😍😍😍😍.....