Claim to fame -Spouse/girlfriend of popular crooner Davido...
Chef Chioma posted these lovely photos on her Instagram handle and love struck Davido is in the comment section hailing her with love struck emojis.....
Sunday, May 12, 2019
38 comments:
Chioma is a beautiful woman. Davido enjoy na your God give you.
ReplyDeleteRubbish talk, enjoy what? Every woman is beautiful, learn to package yourself well
DeleteI bumbed into one actress that looks so much like her, I can't remember her name,.like they could pass for twins.
Deletethis is so breathtaking
Is it just me or she has different looks all d time? Igbo Amaka.
DeleteStella, wetin happen todayππ€? You did not make the heading Davidos wife πππ, make una fear Papa God oooo π€·πΎπ€·πΎ.
DeleteThis ur heading cracked me up though πππ€£π€£π€£πππ
Don't mind them @8:53.
DeleteThat's how insecurity starts.
When they go out with their horsebans they'd be watching if he's looking at a random girl. They will not package themselves well.
*bumped pls
DeleteBe honest. She’s not beautiful. She’s not even pretty. She’s just your average Nigeria next door kinda girl. Nothing exotic about her. Just because she’s dating a noisy celeb now she’s beautiful. Do you all know what beauty means. Abeg!
Deleteππ€£πππ€£π@Eka Joy
DeleteAnon 10:44 biko explain what beauty is? Professor of beauty matters, so she has to be exotic before you can call her beautiful?lol. Dikwa sure e di alright?
Deletedear eka,if you can not tell that that's a mistake from my phone then I can't help you. keep walking... not today devil, not today.
DeleteMichael kors wrist watch ✔
ReplyDeleteThat is not an MK π
DeleteOnly in your dreamzzzz. That’s a Rolex right there. Don’t even trip!
DeleteJust to ask, how did you know it’s a Michael Kors wrist watch? Can you tell from the pic, given that quite a number of designers use this pattern as well? Just curious. Good morning to you.
DeleteYou nor get eye? That’s a Rolex!
DeleteYou all should chill pill jo, did i say Chioma is wearing a Michael kors wrist watch? I only said "Michael kors ✔".....
Deleteππππππ....
Oya lets argue, mad people all over.
ππππππππ. Awon Big formers
DeleteYLE hun...have you taken your med this *morring*? Pls do, cus you are seeing double.
DeleteLove you dude. ππ
You people form too much on this blog
DeleteWhere are her parents? How do ladies find it so easy to give themselves to a man? No introduction, engagement or any form of legalisation. When things fall apart now, they will be disturbing SM with sob stories. I wish them well
ReplyDeleteThey are secretly married
DeleteWhere were your parents when you lost your virginity?
Delete@Anon 9.20, you could be right. Most musicians marry secretly because they have the notion that if they officially change their marital status, it'll affect their music career especially if them don either just blow or are about to blow.
DeleteAjuju nese okwu
Delete@9:21 sex is all you could think of. Pele ooo
Delete@9:20 I really hope so. He appears he loves her
πππππππππππ @Ajuju nese okwu .
DeleteANG come and carry your shildren @8:49 & 10:10
Lucky girl
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful
ReplyDeleteShe looks pretty. I like tgis your idea of claim to fame Stella. Lol
ReplyDeleteBeautiful picππ
ReplyDeleteThe chosen one
ReplyDeleteOriegwu..Anakogheri
Delete@Fan
DeleteThe Pharisee one
No be fork them dey fork when two baby mamas dey waiting list?
Supposing you or your sister be one of the baby mamas, you still
go dey yarn this ya Pharisee yarns?ππππππππ
Fine lady
ReplyDeleteBeautiful chef chi
ReplyDeleteAll these comments.
ReplyDelete"god gave him", really? So who gave him all
those baby mamas?
Which god?
Beautiful? Please I beg to differ, pretty more like