Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Cegar CEO Cynthia Nwadioha Bags New Endorsement Deal ......
Reality star and Cegar Boss CeeC has bagged a new endorsement deal..............Congrats to her!!!
32 comments:
Go girl!!πππππππππ
ReplyDeleteThis chic keeps moving up.
ReplyDeleteHer mermaid style in BBN is really paying her.
Congratulations
When Stella said tie your legs and pretend to be a mermaid, she knows what she's talking about.
DeleteCongratulations CC!
Olusweets
So she gets the endorsements because she was a mermaid on BBN abi controversy helped her?
DeleteWhat is mermaid style?
DeleteCongratulations Vitamin C
ReplyDeleteThanks so much Stella and Beloved. I got 1GB from this blog. I'm grateful
ReplyDeletelet me go and make money so that when they're insulting me they won't call me broke. Congrats girl!
ReplyDeleteIf she made this statement. thats a sugn of living under pressure&trying to please or impress people.
DeleteCongrats CYNTHIA.
ReplyDeleteThis her pant sha!
ReplyDeleteLoves the top but no comment for down.
Congrats yo the lady in red@ vitamin C
Congratulations dear, I'm proud of you.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations baby girl I am happy for her.
ReplyDeleteOMG, OMG, OMG, OMG, OMG, OMG, OMG, OMG,. Double Grace, Triple Grace, Fouthple Grace. Hehehehehe Ceeccc you are too much. Nne ino na ofe na asu putuputu
ReplyDeleteπππππ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her
ReplyDeleteStella you don already do the advert. See delta soap for her write up
ReplyDeleteCongrats to you CeeC. Greater height my wishes for you.
ReplyDeletecongratulations dear
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Girl, despite all the hate talk she is going higher and higher. This is the simple fact, no time for innuendos.
ReplyDeleteCongrats cee c
ReplyDeleteDelta soap is huge. Congrats girl. Blacl/chocolate beauty. Stay winning
ReplyDeleteCongrats Cee c
ReplyDeleteNice one CEO Cegar.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Cynthia.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations baby π
ReplyDeleteNigeria keeps celebrating mediocrity just like Hollywood..
ReplyDeleteIs Hollywood mediocre?
DeleteNo not creatively. I tire to type
DeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Baby Girl. Keep soaring. Your life is indeed a testimonyππππππ