Friday, May 17, 2019
54 comments:
oh hell yes.
ReplyDeleteShe wasn't just there! She was the cause of the break up!
DeleteYes yes and yes
DeleteOh yes!
DeleteSCREAMING YES!!!!!
DeleteYES YES AND YES!!!
E no concern me
ReplyDeleteYes off course... side chick has been graduating to main chick since 1900. it's nothing new
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£ππππ½♀️ππ½♀️ππ½♀️ππ€£ππ€£
DeleteNo....
ReplyDeleteDefinite YES,mine got married months after so YES
ReplyDeleteHad same experience.
DeleteWow ,same happened to me
DeleteYes, yes. A guy who had his wedding intro last December is getting ready to walk another lady down the isle this morning
DeleteNot always. I broke up with my ex in August and started dating someone in September. Fyi, I had not met the new guy when I broke up with my ex. Well the second relationship was a mistake because we both rushed into it. Never trying it again tbh. Time alone after a relationship can't be underrated.
ReplyDeleteRebound relationship doesn't last
DeleteThis almost happened to me but I dodged it,
DeleteThe supposed rebound n I had splitted from our previous relationship about the same time.
Yes.
ReplyDeleteMaybe or not.
ReplyDeleteYou can see someone today and fall in love with the person immediately.
Not necessarily. It might just be a rebound. At least for me it was. πΆπΆπΆ
ReplyDeletenot actually, cos emotional perturbance could have impelled her into subconsciously dating the highest bidding admirer
ReplyDeleteGrammar for on top this simple question? Weldone
DeleteIt's just yes or no, dude. π
DeleteOnye grammar school
DeleteLmao.. Keep the grammar coming Emmanuel.. At least I'm learning new vocabulary with their contextual meaningsπππ
DeleteThats how u will fail short simple test to enter heavens gate. small question you are dragging grammer inside it. a simple yes or no would have been ok.
DeletePerx, no finger pointing cos the remaining four are pointing right back at you!
DeleteSupu...
Delete20:54 πΆ♀️πΆ♀️πΆ♀️
DeleteSupu!!!!!!
DeleteSugbuo anyi beke!!!
Yeah most definitely.
ReplyDeleteMaybe or maybe not! Not my business. My ex-fiance got married 7months after we called off our engagement, my family and close friends felt he was double dating but none of my concern. Most people do move on quickly though!
ReplyDeleteYes..... Men are crazy
ReplyDeleteI don’t care honestly. Once I’m out, I’m out.
ReplyDeleteIt no longer matters. He's an ex for a reason. Who he's with at anytime from the end with me isn't my cuppa tea. H&T
ReplyDeleteπ That is how it's done.
DeleteNot always true that the person was there, at least not in my case. I broke up with my ex of over 7 years sometime in October, I was certain I wasn’t going to date for monthssss but then destiny happened, I met my now husband on the 1st of Dec. following the break up and we were married exactly a year after meeting.
ReplyDeletethere's a post about ex on Facebook, and I comments, thank God I don't have an ex, and my ex liked the comment, kikiki
ReplyDeleteChia una nogo kill person here. See me laughing like popcorn.
DeleteChinwe Uba
It doesn't matter.
ReplyDeleteWho cares?
That for sure would have been the reason he was my ex.
ReplyDeleteI hate cheating,any slight suspicious I will quit,I wish I got married but I know it's not my calling,I love to have a family,husband and children πππ but my hot temper and jealousy will not let me,my past relationships taught me a lesson,I will beat my boyfriends, break some of thier heads and the ones I know are stronger than me I will smash thier windscreen and run away.
I borrowed myself brain and decide to be a loner,I have friends but I can't date again,it's not my calling,I don't want to do the unimaginable thing and be jailed or even killed.
SDK blogged helped me also,when I read about women killing thier boyfriends I will have a recall about my encounters,one ex almost use a knife on me after I finished him with my mouth, I ran...and he later said he was ready to kill me then and go to jail.
Even if you never marry or date again, sis you need therapy. There is a reason for your anger and aggression with the opposite sex
Deleteπ♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️
DeleteA very mighty yes.
ReplyDeleteMost likely but will try not to fret about it.
ReplyDeleteProbably...
ReplyDeleteNaim no, forward ever!
ReplyDeleteIt's possible. Some people move on very quickly.
ReplyDeleteIn some cases, the new boo may have been a friend or acquaintance who has been crushing on you for a while but was too scared to make a move while you were dating due to the fear of being rejected. So when they find out that you're recently single, they use the opportunity to try their luck.
We all know it's a lot easier to move on with someone familiar as opposed to a total stranger.
Ofcourse.
ReplyDeleteNon of my bizz, I like to mind my business.
ReplyDeleteOh yes!!!
ReplyDeleteMost times
ReplyDeleteWhen i move on, i move on...i nor send. Lol
ReplyDeleteYes.
ReplyDeleteThat means they know each other before one way or the other.