Sunday, May 12, 2019
105 comments:
Hollandia yogurt and short bread biscuit
ReplyDeleteSonia, you see your life? Something you'd shit out the next hour.
DeleteJust incase you dont know a mall has different depts, perfumes, electronics, clothings, food stuffs, provisions, jewelry....etc
Tom Ford, Black orchid
Delete12 Boxes of iPhone XS Max Dual
DeleteIt's legal so i won't be doing any Legbegbe something.
Anon 18:15 As she want that one nko? Is it by force to choose any of the things you listed,na wa oh! Human beings
DeleteHahahahahahahahahaha... Anon no vex, I'm still confused on what to carry
DeleteIts by force!!!
DeleteI dont like people missing an opportunity like this.
If shes your sister will you be happy if she comes out with yogurt and biscuit?
DeleteNikaus, they said only one..
DeleteWalk into a jewellery shop 🤷🏾
DeleteSonia, you are so innocent and child like. Love your spirit and God will lift you up 😁
DeleteStella only? I be Nigerian o! NoNneed to pretend. If they sell diamond or gold like Dubai shopping mall. Na die I dey der that day, the largest is going with me.
DeleteBirkin
DeleteA 4.5kva fireman generator.
Deletewill go carry the cash safe
DeleteStella see you see pimples.
ReplyDeleteI will just be running around trying to carry everything till one week.
Greedy.
DeleteNot surprised at all.
Mtcheew! Always talking off point. Does this answer the question up there?
DeleteHianest!
Deletetypical....very greedy, long throat igbotic girl. your true nature will always come out even in jokes like this...ewu
DeleteA 40" smart tv
ReplyDeleteThat car they use to do promo.
DeleteLicks lips
A brand new laptop of at least 14 inches. I need it dearly
ReplyDeletehmmm, maybe any nice gadget
ReplyDeleteWhat other thing.. Na to carry the fridge bko😁😁😁
ReplyDeleteFridge in top your head?
DeleteChocolate.
ReplyDeleteI wish I can laugh
ReplyDeleteCan that Chronicle poster come under my
comment and tell me that that baby will
BE ALLOWED to live, will not be decapitated? And I
will join my sisters here to laugh?
😢😢😢😢😢😢🙏🙏😢😢
The biggest bowl of ice cream in the mall
ReplyDeleteCHOCOLATE.
ReplyDeleteApple Air Laptop.
ReplyDeleteJust what I had in mind...!
DeleteWas going to type MacBook Air though.
Electric oven
ReplyDeletePringles or short bread
ReplyDeleteUpon all your intelligence, na biscuit and pringles. SMH
DeleteFerrero Rocher Chocolate
ReplyDeleteReally, na £4.99 get you? I sorry for you then. No better thing to take ni? 😳
Delete1 pack of condom
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂, na good knacking get you be that 😳😳😳🤷🏾
DeleteI hope they have a very expensive jewellery store in the mall. I will pick the biggest and most expensive item in THAT store
ReplyDeleteWise one.
DeleteUre very wise, I dint even see your comment when I posted mine up few minutes ago.
DeleteA giant Teddy bear
ReplyDelete©student_bv
iPhone 10. 😋
ReplyDeleteA professional canon camera.
ReplyDeleteJungle gymn
ReplyDeleteIphone8. I ll sell it ASAP
ReplyDeleteA sound system...
ReplyDeleteiPhone x legbegbe
ReplyDeleteThe most expensive Gemstone/jewelry in the store...That way I can resell and become a multimillionaire or billionaire overnight.
ReplyDeleteLEP😛
You’re smart.
DeleteLaptop
ReplyDeleteIf there is an ATM within,ill love to go with it.
ReplyDeleteno limits right?
if there's none, would love to leave with their safe box.
Walahi, that was all I thought. Who cares about Fridge and iPhone Abi jewelry.
DeleteThis is too much if you ask me
DeleteYou cant carry it na.... they said sonething u can carry
DeleteHahahahahahaha. This shhhhhh No get time for orishirishi carrying. Chai money matter no go kee you ooo
DeleteThe store's cash counter 😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteHehehehehe
DeleteA new lap top
ReplyDeleteI will pick a television
ReplyDeleteThe most expensive gold jewellery.
ReplyDeleteApple Laptop
ReplyDeleteJust a bottle of Baileys
ReplyDeleteI will pick deep freezer or double door refrigerator
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteAnd you will do magic for those two items to become pin so you can carry them.
A Hp spectre x360 laptop.
ReplyDeleteA fridge
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteAnything?I did pick all the money they sold for the day.🚶🚶🚶🚶
ReplyDeleteI'll pick a pair of new glasses cause I need one urgently and without it I wouldn't see anything
ReplyDeleteGold jewellery
ReplyDeletebig size diaper
ReplyDeleteDiaper ke, haaaaaa 🤔😳😏😉🤷🏾🤣🏃🏽🏃🏽🏃🏽
DeleteLatest IPhone
ReplyDeleteApple Air laptop 😍 and the most expensive jeweries 😜
ReplyDeleteA good android phone
ReplyDeleteCake mixer for me
ReplyDeleteA good clit Vibrator. That’s it for me
ReplyDeleteA macbook
ReplyDeleteAn Hermes bag wey I go sell quick quick
ReplyDeletemtn recharge card of 100#
ReplyDeleteEven the security man will spit on you as you come out with that card
Delete@yaba left..hahahaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
DeleteWashing machine
ReplyDeleteHD TV
ReplyDeleteDiamond stone worth of billions
ReplyDeleteWhich Mall be that?
DeleteGreed
DeleteThe most expensive original & luxurious recently made Birkin handbag.
ReplyDelete😎
You sabi 🤜
DeleteThis has actually happened recently in PH Gov Wike came to the mall and told everyone inside the mall to pick one item and he paid.
ReplyDeleteA laptop
ReplyDeleteGold jewellery
ReplyDeleteCamon HD camera
ReplyDeleteA fridge
ReplyDeleteAnon 19:30, halla me let get big diaper for u.
ReplyDeleteI will pick peace if they sell it there. Peace is all I need right now
ReplyDeleteHey!
DeleteYou can get that peace, but not at the mall.
Can I tell you where?
In God's word. But it comes with willingness to do what Philippians 4:6-8 says.
Practice
Anon 22:35.it is only GOD that gives peace. According to HIS words in Psalm 29:11. Seek Him in prayer and He will give you Peace that surpasses all. Remember JESUS is the Prince of Peace. Shalom
ReplyDeleteI will pick a dildo ,I love sex mehn. Had to go anonymous on this no time for juginas.
ReplyDeleteThe store is an item so I will lift the store completely. Hahaha. Stella I don come again.
ReplyDeleteA sewing machine
ReplyDeletePls let it be Dubal Mall biko. imma pack gold necklaces
ReplyDeletei will pick a big LG double door fridge.