Captain Tunde Demuren is celebrating his wife Tolu on Woman crush Wednesday #Wcw......
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
35 comments:
When a man loves a woman
ReplyDeleteHe celebrates him inside his house not on social media
DeleteNice one.Any woman in your shoes will do more than this.
ReplyDeleteTolu have you turn Capt to the woman of the house? this one you are celebrating him on WCW. beautiful picture BTW .
ReplyDeleteWhat are you saying? Read the caption again and read what you wrote down
DeleteRead and comprehend na...
DeleteIf only people would read properly...
DeleteYour bitterness won't allow you read.
DeleteAOP or OAP Stella?
Calm down and read the caption.It is boldly written there in black and white. Her hubby is the one celebrating her.. Bitterleaf wetin happen, is the leaf not longer bitter enough..
DeleteYour name says it all
DeleteI love them
ReplyDeleteI love these two!
ReplyDeleteI love her dress, nice ankara prints.
ReplyDeleteThe Demuren! Lovely pair
ReplyDeleteMore like mother and her son
ReplyDeleteLet ut be. He is proud of her, please stop body shaming.
DeletePeople like you are not even married even with ur Figure 8😏
DeleteI don't like this couple. Dunno why 🤷♀️
ReplyDeleteLike they care. Please pocket your like, it is not needed.
Delete🙄
DeleteHater!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Deletesame way I don't know why your comments irritate me on this
DeleteYou don't like anything.
DeleteOde buruku@shooter gyal
DeleteWho cares.
DeleteYou are a stinking hungry idiot. Foolish wannabe
Delete😂😂😂😂 is it by force to like someone? Hian
Delete😂😂😂😂lmao
Delete... people that dont know you exist.
Her husband is so cute and young
ReplyDeleteLovely couple
ReplyDeleteLovely couple. I like them
ReplyDeleteYou cannot like everybody and everybody must not like you
ReplyDeleteOne of My favorite couples.
ReplyDeleteBoth from very solid backgrounds but no noise making on social media.
I love toolz
He should stop thirst trapping on IG. Any actress or Instagram thot with exposed boobs he's there clicking "like" You have a beautiful wife who respects herself, why won't you do same?
ReplyDeleteI thought I was the only one that noticed.