She did not indicate if she was joking on her post and Regina Daniels has not responded.....
Friday, May 03, 2019
Actress Regina Daniels Is Allegedly Pregnant According To Actress Etinosa
Nollywood actress Etinosa whose claim to fame is Controversy is trying to stir the hornets nest again by the revelation she made that currently trending actress Regina Daniels is pregnant.....
She did not indicate if she was joking on her post and Regina Daniels has not responded.....
67 comments:
I think she just wants to stir another controversy,but if truly she is pregnant, then i say congratulation
ReplyDeletethis one keeps looking for mumu ways to trend, I kuku like Regina she will not even answer her.
Deletethe smallies are using Regina to shine while the aunties are using tonto to stay relevant
I will release pictures of this lady Etinosa frockling with someone s husband shamelessly on a boat dancing naked on him. This woman no get shame I just stayed silence because the man is a public figure . One more nonsense talk from her I will not just that even WhatsApp pictures sent
DeletePregnant or not,its nobody's business now. Sha she will wed the baby daddy soon,according to reports. They should allow this babe drink water and drop cup. E don do,if it's not regina na tontolet kilode.
DeleteHonestly @Push up. I've never seen any one as ratchet as this etinosa thing. Nkechi blessing is even better sef
DeleteFor once I agree with shooter gyal.
DeleteSo what were you doing on the boat??
DeleteShe want to help her claim her spot back
ReplyDeletePA to Regina. Oya go and drink radler
ReplyDeleteEtinosa the attention seeker.
ReplyDeleteStella got it right when she said her claim to fame was controversy
DeleteShe's getting annoying.
I saw a post of her making jokes about Churchill yesterday.
She's a clown.
DeleteIt's no more news na. Regina is pregnant. Congrats to her.
DeleteShe looks pregnant true true. Good for her
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you Regina ❤
ReplyDeleteThis etinosa is beautifully stupid
ReplyDeleteImagine her insulting Charles Awurum just because of Bobrisky? Forming gum body with Anita Joseph, Tonto and beloved brisky group
She irritates me gosh!!!
She's just too annoying... Jumping everywhere
DeleteChai beautifully stupid !!
DeleteThat's how yesterday someone said
A lady was gloriously ugly .
I hail o
I agree with you on this.
DeleteVery annoying somebody.
Don't mind the irritant, feeling like a celeb.
DeleteI don't take her serious since I know her. I get to know her with the naked video, very petty
Delete"Just because of bobrisky" are you in anyway justifying Charles's attack on Bobrisky?
DeleteVery annoying. She is always here and there looking for who to devour abi na who to devour her. Always want to put mouth in every matter.
Deletehah hahaha, beautifully stupid. Bvs will not wound someone with laugh.
DeleteVery annoying somebori
DeleteThank you Etnosa,
ReplyDeleteMoving on to the next agenda
Gosh!, like mother like daughter. Aprokos.
ReplyDeleteHow?
DeleteAmebo
ReplyDeleteKi ni big deal? Make Etinosa rest mbok. Na Ruth Kadiri pregnancy dey totori my body at the moment.
ReplyDeleteIf you can't ascertain this rumour,then who i be? Been hearing this rumour for sometime now
ReplyDeleteTBH i don't blame etinosa. When she was acting normal the blogs will ignore! Anything to trend i guess
ReplyDeleteShe looked pregnant in the video she posted few days back. Oga Ned must be a good shooter. Congrats
ReplyDeleteShe will soon go naked again... She's just everywhere... Radio without battery... BBC Africa who ask you??
ReplyDeleteLol. Is there no end to this babe's desperation. After dancing naked you no still blow, now na Regina news.Shame🛎 Shame🛎 Shame🛎
ReplyDeleteWho ask you?
ReplyDeleteTHESE CHILDREN START TO SHAG EARLY O. I FEEL OLD SCHOOL FOR SHAGGING LATE
ReplyDeleteYou have learn your lesson. Next time start early
Deletelol... bad child @ blessed princess
DeleteIs Crystal clear
ReplyDeleteGood for her if she is pregnant
ReplyDeleteOn behalf of Edo people, we reject Etinosa....We dash Yoruba people
ReplyDeleteFor where?? We no want abeg. The Hausas , Idomas, Efik etc can have her.
DeleteI reject her on behalf of the Hausas, Idomas and Igalas. The Efiks might want her
DeleteWe don't go naked publicly abeg. Some of our mentally unstable women on the street sef use banana leaves or rags to cover their privates.
DeleteEtinosa should remain in Edo 😜😜😜😜😜
Hehehe. So long as she no near the Igbos. Una fit tear am apart for your own allocation.
DeleteHahahahaha fear catch una to call Igbo. I dash her to Zimbabwe
DeleteWe don already dash Yoruba people she dey even live for Lagos sef😜😜😜😜
DeleteThank God una no call ibibio🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteAproko queen see how you reject your fellow edo sister 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀
DeleteThis one wants to trend
ReplyDeleteEtinosa disgust me. Anytime i see her I feel like vomitting.
ReplyDeleteLol. Of course she is. Ned wouldn't have rushed to pay brideprice otherwise
ReplyDeleteThe problem is that they must find a way to bring Jesus name into it.
ReplyDeleteDid Jesus teach that you should commit fornication with a man
that already have 5 concubines he called wives?
This etinosa girl is annoying.....she is seriously seeking atttention.....welll I don’t expect less from someone that can go nude on live Instagram video
ReplyDeleteshe de art for 9ja abi for Swahili
ReplyDeleteNo,na Zambia she dey act, zambwood🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteEtinosa see what you would have done instead of getting naked for fame,run go and get pregnant for Otedola
ReplyDeleteGood For her..
ReplyDeleteRegina kinda look preggy though!
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...it is welloooo
ReplyDeleteIf she truly is pregnant...baba should do DNA test on the child....we all dem women ain't loyal anymore
ReplyDeleteUntil a person announces her pregnancy, do not congratulate them. It is disrespectful/nosy
ReplyDeleteThe oshofree money this nollywood actresses get from ned will seize once Regina is married.
ReplyDeleteAttention seeker, who asked you or who sent you to brocaste it.
ReplyDeleteMehhhhn! !! During sex with Ned kinda man, you will naturally be dripping wet because nothing money can solve is currently your worry!! You remember the alert in your account balance and you moan louder!!!! Choi!!
ReplyDeleteNed is a cheerful giver biko!! Man generous die!! Regina enjoy nne!! Carry go! I need this kinda man!! Thinking out loud! !
Lol
DeleteAnonymous
Well done o
U try