Friday, May 10, 2019
24 comments:
Good for her
ReplyDeleteCongrats on your achievement
ReplyDeleteLol... i always wonder why it calls for celebration.
DeleteNo wonder you can't progress instead of you to go and do research you are here displaying your ignorance. Followers means business, big audience,endorsements and expansion. Olodo!
DeleteAnon 16:08 you get bad mouth Sha😂but all thesame, you talk am well
DeleteWho are the 1 million people following this one?
ReplyDelete1 million people better than u
DeleteLike seriously? Don't be surprise your boyfriend might be one of them....
DeleteI wonder honestly
DeleteNa goats de follow you?
Deleteuseless question from a nobody.
DeleteI don't want to see any comment about her husband beating her on this post, except you have evidence. Thank you for understanding .
ReplyDeleteThanks for reminding us.
DeleteGood for her.
ReplyDeleteOne million followers with 8thousand plus likes...lols
ReplyDeletehahaha..I thought am the only seeing it
DeleteShe lives in vgc, seen her severally driving her jeep she looks sad.
ReplyDeleteenemy of progress.
DeleteThey have come
DeleteHa!...and you that is doing detective, how do you look? Asiara omo ale
DeleteI love Nuella, beautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteI love you my pretty Town girl. Always on her lane.
ReplyDeleteWas she on her lane when Tchidi was cheating on ex his wife with her?
Deletewas Sonia not cheating on Chidi? if it's not working for them and he wants to take another wife nko? please, no disturb us with that cheating stuff. Sonia found love elsewhere the same with Chidi.