Mary and Joseph?Lazarus?Wow what a family full of Biblical names....Happy Birthday M and J!!!
Sunday, May 05, 2019
Actress Mary Lazarus Celebrates Birthday With Her Twin
Nigerian actress Mary Lazarus and her twin brother are a year older today.
40 comments:
HBD.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you and your twin Mary. I love alot classy woman.
ReplyDeleteshege Mary and Joseph
Deletewow,I love their smile so charming, I love her acting,she seems like the girl next door.
vandora could have joined them and they will be triplets
Absolutely! Vandora looks like her
Deleteππ€£π€£πππ Stella you play too much,
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to them !!
I love twins so much
But I'd love to birth tripletππππππ
When I saw 3 brothers named Shedrach, Meshach and Abednego, I thought I had seen it all.
ReplyDeleteThe way I lol at this your comment ehn π€£
DeleteYea, I've seen brothers like that, their last born is Daniel.... I tire for the parents.
DeleteToo funnyπ
DeleteHappy birthday to my lookalike , I mean the semblance is so canny. God bless you and your twin .
ReplyDeleteawwww they are so cute. i want me a twin too. hbd M and J
ReplyDeleteHbd
ReplyDeleteWow Mary, Joseph, Lazarus...Their family must be from Nazareth.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you both. Oh Lord how i desperately want twins.
Lol @ they must be from Nazareth
DeleteLol!!..and the city in Israel...lol
DeleteHappy birthday!
DeleteFrom the tribe of Judah
DeleteBeautiful Mary πππ Never knew she was a twin.
ReplyDeleteHbd M J aka Michael johnson
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mary and Joseph, we attended d same primary school then.
ReplyDeletehappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHbd
ReplyDeleteMary and Joseph, Happy Birthday
ReplyDeleteBut she is Muslim. Happy birthday Mary.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to Mary na Joseph !
ReplyDeletei just love this Woman Mary .so classy and a great Actress
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteBros tell us ya age for she will not
Bros dey dark
Sisi's hands dey dark
Her face dey fair π€π€π€
It clearly shows you don't have sense if you think all twin should have same complexion
DeleteHappy birthday to you Mary and Joseph.
ReplyDeleteAww she a twin? i always love this lady in movies alot, she look so calm and so decent. HBD twinnies
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday mary and Joseph. Loved the movie she acted with Joseph Benjamin......she had a penchant for buying aseobi in that movie.
ReplyDeleteDance to my beat is the name of the movie
DeleteUshbebe and Ruth Kadiri also acted in it
DeleteHbd twinnies. So much love you Mary. Your acting is top notch keep it up
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mary and Joseph!
ReplyDeleteMary so gorgeous with her charming smile.
ππππ❤️❤️
Happy Birthday Ejima's
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to my fellow twin.I love your acting so much. Keep it up.
ReplyDeleteMary Lazarus and Yvonne jegede,love their acting.they are underrated
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mary and Joseph