President Buhari's daughter Zahra Buhari -Indimi posted this message.....
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
39 comments:
What's wrong with this one? She must be referring to her father.
ReplyDeleteLol... You are right.
DeleteShe should gerrout.
Deleteπππππ€£
DeleteTrue....the message must be for her father. If this government was not treating people like gabbage there won't be potholes on expressways, zero electricity, zero healthcare and no vision
DeleteWetin concern me
ReplyDelete*Cough cough* i need water π
ReplyDelete@ the white enchantress, Pele ooo.
DeleteOya take water.
Nah you sabi.
ReplyDeleteFace the government wey u can change and create a major change before your papa step down.
Atleast make den say, "Zarah did did during her father regime"
What's her position in the federal republic of Nigeria?
Deleteπππ same way you cannot pray to God and worry at the same time!
ReplyDeleteOsibanjo come and carry your sub o
ReplyDeleteLmao this is actually another angle
DeleteYou are right @ short man devil
So true!
DeleteTrue
ReplyDeleteTalking to who?
ReplyDeleteIs that post for daddy?
ReplyDeleteIt is for daddy
DeleteThe lying chief of herdsmen
Tell that to your father and his vice.
ReplyDeleteShes helping us shade her daddy and his boyboy in person of short man devil
DeleteSo true and fact. You can't claim to love God and treat people badly. She is so right on this.
ReplyDeletemscheeew
ReplyDeleteYou too cannot insult your elders and expect to be respected.
ReplyDeleteQuote stolen from Real Talk Kim's wall. Lol.
ReplyDeleteRight!
DeleteFor her daddy and his VP....
ReplyDeleteLongest hissssss
I hate nonsense
I hope your daddy will read it also.
ReplyDeleteShift
ReplyDeleteVery correct!
ReplyDeleteTell it to your dad
ReplyDeleteBuhari and osibanjo ,oya Una food don land.
ReplyDeleteWhat if its for her husband?
ReplyDeleteAll of you saying for her Daddy as if she didn't support him during elections.
Someone cannot just post in peace. Life as a celebrity must be that hard!
ReplyDeleteI share these posts once in a while, its just a thought that crosses the mind, not necessarily referring to anyone
You wrote my mind anon. π
DeleteHmmm ....I hope it’s not Mr Indimi
ReplyDeleteTaaaaaah Sharrrap dia !!!
ReplyDeleteThe spirits of truth is moving her, to state the obvious.
ReplyDeleteMay all our leaders fall under this spirit.
God cannot be mocked.
She is talking to her father
ReplyDeleteWho does Zahra think she is? Bush malo girl that collided with loot. Her husband has no disposable cash that's why she's pained