Nollywood Actress and Instagram drama queen Tonto Dikeh has adorned the Beauty Issue (Edition) of popular Vivian Lam Glamour Magazine as she unveils exclusive issues about her recent engagements and achievements in the industry.
The Magazine was unveiled on the 16th of April at Transcorp Hilton Hotel, during the book launch occasion of Nigeria; Re-awakening the Giant, a book authored by Vivian Lam, the publisher.
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
39 comments:
Cream don hear am...
ReplyDeleteShe's not the first to use cream and wont be the last. So cream is all you saw inside all those pictures?
DeleteCynthia go and sleep, is cream ur problem? If she rub cream is it a crime or sin?
DeleteI saw her hair too. It looks good.
DeleteLeave Cynthia abeg. Is it a lie? No.
DeleteOh Cynthia!
DeleteGreat answer.
Lmao!
You too go rub na. Rubbish!
DeleteLet’s see if you will look half as good as she does. Jealousy
She really looks beautiful. She comes across as a very nice person.
ReplyDeleteHmmm! I sight your figure Tonto!!
ReplyDeleteher doctor is a pro damn!!! see yansh.
ReplyDeleteLike she ain't having on pant and bra in the black dress.
ReplyDeleteOk mama king
DeletePoko lee
ReplyDeleteA black woman who uses lip fillers, Tonto! It's like the money from the Dubai Porta Potty was too much 💅
ReplyDeleteBecause you have lips as tiny and flat as a ruler doesn't mean everybody should have like your type of lips.. tonto had always had big full lips from way back.. don't let hatred and jealousy blind you
DeleteWerey alasho
ReplyDeleteNi awon to ni e. Omo irankiran
DeleteThat figure is fire
ReplyDeleteThis girl is not a role model, brands should stop using her mbok
ReplyDeleteGoan stop the brands nau
DeleteFool should the brand use u? God have mercy on whom he wants to have mercy on, brand doesn’t know u but they know Tonto, let that sink into your coconut head
DeleteEnemy of progress.
DeleteGo and stop her na.
Anonymous23 11:52 Enemy of progress .... hate kill you there. beg GOD for forgiveness now, before your evil wish backfire on you. 1234......
DeletePharisee, awon omo Iran pharaoh
DeleteShe is now voluptuous.looks good.
ReplyDeleteTonto Dike looks good, I bet Churchill will be wishing they were still together, u don't know what u have until u loose it, gurl is soo fine 😘😘
ReplyDeleteHer shape is everything. Ride on Poko, you are beautiful
ReplyDeleteThe cover page of the magazine is somehow..looking local
ReplyDeleteI thought am the only one that saw it
DeleteVery local
Tonto is a beautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteChinwe Uba
Tonto has never been chocolate nor dark skinned. She toned quite alright, which 99.9 % of women do , as far back as when she came second in that reality show ( Next movie Star), pretty young & still in RSUST, she was very fair. U look good here , Tonto.
ReplyDeleteTonto amaka.
ReplyDeleteVery beautiful pictures Mama King❣
ReplyDeleteIf you like, use food and spoil your expensive surgery.
ReplyDeleteLekwa ukwu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteShe wants dabota's size of booty but she is not putting into consideration that dabota is way taller than she is,for her height I think that ass is too much,then and again does Tonto know moderation. I can never vote for Tonto to be the face of any brand, she's way out of control and temperamental.
ReplyDeleteMyopic brands using people of questionable attitude and character
ReplyDeleteLong term thinking brands don't use flaky trends
Jealousy wan kill you there
DeleteHmmmm Shakespeare customer speaking plenty English,the person you are speaking for is making money. If you are a saint be the first to cast the stone