Who is she talking to?
Monday, April 22, 2019
32 comments:
Haters recruiting haters
ReplyDeleteShe needs a BBC with thick veins to calm her down...she go dey alright!
ReplyDeleteShe's talking to Satann
ReplyDeleteππ
DeleteSeems Jesus death and resurrection is nothing to people. It is well
ReplyDeleteToke rest abeg....i hope your doctor has fixed your left hips. Attention seekerπ
ReplyDeleteDon't mind the preying mantis
DeleteHehe, wont forget that anon that said she stands like a dinosaur π€£π€£π π π
DeleteLol @preying mantis p
DeleteYou people are strong o
Deleteπ€£πππ
Some of you deserve awards
I have often say this to people, that someone who will dislike and hate you will not always need a reason to do so. Some people are just evil, malicious and wicked in act and character. Some are just unfortunate and frustrated at the same time, such a bad combo if you ask me. The heart of some people are terrible.
ReplyDeleteI volunteer to be the FBI in this matter..Let's look gor clues on who this could be said to.
ReplyDeleteWho has a miserable ass to start with...
They should let Toke be ooo before she will write a book on her/his head.
They should let her be and enjoy her life in peace.
ReplyDeleteToke is just seeking for attention. We have heard, can we rest now
ReplyDeletepeople like toke always have imaginary haters. and tonto.. .
ReplyDeletethe two should turn bestie already.
Am telling youππ,running when nobody is chasing them!
DeleteThe day you will stop telling about Tonto is ur last.
DeleteToke and Tonto are the same.
ReplyDeleteThey always have imaginary haters
Toke.. Take several seats ..how the f is this gist?
ReplyDeleteShe should have added copied..all this unnecessary attention.
ReplyDeleteWe have those kinda haters here., just like TeeJay & some other person said, they are evil, always expecting u to like or hate whoever they wish. Toke ,silence is golden, in as much as these celebs have blood as well in their bodies, & so are bound to react at times. Jim lyke & Daddy Freeze no send , they'll give it back to u in double measures.
ReplyDeleteAlways having one tin or the other to talk abt
ReplyDeletehaters this, haters that, can you guys come with another innovative word apart from ‘haters’..
ReplyDeletepeople sha have time to be hating on this one oo, I know it will be all those frustrated bleached out runs girls that will have time to be hating
Soooo much gist to offload !!!!
ReplyDeleteThat arise Fashion week was/is eventful.
If you know you KNOW !!
Stella please download all the gist from Arise Fashionweek and deposit it here.
Oh and she's talking about IW !!!!
Just a random talk, that post is very popular Na.
ReplyDeleteIt’s not that serious,just jokes. Too many toke haters here, maybe it’s for you because you always take her post down south, no sense of humor at all.
Sharrap jare
ReplyDeleteHer number one hater is Maky benson and her evil twin Amokeye.
ReplyDeleteShes talking about folks talking about her newly purchased $640, 000 home.
ReplyDeleteIm surprised sdk hasnt posted this new gist
Pussy working overtime with old peoples dick balls slapping her face every night
Come that gist is stale, we already know she bought a house so it's okay. It's not a today thing
DeleteChoi...laugh wan kee me. Mehn, with old peoples dick balls slapping her face every night. Kai, una do o.
DeleteSDK, you should be saying this to awon haters who keep thinking they are spoiling your market,but baba GOD go embarrass them soon,with your blessings.Amen.
ReplyDeleteWe need a break from toke, Alex and cee cee’s post Stella. Biko.