Una weh done oh........
Have a Beautiful day and dont forget that it takes two to tango....
Kisses!!!
#ShowWorking #YardPeople
ReplyDelete#Inara afu dimpka inu isi ego
#ShowWorking
Vote For Your Favourite Female Blogger of The Year!
Just copy and paste this link below in your browser ๐ and vote for Tante Stella. It's very quick and easy to vote.
https://couponcode.ng/awards/african-female-bloggers-award-2019/
Vote for SDK. We are now at 61%...Let's hit 70%. We can do it.
Borrow your Boo's, Bae's, your neighbours phone and vote, whether in your work place, or in your yard. Tell a friend to tell a friend.
It's just 1 DAY and some hours to go now. Voting ends at 12 noon, 20th April 2019.
Will be voting today with my sister's phone
DeleteJust voted.. Good morning everybody
DeleteTbabe ๐๐๐
DeleteMarried Chick ๐๐๐
Done
DeleteWe are winning this people ๐๐๐
DeleteLet’s keep the votes coming in my lovely BVs๐๐ผ
Bee10 ๐๐๐
DeleteDone.
DeleteGood morning bvs
Good morning @Beloved
DeleteVoted
DeleteMadam B ๐๐
DeleteKamikaze ๐๐
just voted.
DeleteVoted
DeleteVoted with another phone sef... we're winning this...
DeleteDone
DeleteDone
Done
voted
DeleteGarri and okra soup on my mind this morning. Una good morning o.
ReplyDelete@Tbabe,you be correct babe. I just finished downloading Eba and Okro soup with cow leg come wash am down with cold Martina. Lemme get ready for work๐๐
DeleteAh Princess na we Biko. No time to check time๐๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeletePlease let's keep voting for the best blogger oh, if you have vote, kindly do so๐๐๐
Martins please come and help your sister... My iPad doesn't have AirDrop but my iPhone does, and I have a lot of things to transfer from the iPhone to the iPad... Have upgraded the iPad already and I checked App store to see if I can install it, what is there is AirDroid...
Have checked Google to see if I can get any help, but I can't see any useful information there...
And how do I transfer files from iPhone to Android phone... This apple product is stressing me out, that's why I love my Android phone.. Waiting for your reply.. God bless you
Ladybug my crush, where art thou ๐๐๐
Good morning lovelies ๐ ๐๐ ๐
Hello Sonia,You need to install itunes in a computer to achieve this..CLICK HERE and follow the procedure on this video
DeleteIf you can't do it yourself,go to a good tech store close to you and they will help you get it done for some fee..It's quite easy with a PC..
Apple products operating system isn't same with Android devices...
Hope this helps..
@MARTINS ABOY
Thank you Martins, God bless you real good
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteMorning
DeleteGood morning all ๐๐๐๐๐๐
ReplyDelete@Lilly๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐.kintachi lafia?
DeleteOh happy day, a sleep get me today,no work,too much rest,God bless all the living angels
ReplyDeleteEnough rest my dear! + Friday and Monday holiday
DeleteDear Lord, I know every man needs your favour to get ahead in life's struggles. So I ask that you favour us today for greater achievement in Jesus name. .Amen.
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
Deleteamen
DeleteHello everyone, Belated birthday wishes to Castle, Ola and Teejay. You guys rock✊. May love and joy surround you.
ReplyDeleteSandy yo! Congrats and best wishes.
Have a lovely day guys.
Cheers!
Same to you
DeleteThanks dearie.
DeleteAww belated birthday wishes to castle, Ola, Teejay and everyone that has celebrated this month already may you continue to see more years
DeleteMine loading! about this time next Thursday
Thanks DeHeroine dear. In advance to you.
DeleteMoms at War is the worst nollywood cinema movie everrrrrrrrrrrrr, no direction, no purpose, nothing!!! Even chief daddy is better than it cos atleast it was a bit funny!!! Thank God i didn't waste my money to watch it at the cinema.....
ReplyDeleteIn other news, join me as we welcome Manchester City outta the champions league, please have a sit beside ManU and Juve๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
Boo was so heartbroken last night ehnnnnnnnn, i remember how we were mocked when we lost, even though ManU's own was worse sha but i am glad say na the same rope tie all of us๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
Good Morning Guys!!!
I'm not a man city fan but equally heart broken. They deserved a place in the semis more than Tottenham. But then football sometime,is a game of luck so i wish them well again Ajax.
DeleteYou are very funny dear
DeleteYes oo, if ManU can't clinch it then Man City shouldn't either.
No be you cause am๐๐๐๐
DeleteImmediately you ported to Barรงa,
Cookie you are not loyal to Man Utd
My Barรงa for life ๐
DeleteIt is football,any anyth can happen
DeletePls mock ur boo very well too...man u fans too get mouth๐
DeleteCookie has a boo? My babe will soon ring wedding bells๐๐๐
DeleteTbabe, i was heartbroken on his behalf, baba nearly cried, kwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa!!
DeleteOlori, port ke?? me that could not eat the correct noodles i suffered to make cos of ManU's loss... Boo was taunting me everywhere, on instagram,on watsapp, he even called me and was laughing.... Yesterday ehnnnnnn, as their match finish, i record laughter send am.... hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!
Mhiz A, Your head is there jare.....
Beloved, face front biko!!!
mom Ella, abi?? lol!!
Mrs sharon, na me be ManU fan oooh, he is manchester city's fan!!!
Bv COOKIE
Ehen Cookzz. Tell me something!! Boo?
DeleteLafreshest and Choco
DeleteSo you people don't know my baby has a cute boo
Wedding bells loading oo๐๐๐
Swaggie, Amen oooooh!!!
DeleteChocz, i have mentally given you feedback oooh, will text you later today!!
Olori, hehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehe... Mama, you have set me up ooooh!!!
Goodmorning everyone may your day be fruitful.
ReplyDeleteA resounding Amen.
DeleteGood morning
Good morning peeps!
ReplyDeleteIt can only be God.... Thank you Lord.
There's none like Him(God). Beautiful morning
DeleteWoow!!! I made it to SP as the first person today. I've realized I've been decoded by a lot of my friends, colleagues and village people. Chai princess edon be for you ooh๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteAnyway, I was the one that introduced them to SDK,so nothing bad. My friend R,K,T and Tima I dey hail ooh.๐๐๐๐love you guys plenty.
That post about jazz messed up my dream yesterday. Nasoso bad dream till daybreak. I had to plead the blood of Jesus and anointed my head with anointing oil before I could sleep. Next time I see such post Na to jump and pass get me be that ooh.
Lol. You were thinking about it before you slept
DeleteEqually had a dream about armed robbery. Come and see fear when i disconnected.I know God has taken it away from me. Good morning
Delete๐๐๐
DeleteThat jazz post is not something to read at night. I also saw a dead friend in my dreams.
DeleteI read the post around 12:00am and was so teary and wept when I read about that woman that couldn't have a child and visited herbalist who slept with her and gave her an imbecile child so that her husband will not marry his pregnant side chick. The last part of the story where she ran mad and had a doll which she took care of like a baby got me weeping.
I feel for women who are TTC. Only God knows and can heal their pains. I am ttc too but I have a 7yrs old daughter. I know what I hear everyday. Some people even say having one child is the same as not having any at all, that if something happens to the one child, it is finished. Even hubby is hinting on getting someone pregnant outside our marriage. It is well.
Let me go and read
Delete@09:19 God will open your womb. You will see your children surrounding your table. Weep no more bcos your period of celebration is around.
DeleteAnonymous 09:19 we are in the same Whatsapp group o. Team one child.
DeleteThey won't allow me rest, always telling me to have more kids meanwhile hubby is not even bothered.
If you have only one child gather here for selfie.
Anon 09:19,its well. God with hear your cry and have mercy on you.
Delete10:09 we are here o.
Delete#shinesteethandadjuststop
#cheeeese
Although me I will soon leave #teamonechild
Man City's game yesterday pained me shaa.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone. God bless us always.
My dear e pain me pass you but then again,thats what makes the game interesting.
DeleteKpele๐
Deleteeaster won't be fun at my end
ReplyDeleteWhy naw?
DeleteWhy?
DeleteAny which way,just and have fun. It is well
Please try and create it cus no one can give it to you.
Deletelocation logistics
Deleteuna good morning. Hope we all had a splendid night?
ReplyDeleteMorning,we bless God
DeleteMorning
DeleteA bright morning to all bvs. Winter is coming so get ready.
ReplyDeleteMorning,winter welcome o
DeleteTop of the morning
ReplyDeleteUp and grateful to God for life...
Holy Thursday
Morning,
DeleteWe bless God for the rare gift.
Beautiful morning
DeleteGood morning my people. How you dey? I wish us all a blessed day. Please who knows of events to attend this Easter period in Lagos. Don't feel like staying home this Easter period.Christian events or family events or anything related to tech 101 events or education events, but something with a bit of fun in it. Will be reading comments, thank you.
ReplyDelete@Indiana,your location?
DeleteIf you are mobile or financially stable, I would suggest Artican beach at epe. I plan on lodging there for the next couple of days and have mad fun. They always have music carnival with artists performing. There are also adult outdoor games within the vicinity.
Delete@Princess, Lagos
Delete@White enchantress.. Not mobile yet o, but thank you
Beautiful Thursday morning to you all.
ReplyDeleteHope you all are voting continously, our ogbonge blogger is leading, the African female bloggers award 2019 must come to us. Voting ends on 20th April 2019.
Let's make her win.
Use this link
https://couponcode.ng/awards/african-female-bloggers-award-2019/
Voted several times already with different browsers and phones.
DeleteShe must win
JW bvs in the house, God bless you. I saw one comment from one of you on SP yesterday.
ReplyDeleteI want to let you know that I love reading your literatures especially Awake. They are very educative and enlightening. I first read about stem cell technology in your Awake magazine.
Two days ago, along Ikorodu road, I think Anthony or Maryland, I saw your book stand and I collected one Awake magazine from them the title is - Help For those Who Grieve. Keep it up with the books
You're very welcome
DeleteKEEP reading and I hope and pray you continue enjoying our literature.
You're right.
DeleteThe content on the last pages of the Awake is why I collect them.
I love reading Awake. It's Watchtower that messes up my mind.
Deletethat's right,i read a lot of their books and they are usually educative.still have a copy of questions young people ask and when a loved one dies,they are good I must confess
DeleteI love reading their books too....very educative
DeleteI too. Very educative. But recently the ones I've been collecting has not been interesting...why na
DeleteYes I love their books too. I read and learn from them. I ignore the ones that can mess up my brain. They really try with research and all.
DeleteWow 'questions young people ask' and 'my book of Bible stories' with the thick yellow back cover. We had those two books in my house till we all grew up and left home. None of us is a Jehovah Witness o. We just loved those books
DeleteMrs Gee you can say that again. Their members are also very nice and kind. They contacted me after making a comment here about needing one of their books, I got the book delivered to me in my house in Kwara State free of charge. They even gave me a Bible too. They also kept in touch. The book is the reformed "My Book Of Bible Stories". It now has a new name and Cover, now known as "Lessons You can Learn From The Bible". Take note @ Fresh petals incase you need it for your kids.
DeleteMy daughter loves reading the stories, she even cross checks the Bible passages in the Bible.
I love reading their awake. But it has been long am sure 8 years
DeleteAwww.. Fresh Petals, you just took me down memory lane. I loved that 'my book of Bible Stories'.. I was a lil child then I couldn't even read then.. Looking at the pictures alone gave me life๐๐
DeleteOh so we have so many readers here too. That's good to know. My book of Bible Stories is every child's delight.
DeleteI love reading JW awake, a former colleague of mine use to give me, but since he left, it has been long i read it.
DeleteGood morning yard people, hope we all slept well?
ReplyDeleteI traveled to my mum's base so na domestic chores still gat me oo. Will visit any FBN branch for their mobile app, I no fit shout biko.
Belated happy birthday to Castle nwanne m, TJ my brother and all others that celebrated.
Sandy yo my lovely sister...I had to backtrack to see the post where the good news was aired, my dear, You are blessed. Your family is blessed, as you start off this journey u shall achieve all you ever dreamt of and many more. God bless you dearie.
Stella mara nma, daalu rienne. You have been a source of joy and happiness to almost every of your BVs. God bless you NNE OMA.
Let me go and sweep and mop the sitting room b4 my cutie wakes up. Bye nu
Daalu nwanyioma.
Delete๐๐๐kpele..do it well
Delete@Mhiz A long time
Delete@ BP, my dear I dey ooo
DeleteJust dey comment once once. But now I'm here for the hols, I will have more time and probably comment more.
@ Sharon Aminu...mama Ejima why u dey laugh me nah? Instead of u to come and help me, I will leave your portion for you oo.
Sometimes I feel like leaving this country but when I reach Airport
ReplyDeleteI ask myself can Nigeria cope without me ?
lol,go baby,Nigeria will be fine without you;Remember Flora Shaw?Nigeria coped without her o
DeleteSmile.na who you won leave the country for? We die here o๐๐
DeleteHahahahahahahahaha
DeleteHahahahaha
DeleteBibi you re so funny
U are not going anywhere oooo...we all are in THIS together.
๐ ma dun araenu kwantinue
DeleteBibilomo, you cracked me up!!
DeleteGood morning everyone, i usually have this dream of maybe going somewhere i usually get there bt in the dream something must happen that will make me step out main issue is i never find my way back to where i was,i keep going round and round bt i never find my way to where i was coming from. Dream interpreters please help. I have to have these dreams and its always same pattern going somewhere and never locating the place back. Thank you. Another common one is seeing myself back in my secondary school.
ReplyDeletePray against every form of Stagnation.
DeleteMy sister this is a serious warfare. It's a bad omen to be back in your secondary school. Especially when it keeps reoccurring in your dreams.
DeletePray against every backwardness arrow in your life.
My dear, seeing yourself back in your secondary school means retrogression. You aren't moving forward.
DeleteI am not a dream interpreter but seeing yourself in secondary school when you are not in primary 6 is not a good dream,it is a form of stagnancy,delay,backwardness;you have to pray against these negative spirits.I also think that the two dreams mean the same thing,wake up at night and do the needful
DeleteThanks guys. Will keep praying about it.
DeleteHello bae, are you me or am I you lol
DeleteI’ve been having this exact dream for years, always missing my way, asking directions to where I came from, back in school environment! Personally I feel stagnant in life. Do you feel same?
May the lord see us out of this cos I don’t know what else to do
May God see us through. I feel stagnant too. Please share Bible passages if you have any. Thank you.
DeleteWho else saw the video of the girl named Lizzy rescued by Tony Rapu. She has been taken to rehab. She said she has been on crack for over 7years. A girl who could attend Vivian Fowler. And she speaks so well. She was introduced to drugs by her boyfriend.
ReplyDeleteReally bad association spoils useful habits
May we not meet with destiny destroyers
Sometimes I am scared of parenting, only God can help train a child successfully.
I saw the video and some people are saying she didnt attend any of the schools that is only in her imagination. They said she attended a school in Oregun and she is ibo. My concern is getting that girl out of there, her school is not my concern. She speaks very good English
DeleteMostly the rich that can afford coke and heroine.Hard drug isn't cheap..Her peer group must have introduced her to it and her parents might have neglected her when her case became in unbearable..
DeleteThe poor will take weed and skunk..
May God help us in child upbringing. that's my greatest fear. I pray not to fail .
Good morning
Didn't see the video. I read about it.
DeleteI'm happy she will be taken of the street.
The government should also look at the Ipodo area of Ikeja she was found.
Her story made me remember the story of a girl who also went to a good school but found on the street sleeping around, acting like a Lunatic and she regains her senses sometimes. I watched this one some time back on Nnkan Be
She speaks very well and doesn't look her age...she is so use to coke
DeleteThis is some scary stuff. God protects my daughters and every children. Amen
DeleteI was touched by that video. Peer pressure , bad parenting.
DeleteParenting is God's grace....may we not fail
DeleteSame here bee 10 momma, I don't care about her school. Thank God she got the help needed.
Mrs Sharon she is so addicted
Official prestige and charity ๐๐๐๐๐
morning ndi yard people
ReplyDeleteMilitary guys gat no conscience i swear.. just becuz there's curfew by 6:pm in BORI.. i say frm few mins to 6pm they'll strt chasing people upandan, some jump inside gutters, hide in dustbins...see me teary for an old man yesterday blood everywhere they almost killd him he was just returning frm his farm oh.. am just tired jhoor all in the name of 'SHUN CULTISM''...mtcheee
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning People
All those stuffs they smoke takes out the humane feeling from them. Generally our military lack proper civilian relationship skills.
DeleteThe Government should put adequate measures in place to Check mate Cultism in Niger Delta Region, Rivers state especially.
DeleteTeejay, what do you have to say about this?
And that was how i saw a woman being flogged by a soldier some days ago on my way from Bayelsa to port-harcourt. This lady was crying and begging but all her plea fell on a deaf ear. Those guys could be mean sometimes. No matter her offense,she shouldn't have be flogged that way being that shes a woman.l Ike my day was spoilt after seeing that.
DeleteTbabe "she shouldn't have been flogged that way being that shes a woman." nawa o. u mean its ok if na man dem flog
DeleteGood morning lovelies
ReplyDeleteIt's a good day.
ReplyDeleteWhat was that attack on Fluffy cakes on yesterday's IHN for?
ReplyDeleteYou guys are truly insatiable.
You encourage her and pray for her everyday for posting the inspirational quotes and even say how her quotes speak to you all and then you all came out to attack her yesterday for posting only inspirational quotes as comments?
Some even said she goes anon to curse people after using her blog id to post the quotes.
Tell me, if this is not witchcraft, then what is it?
Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
DeleteThey are possessed with the spirit Pharisees and Saducees
@D'Royalty long time
DeleteWhat's the "you all" for?
DeleteHow many people attacked her? Were they up to 5?
See the way you're going with the "you all, you all."
Oh please!
Blessed princess how ya side?
DeleteYou suppose don buy television by now o. The ministry is moving forward, I see you getting alerts these days
You're sick
DeleteHello yard people
ReplyDelete๐๐๐๐
DeleteThe truth always come out in the end,no matter how hard anyone tries to hide it or stop it.Lies are just temporary delay to the inevitable.
ReplyDeleteGood morning all!
Morning
DeleteGoodmorning all. I woke up with a severe head ache. I dnt wnt to sick cos i'v got much errands to run.para no de work again,pls what do i take?
ReplyDeletePanadol extra. Sorry
DeleteBoska to the rescue
DeleteBoska does wonders
DeleteHey guys, How are we doing?
ReplyDeleteSo I went back to that juju post from yesterday and i have two observations.
1) Juju is very much real but there's nothing like good juju because at the end of the day, you will suffer. Both those who performed it and those who benefited from it. You are messing with energy that is not truly yours to control in the first place.
2) It works on anyone that has an open door to SATAN thereby giving him legal rights over all or some parts of your life. If you understand spiritual warfare and you are living for God, it will not have same effect on you.
Ok. Thanks
DeleteIf you ever tire of football, the football gods send a Messi, an Ajax, a City-Spurs to remind us that this game is simple but covers all the spectrum of emotions.
ReplyDeleteIsaac baba ayam not undermining o๐
DeleteUna good morning eeeeeeh!
ReplyDeleteSo I later bought that Cerelac baby formula and that has been our milk since last year. Remember last year on SP I talked about how they said it increases bum bum?
I have seen the results. I now rock a big and round smooth yansh (in ANG's voice)...
ANG how far na? How is our anti-shoot out ministry going? Hope ndi Pharisees, Saducees and Herodians are not disturbing too much.
Twale Baba /Mama (some talk say you be man and some talk say you be woman)... you don buy market..
Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
I love baby food too not for bumbum or anything. I hope I don’t finish my baby’s food when I have one. ๐
Delete@Droyalty, What about your intelligence, light skin, smart, beautiful, slim and tall daughter? Did she grow bumbum too? Hope I didn't miss out any of her qualities the way you list them here. Lmao
DeleteMad lady is back. Stop running. Hope your princess has started cooking afang soup ikwakwakwakwaa
DeleteAhhhh cerelac gives big bum bum???? My money dun finish be that na
DeleteYori, she don dey cook afang and vegetable soup o. Infact she dey pound yam sef. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
DeleteSDK bvs wee not kee me
Anon, she refused to grow bum bum or add any weight at all o. She is just growing taller. It's like God did not destine fat for her as a child. Maybe when she gets older sha.
Wetin I dey talk sef, infact, she no even need bum bum, na tall, slim fair and beautiful lady she go be.
Kiks
DeleteEnjoy o jare
Baby food is bae
Cerelac increases bumbum? Let me go and buy
DeleteGood mor beautiful bvs
ReplyDeleteNa we go win this blogger of the year. You need to see how happy I'm with the percentage this morning
ReplyDeleteStella please post my comment,the one I posted yesterday i didn't get any reply that's why I decided to repost today. Thanks
ReplyDeleteCookie, it's so funny that I just saw Moms at War and Chief Daddy last weekend on my phone oh, and I enjoyed them both #coversface
ReplyDeleteWhere are the ororo people? #tongueout๐๐
Ordinary Ajax wipe una, una kon sempe ๐ท๐ทSee as dem gentle #sideyes #nobodyshouldcomeformeoh
Had it been that Barca lost to Liverpool two nights ago and Ajax ddnt deal with them on Tuesday ni, they would have flooded Wednesday SP with yen yen yen yen CR7 na d badoo
It's just a game right #onelove but the antagonists of Messi on my WhatsApp contact hear am that night sha
Kisses ๐ฐ๐ฐ to all Barca fans on SDK blog. Let's being the cup home
The cup belongs to Barรงa ๐๐๐
DeleteYenyenyen..... Lemme see you talk to me again๐
Deletehehehehe...Olori, me and you together for laif๐ฎ๐ฎ๐ฎ๐ฎ๐ฎ๐ฎ๐ฎ
DeleteYesso Beloved
Good morning all.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Ron! God bless your new age and fulfil your good heart desires.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to you Ron. Long life and prosperity.
DeleteGood morning bvs
ReplyDeletePls Ibadan bvs, which fun places can I take my child to visit this Easter? Any Easter fun event too will be appreciated. I'm new in town. Thanks.
Ventura samonda,the palms mall in Ringroad
DeleteFun factory @Bodija
DeleteVentura@Sango
ShopRite @Ringroad(Dey have a large children playing ground)
It just doned on my sister that she is now a married woman.lolzzz she called me this morning crying she missed home got me kinda emotional,I had to just calm her down.
ReplyDeleteGoodmorming all
*dawned*
DeleteAwwww she misses home.
Awwwwww. She will get use to it with time.
Deletehaha....remeber how it was with my sis tooo....its just maybe they get so carried away with the wedding preparation...u dont think about oo am leaving home...then they leave...it hits uuuuu.... This just brought back memeories.......
Deletedawned*
DeleteEiyah..Lol. Good morning
DeleteBright and beautiful Thursday morning.
ReplyDeleteThis holiday is good to the soul.
Enjoy your day all
Blessed Princess how are you today?
Happy Birthday castle.
ReplyDeleteHope you dont bully๐most April born I know can bully for Africa.you sound difft sha. Many happy reruns dear
Belated*
DeleteShe's a sweet girl ❤
Good morning lovelies.
ReplyDeleteIssa cold morning here, thank God for a new day
Good morning Bvs.
ReplyDeleteThank God for today, just cant wait for this holiday to start.
Do have a blessed day all
Really? Well, I'm not a bully. Thanks dear.
ReplyDeleteI don't know what to do in this life any longer, its like am merely existing and not living. I am somebody that everyone looks up to as a shining star but its as if the star has been dimmed. Finished university since 2014, no job, got married 2017 thinking my life will at least take a new turn but no... Husband treating me like thrash, I am lacking even in the midst of plenty, people see me and envy me thinking am enjoying, I laugh... If only they knew. I am broke to the extent that I can't afford 200naira, tried doing business and it boomed only for a little while and whoof, it goes off like a candle, applied for various jobs but for where? I've prayed, I've wept, I've hoped, I've cried again...yet no changes. I just needed somewhere to pour my heart to as friends can't be trusted and I opened today's sp was scrolling through when I saw a comment of someone who sees herself in secondary school, I do that a lot, even see my self in our former compound when I was a kid that we have long moved out from and whenever I dream such dreams i pray against backwardness and stagnation. Could it be what is affecting me? If yes what do I do, as I have prayed countless times and I don't want to visit any prayer houses because of fake prophets. Please I need help!!!!
ReplyDeleteI’ve missed this blog die ๐ญ๐ญ๐ญ๐ข
ReplyDeleteMy lovely SDK fam,please I need a place for my PPA in Abuja.Am open to any suggestion....Thanks