Sunday, April 28, 2019
29 comments:
ππππππ
ReplyDeleteLolz.....at are u friends?
ReplyDelete@last one true talk!!!!my small bono dey disturb.but henloves me like kilode
ReplyDeleteThat sitting formation ehn. Chai!
ReplyDeletefunny but short
ReplyDeleteYour father's house on traditional marriage day got me rotflπ It has been a photo 'ruiner' for many slay queens
ReplyDeleteYou can say that again & again, people looks out for such view especially when the person on the table is fake.
DeleteHahaha.....some goes to the hotel now oooo
DeleteLol it can reduce any slay queen to piece of garbage after having lied to people about your background
DeleteSee eh, that sitting formation reminds me of when we were in school, during the exams, we arrange our position in a triangular formation that the not-so-bright ones in the course will sit at the back. So that as you are writing, you adjust yourself in such a way that he or she will be able to see what you are writing from the back. No need to de bend your neck sideways to copy. It used to be fun. But the wahala is when it comes to law courses, You cannot dub.
ReplyDeletebroke guys are always loyal and faithful. wanna know an unfaithful man? check his account balance.
ReplyDeletethat gal marrying a short man and knocking him got me.
Father's house on trad day lol
ReplyDeleteLol,TM be falling some people's hand sha.
ReplyDeleteThe first guy must be solving mathematics aswear
Lovely and funny.
ReplyDeleteHaha ha knocking on your father's door got me oh....thanks Stella heavens will never stop putting smile on your face.
ReplyDeleteMi
@Kuku swallow ur awardπ€£π... Bet come to think of it why pay for an award u think i deserve?.
ReplyDeleteπππ
ReplyDeleteLol π
ReplyDeleteBut why so short
π
ReplyDeleteOh lawd ππππ
ReplyDeleteπππ@ no woman can controll me killed me
ReplyDeleteLolll at sitting arrangement. I had a set of twin as friends back then, both guys, this people no like book at allll. If a course has 10 chapters, one will read 1-5, the other will read 6-10 and exchange knowledge during exam. They sit together most times but one faithful day, their village people sidown bereke on top them matter. Them share book read as usual and we got to the exam hall,....abeg hand dey pain me To be contd.
ReplyDeleteHilarious!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteYou'll be knocking your father's gate
ReplyDeleteπππ
ReplyDeleteππππππ€£π€£π€£....
ReplyDeleteπππππππππππ
hahahahaahahaa, today own is short and funny. Stella, thanks for making my day
ReplyDeleteLmaoooo