Allegedly Pregnant Big Brother Naija 2017 housemate TBoss has a delightful new look that suits her new status so well....
Gossip mongers whisper that the Beautiful reality star is in the early stages of her second trimester,dunno if these gossips are to be taken seriously.....*Innocent look*
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
44 comments:
Continue dey tuck in your belle
ReplyDeletePregnancy belle no de tuck in o. Unless she wear girdle.
DeleteStella said her new status ππ
DeleteBeautiful woman, but stop tring too hard to debunk the pregnancy rumors.
DeleteLol. Stella you're one of the gossip mongers.
DeleteShe’s obviously pregnant,na God yam and it can’t be hidden
DeleteCeddi plaza
DeleteI've snapped on that very spot
She’s pretty
DeleteIts no longer gossip though. Shes flaunting it.
ReplyDeleteThats a bump right there. The only thing is that she isnt coming to discuss her status with us. We are only but strangersπ€·πΎ♂️
Why did she go on Instagram to deny the rumours though?
DeleteShe should have just kept silent till she gave birth. When people deny pregnancies or weddings, I wonder if they want God to take away such blessings.
Stella!!!!
ReplyDeleteTrouble maker
No b only innocent look
Tboss, congrats in advance
Womb watchers oya come o
ReplyDeleteYes take it seriously.
ReplyDeleteSee her face
Good for her naa, so long as she can take care of her baby when it is born.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.. .safe delivery
ReplyDeleteSucking the belly, sucking, sucking the belly o. In Ice prince feeling the boy tune. Lol. I wish you safe delivery Tboss. It's your life, it's your mistake. Own it and glow by it.
ReplyDeleteWho told you its a mistake? She might be married.
DeleteBtw Tboss is very beautiful.
I don’t think it’s a mistake because these people have a choice so for her to keep it means she actually made up her mind.
Deletemistake? which one is mistake bikonu? she dint accidentally fall from a seven story building and landed on a dick. she probably rode it like a horse. pls wish her her save delivery thats all.
DeleteA lady is her late 30's gets pregnant and keeps it.busy flaunting it and all and you call that a mistake?,how narrow minded mad daft can you be
DeleteLooking beautiful. Stella na confirm amebo
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful, see skin.
ReplyDeleteShe is so pretty
ReplyDeletePreggy looks good on her
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful
ReplyDeleteShe ain't even trying to hide anything, what's the fuss about?
ReplyDeleteI'm rocking her hairstyle currently. With softsheen, jack5 and activator, you can get the look. Easier if your hair is curly too
please can one create this look with natural virgin hair. i really love the hair.
DeleteYea, I think it's called straw curl or som' like that. Key is it has to be greasy ie always moist. Take the pic to your stylist
DeleteBeautiful Tboss
ReplyDeleteBut her pregnancy is visible, even from her face. Safe Delivery Tokunbo, Your baby will be pretty/handsome.
ReplyDeleteI like your dress too.
Safe delivery Tboss.
ReplyDeleteLooking good
ReplyDeleteDis woman is fine sha! Dat glow!π
ReplyDeleteSafe delivery TBoss , I hope Ubi Franklin, the community penis is not the father oh
ReplyDeleteChoi ππππ
Delete@Amanda flavour.... u are a clownππππ ubi don sufferππ.
ReplyDeleteTBOSS is beautifully BEAUTIFUL
ReplyDeleteTMAMA I love you to the moon and back
TBoss is not working, how does she intend to take care of the baby and herself??? Not sure why that bothers me.
ReplyDeleteTboss is not working? Is that what she told you? Does that woman up there look hungry & deprived? Peep that skin and tell me if you genuinely think that it's palm oil that she rubs every morning.
DeleteShe's good dear, worry about your own account balance before you start speculating on hers.
i dey obvious na she don get belle,
ReplyDeleteWe are waiting and counting o
ReplyDeleteSide eyes
She is not pregnant. Enough of all this speculations.
ReplyDeleteShe is definitely preggers.. I saw her today at the airport and she is showing already
ReplyDeleteShe is preggies abeg.... .