The Big Brother Naija 2018 Housemate and Entrepreneur reportedly rocked this Bling bling Lingerie to a party recently........
She looks different!!!
Thursday, April 25, 2019
109 comments:
Hmmmm....lemme drink water and mind my business.
ReplyDeleteMe too oh
DeleteMe kwa
DeleteMe three. ๐ฆ๐ฆ๐ฆ
DeleteA girl wearing this to a party has just one statement;
DeleteI want you to have sex with me!
Yeah....That's the best remedy for Akproko. Drink water and mind your business
DeleteShes finally there..
ReplyDeleteShes been opening up gradually, short skirt, high slit, mini skirt, bum shorts, now this.... next bikini
You were not expecting her to wear an agbada to a lingerie party were you? Mtchewwww
DeleteOlosho things don dey begin very slutty look and dresing. Tah!!! lemme drink water and mind my business
Deletedressing
DeleteMiss Aboki it wasn't a lingerie party oh maybe she missed the theme cause other person's present for Bambam werent in lingerie
Delete.....Ok,keep calculating someone else's life.But be calculating all her achievements also.
DeleteHer skin tone is popping
ReplyDeleteFilter,photoshop
DeleteVery filtered and photoshopped. Cynthia is not this fresh
DeleteShe is that fresh, Anon. Even on BBN, her skin was popping. Your hating is palpable.
DeleteThis baby looks so sweet.... Now I am beginning to crush on her seriously.
ReplyDeleteTjay nwanna! I greet you
DeleteAs usual... Mr crusher.
DeleteMadam B, greetings to you too. @Dainty T, I can still crush on you too if I see your pics Lol.
DeleteYou're free to crush๐ค
DeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteif you wanna tempt me make sure is not with a hips like the lady up here cause I may fall for it! kiki
ReplyDeleteRide on Cynthia nwam. Big gods fall on you!
ReplyDeleteWhat does she need a big god for though...her father is equal to 10big gods
DeleteWc dad? Her dad is just a normal business man, trying to stay afloat. Don't let poverty becloud your reasoning.
Deletemake ona no dey make me laugh oooo abeg who is her father that he is equal to ten big gods
Deleteaboki your mumu no get rival
So those that their fathers are 10gods in one what are they using dere big gods for? Why was she working as a Secretary when the father could have easily hooked her up
DeleteNot every woman is a cheap hoe like you. And how many big gods have fallen on you?
DeleteAnon 11:45,Why would her dad hook her up.Did she tell you she needed hook ups? And what makes you think her dad is your type of parents that hookes up their kids with big gods?? Smh
Deleteshe looks fat
ReplyDeleteshe IS fat.
DeleteNo she just has thunder thighs.
DeleteShe's not Fat for an average African woman.Shes got thick Fresh Laps, and Fabulous shape.
ReplyDeleteA lady can wear a sexy outfit and still look decent.She looks like a tramp!
Some ppl turn famous and they let it mislead them completely.
Delete*rolls eyes* painment of the highest order.
DeleteLol
DeleteIt was a lingerie party.BamBam's lingerie party.
DeleteShe is basically wearing a glittery swimsuit.What's the big deal?
The theme for the party was #dirty30 not lingerie even bam wore a gown with long slit
Deletebeautiful omalicha, my favourite money Mogul ,my Girl is not here to play...her cegar set of sport wear is 40k,my Girl moneylong pass tissue paper.
ReplyDeleteNot 40k. Its 15k dont discourage buyers. Why do u ppl lie so much? Hw will she sustain the biz in the long run if all her fans buy this year? Or will they be buying every month?
DeleteMadam it is 15k haba.
DeleteUr lie can confuse a Nation...sumtin my cuz bought 4 15k !!! Liar!
DeleteCece short ohhh.
ReplyDeleteI never knew being short was a crime.
DeleteU recovered from d severe sifia pains of yesterday ko?
DeleteAboki inside and outside dont go sew ur cloth
10:38 bring your cloth lemme spoil it for you
DeleteLook at the thunder tights on this young lady
ReplyDeleteI think it was for Bambam's party
ReplyDeleteCynthia with the thick body
Yes, Bambam's lingerie party.
DeleteHow can she wear this to that party? Is not possible. She dressed like this abd did photoshoot? Is she the celibrant?
Delete09 :44 why are you drooling all over the place? Did the celebrant complain to you? Easy ooo, HBP is real.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteShe’s pretty
ReplyDeletebeautiful omalicha... money Mogul ceec..her set of cegar sport wear is 40k.
ReplyDeleteHanty easy with the lies naa! The prices of her sport wears differ, some are 12k some are 15k and the rest
DeleteHow many times will you post this? Stop irritating others!
DeleteAnon 09:40, why the irritation? Bad belle much?
Deletewho is this smoking hot girl!!!
ReplyDeleteWhere is Blessed Princess?
ReplyDeleteI know she go like this post well well.
Cee Cee looks great, heard it was BamBam's birthday party.
I dey ooooooooo. Ceecccccc is Veryyyyyyyyyyy beautiful. What a sight to behold
Delete"Enterpreneur", that's the word baby.I love you Cee C
ReplyDeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteHot!
ReplyDeleteChimooooo what is my CeeCee wearing. I love the blazer though. It's a whole mood.
ReplyDeleteMaybe she's advertising for a brand ๐๐.
Princess biko come and explain......
It's for Bambam's lingerie birthday parry, she was styled by Tiannah.
Delete@Bed and Roses Cceeeccccc is just to good. The girl get package. Even if na rag she put on, the rag will automatically turn to gold
DeleteCeecc packaging is always making me happy. The girl too good
DeleteShe does look good though.
DeleteMiss Aboki stop saying what you don't know, the party wasn't a lingerie party she got the whole theme wrong. No be say you even come the party oh!
DeleteNed please ooo don't look at her side ooo. This one is waiting for big gods to see her
ReplyDeleteIt's not her fault that after all your bishop worship even one tiny god has not located you. Mtchhew
DeleteShe does not need a big god. Not every woman is like you.
DeleteI soooooo oooooooooooooooo oooooooooooooooo much love this girl. Infact if l don't love my BEAUTIFUL Ceeeecccc wetin I gain?
ReplyDeleteShe may as well be the purpose of ur existence
DeletePls BamBam’s party was not a lingerie party.she got the memo wrong. She is the only one that wore bra and pant there
ReplyDelete๐คฉ๐คฉ๐คฉ๐คฉ๐คฉ๐คฉ๐คฉ
ReplyDeleteAccording to Anto’s post, the theme of Bambam’s party was small gold and glitter sexy party. How did cynthia show up looking like this with a whole stylist and photoshoot? I dont think it is the same party pls. Is not possible.
ReplyDeleteStunningly beautiful! You Rock girlie
ReplyDeleteFor those of you bashing her, I read it somewhere that it was a lingerie themed party for Bamike's birthday.
ReplyDeleteAnd before you come for my clothes, I do not watch bbn or am I her fan.
I only know about them through blogs and co.
It wasn't a lingerie party oh! So got it all wrong
DeleteFor those of you bashing her, I read it somewhere that it was a lingerie themed party for Bamike's birthday.
ReplyDeleteAnd before you come for my clothes, I do not watch bbn or am I her fan.
I only know about them through blogs and co.
so if she is dressed like this what will Bamike wear?
DeleteBamike’s party was not lingerie themed. Why do you believe her fans?this is a mistake. She should own it. Hv u seen any other pic showing thr other hosuemates that went wearing boxers and bra?
DeleteOK, this is hot! I love the outfit, make up, hair. The skin... Glowing! Ride on girl!
ReplyDeleteOK, this is hot! I love the outfit, hair, makeup. The skin. ..glowing! Ride on girl!
ReplyDeleteShe is advertising her business. That is her new line of business, she is into lingerie now.
ReplyDeleteGod forgive me oo, I know I can't even create a fly but the first things that came to my mind when I saw the third pic were; maltex bottle and six inches above the ground.
ReplyDelete#Vikenx_virus
LOL, iroko of laive, you don baff?
DeleteGood to know you can't great a fly๐
DeleteLol... I meant no offence at all and yes, I don "baff". @ Miss Aboki International.
DeleteYeah, I know I can't create a fly. @ NAAL
#Vikenx_virus
My darling Ceec, she looks gorgeous
ReplyDeleteThick is the way, I luv my girls thick & curvy like this, kisses
ReplyDeleteI don't even like her like that but y'all reaching with the BS. She looks good both in photo and real life, everything popping. She's short but still a vibe.
ReplyDeleteThis is a lie. I went to their welcome party and this lady does not look like this in realy life.
DeleteBamBam threw a lingetie party? Where? Stop lying this people
DeleteMaybe not in 'realy' life but she looks good in REAL life.
DeleteBut be truthful sha, she over filters her pictures
DeleteAnon 11:54 I'm always speaking my truth, I never mentioned filter or editing which almost every IG user is guilty of.
DeleteSo I know the pics are heavily filtered but we see her Candids here every other day.
There's nothing appealing here
ReplyDeleteThat's cus you've got a bad sight. An unappealing one. Go to #houseofLunnettes for good optical Lenses.
DeleteCeec Is an epitome of beauty. Super Sexy.Looking Fabulous, Thick and Sexy๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteEEEHH odiegwu, Ceec is giving them hot hot!, if you like you praise her, if you like you mad mouth her, SHE NO SEND!!!!!!.
ReplyDeleteIf all u haters have against her now is her height, then , no problem, it means, u're pain is reducing drastically. No need to remind us , (sounding like broken record) ,we saw her on our screens for 3months & we all know she's not tall. U might as well ask God why HE did not create u , yes , u complete, bcos , u are not & no body on earth is complete. Ur opinions about her has not changed & will never change her God given destiny. Love u with no apologies to any one, CeeC.
ReplyDeletePepper body, everywhere, even when u know she looks good. Instead of u to pass to another post, but hell no, 'I must release some dust' to defame CeeC, which is entirely inconsequential to her existence. This is why her fans go for vendetta when ever they bring forth a post about ur favs, since u have nothing good to say about her. D preaching to stop Cyber bullying is falling on deaf ears indeed. Una doo!
ReplyDeleteWhy is it only here that I read some BVs saying there was no lingerie party? Just to justify ur 'troll' or what. Tueh.
ReplyDeleteSome of una can die on top mini celeb matter, na wa ooo
ReplyDeleteIf it was not lingerie party why was teddy a wearing house robe ๐คท♀️๐คท♀️๐คท♀️