Reality star Alex has turned into an Internet prayer warrior and she is praying for you all........
She says....
''May the Lord bless us for all the time we responsibly put into becoming a better us. May God bless the responsible hustle of our families and friends too''.
Looking fly as always.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
DeleteFly how?? Stop he lie Joe lol
DeleteShe looks her best in simple chic attires.
Deletepls dont turn to our very own poko lee. nice shoes by the way.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Alex
ReplyDeleteLol ,Stella which condition make her bend.loool
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Alex
ReplyDeleteShe looks really good here.
ReplyDeleteStella why do you want to constantly choke us with Alex stories for God sake, wayward bitch that is always hunting for any available cork to ride on. Mtcheew
ReplyDeleteHahaha.....
DeleteMADAM TAKE IT EASY, SHE IS NOT HE CAUSE OF YOUR FRUSTRATION.
DeleteFoolish bitter woman
DeleteOshofree idiot
Fine Alex.
ReplyDeleteWhy do people turn to motivational speaker when they feel people are hating on them. May God save us from all these celebrities motivational talks everyday and they do different things oh,always forming holy holy
ReplyDeletePls shut up! Why are you so negative! This are common thing people do everyday but because a celebrity is doing it, it means something else
DeleteBeautiful Alex
ReplyDeleteShe has the one thing no amount of money can buy, no surgery in this world can achieve it! Alex is tall..
ReplyDeleteYea she is, no noney can buy dat
DeleteNo be una say guys don't like tall girls?
DeleteBeautiful lexy
ReplyDeleteOK ooo Tola!!!
ReplyDeleteHope all is alright?
DeleteMay God continue to bless you Alex. Cheers
ReplyDeleteAlex bikoo keep it simple like this!
ReplyDeletelove your outfits, hair and makeup!
go,rule your world girl!
The unusual gal!.Sometimes you've gotta do you,create your own rules and run your race.
ReplyDeleteI love you gal.Your makeup free pics always comes out beautiful!✌
Asanwa❤️
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Alex.God's own child.Keep breaking grounds.
ReplyDeleteLexy,i love this look! ❤
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteThe bag and shoees...muah!!
ReplyDeleteThe top too.
Mtcheew, cheap wh*re🚶