She is so beautiful!!!
Add caption |
If you are amongst those dropping comments saying i am forcing Alex on you guys or saying i am posting about her so she will be cussed out,your brain must be malfunctioning!!!...Nobody forced you to open this post.......whatever opinion you have formed of her is yours and not mine,so please do not include me in your senseless internet war and hating that will not pay your rent....And hey you know what?Jealousy is a bad illness that has no cure and will only make you depressed cause i will not stop posting about her......I wont!!!!
Love her for the Celeb she has become or dont open any post you see her name...
Learn to spread love....Its her body,its her kinikan kinikan.....whatever it is,its hers!!!
Square face!!!!
ReplyDeleteYou no well πππ.I love Alex though.
DeleteLoud it Stella. Alex baby I love you.
DeleteSquare and yet so beautiful. Pretty sugar, most popular among all and this is confirmed by SDK herself.
DeleteBeautiful Alex
ReplyDeleteAlex baby, go on sunwu!!!. Nothing do you.
ReplyDeleteHater this, enemies that! Live your life and face your God, is that too difficult to do? Over to her fans. Na wa!
ReplyDeleteLol. It's like you didnt read. The memo for her haters was written by Stellzz
DeleteThe memo was actually from Stella..... Lol!! Camdan!!!
Delete@ Mis Aboki
Delete@ Cynthia is right, having enemies is part of life, even our lord Jesus had
So i really do not know why she dwell on them, she should count her blessings more than her flaws, u will never please everyone
She should just live her life.
BTW i think Ceec have more haters than her
I love the shoes ππππ
Cynthia and lily are you guys this dump?
DeleteSmh
Enemies are part of our success stories nah.
DeleteBTW, Alex baby, next time Tobi comes near you, seal/close your legs like mermaid.
Mao Akuh
Hater this, enemies that! Live your life and face your God, is that too difficult to do? Over to her fans. Na wa!
ReplyDeleteShut up you ain't making sense.
Delete#imustcommentsyndrome
she looks pretty.
ReplyDeleteby the way,igbo girls no dey use eye see yoruba boys oh.wsp with alex and tobi?
Sweet girl, who God Don rub oil no one fit clean am... I love this babe to the moon.. keep shinning sweetie
ReplyDeleteMuahπππππ
π€£π€£π€£ @first sentence. I have learnt a new one
DeleteLol. Oil dey your head @adanma
DeleteDamsel Alex
ReplyDeleteAll these "my haters, my haters" is a Nigerian contraption
ReplyDeleteEverybody must not like you
As innocuous and kind as Jesus was, some people did not like him still
Once someone is focused on "haters"; imaginary or real, she is become deluded
and paranoid, self distracted and destructive.
True talk....
DeleteGbam
DeleteWhy so Alex feel she is the only one or the most BBN housemate that have haters???????
See them bitter souls.To read the memo and know is not from Alex botterness won't let them.
DeleteAcknowledge pix nko,No
Tufia!
Lilysimple Alex didnt write the mesdage for haters, SDK did.
DeleteThey are so blinded with hatred and jealousy to see Stella wrote this. Her success shouldn't make anyone cry kilode.
DeleteComprehension people, comprehension. Someone said that's why toefl and ielts are required for schooling abroad. Reading is easy, comprehending is not.
DeleteComprehension guys, comprehension. You have to read to comprehend.
DeleteFine gyal!
ReplyDeleteNke a bukwa nkwughari
ReplyDeleteWhat a pity!
Anything posted on social media MUST be criticised . That is what bloggers use to eat
ReplyDeleteI love the gown
ReplyDeleteNonsense.loose girl
ReplyDeleteIt takes one to know one.
DeleteLoose girls chairman.
something is wrong with
DeleteSnake ba
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Alex the model
ReplyDeleteShe's got body for days. Love love Alex
ReplyDeleteThese her pictures are πππππππ
ReplyDeleteMy Stella, Pls try and be posting my bambam too.all na publicity. She might not have plenty trolls but she deserves some posts.Alex’s stomach is flat. Love it.
ReplyDeleteStella doh oo
ReplyDeleteSo why the CAVAT ? lol !
ReplyDeleteStella said we should only write sweet things about Alex.....so l hereby write "Sugar"
Come to think of it, why will anyone be hating on Alex ? She is only a young lady trying to become, and she needs us to patronize her brand for growth.
All my love and more for you Akex.
*Caveat
DeleteI love you Stella
ReplyDeleteI love you stella. Shebi una don read am, hater hating for no good reason. Hope your bitterness for matter wen nor concern you go pay your rent.
ReplyDeletestella chop kiss for this your comment as for haters ntoooooorrr
ReplyDeleteAlex you're beautiful!
ReplyDeleteI like how you living;make mistake,fall and rise again.
It's good for your age and growth.
Nobody is perfect.
Stella please bring 'Bembem'too I like her.
Thanks for the write up Stella. I can't understand why human beings hate to the point of being stupid. Someone you dont know. It's awful. Alex is doing well. She is beautiful bold and strong. She does not pay attention to haters again.
ReplyDeleteStella no matter how you try to force that Olosho Alex on is, I’ll never ever like her. I pray not to have a girl that is as cheap & loose as her, period
ReplyDeleteNa your type dey born those standing on the way.
DeleteFool!
You don't pray for what you call someone's child?
Karma knows your writing.
**holds laugh** E pain U sha,blog na Stella blog. If U don't like the way she posts Alex all the time then bon voyage in CC's voiceπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£πππ
DeleteOlosho or not your liking her doesn't pay her bills you know!
DeleteDon't worry. No one will ever want a mother like you who is cheap and vile herself.. Obviously you aren't married but I can get you can't count the number of people you've fucked. Good this is that if shes an olosho she's a celebrity doing well for herself but you? Faceless troll olosho with only Kasali and Adamu to service and dump your bitter soul π
Deletewho ur likeness epp
DeleteAnd you think you are a better person. Smh
DeleteAnd you think you are better than her? Smh
DeleteIf you like hate her. That is your feeling. You can go with it. And let it destroy you and your generations unborn. You must have worse secrets in your life. Your Ceec was fingered endlessly by Tobi and Leo. Go and cry. Oloshi.
DeleteI really do appreciate ur memo Stella.( Na since Econcuim days wit my Gud friend Afolabi so wen I say I respect u, take am. Nobi 2dy. God bless u. I love ur constructive criticism not just for Alex Buh any1 u see is bn misguided. TanQ for always standing 4 truth. Haterz wetin una hatred don 4 una? Live n let live. Happy Easter in advance.
ReplyDeleteWho cares?? Stella, I don't like that Whore, simple.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Alex!!
ReplyDeleteAlex was born for this star life.I'm so happy she's breaking grounds and rewriting her story.
ReplyDeleteWell-done for this Stella. Alex is balling and haters are still bitter.
ReplyDeleteNB: please bring back the red ink.
God bless you Stella. Lexxy baby you rock