Thursday, April 11, 2019
Nigerian History..
In 2017, Aarinola Olaiya became the first student in 28 years to have a distinction in Surgery at the Faculty of Clinical Sciences at Obafemi Awolowo University.....
36 comments:
Life. See my baby of fggc! You’ve made yourself and family proud darling.
ReplyDeleteGreater heights in Jesus name.
WHICH YEAR O, AM AN OLD GIRL TOO
Deletesapientia! Hope she have not migrate to Saudi Arabia.
ReplyDeleteI hope she has not migrated to Saudi Arabia. This your English sef fit make person migrate.
DeleteWhat a great achievement.Greater heights girl.
ReplyDeleteA Queen. She has a beautiful smile too
ReplyDeleteI have to give it to the yoruba. They are book smart. Especially the Ekiti's where I served,plenty professors there.
ReplyDeletenaaaaa not just ekiti. I have seen alot them with hot brin
DeleteYesso, Fggc Efon Alaaye...she's always been too intelligent.
ReplyDeleteGreatest Effy college. Proud of fggc efon alaaye, the school made us.
DeleteWow! Her parents will be so proud of her
ReplyDeleteKolade see your sister😍😍
ReplyDeleteAnd what did Nigerian government give her?
ReplyDeleteA tuber of yam and fowl?
LMAO.
DeleteHahahaha that is what they gave her plus 10,000 thousand naira
DeleteJesu uuuu you mean yam? What type of yam? Abuja yam, water yam, iyoo yam, mumuye or yellow yam pls expanciet pls
DeleteSuch people are never celebrated o! You'll never even hear of them but when it comes to those "breaking ground" in stupidity, ehen, you'll hear of different forms of recognition awards and honours. E.g BBN housemates...
Deletehahahahaahahah i hate u anon. Them for try put palm oil for the package na lol.
DeleteCongrats. Beauty with brain
DeleteSuch brains will probably go to US. Not that I will blame her.
Her knowledge will be trampled here with no proper medical equiptments nor labs.
And you see Pastor's giving people that made a little girl's video millions and a car...Naija which way?
Deletei celebrate this queen ..the original slay queen
ReplyDeleteYes ooo a real slay queen, beauty and brains... not 19 year old Regina Daniels... that one has small beauty, Yansh power, no brains, and is an executive pro....
DeleteHmmmm we all can't be the same so u gotta take it easiii
DeleteRegina matter go kee u for nothing anon. calm down inugo.
DeleteWow!! Beautiful
ReplyDeleteBig congratulations to her..... greater heights
ReplyDeleteSee brain!!!!
ReplyDeleteWow! beauty and brains. Congrats to you. I celebrate you our genius
ReplyDeleteThese are the real Slay Queens 😘😘😘
ReplyDeleteWow amazing amazon. Keep breaking grounds doll. Higher and greater heights.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful and Brilliant.
ReplyDeleteThe real Queen!!!🖒
What did Stella call it the other day again? An eggplant head? Huh? Congratulations darling. Keep soaring.
ReplyDeletehahahahahaha, no be eggplant head ooo, it's called EGGHEAD.
Delete😂😂😂 egghead. Thanks for the correction dear.
DeleteWowwwwww
ReplyDeleteGreatest Ife!!! I'm happy you are one of us. It's not easy to break this record in OAU.