Date:18th April,2019
Venue: 9 Faneye street by Casino junction Yaba(Behind LG showroom)
Time: 1pm-5pm
Kindly confirm your attendance by calling/whatsapp 08123480631 or send a mail to: michaakafoods@gmail.com
Admission is Free!!! Tasting is Free
*WOW..please what is Gizdodo?
gizzardNdodo side dish!
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteStella, Gizard is Gizdodo
ReplyDeleteMy old neighborhood
Hey!!!!!
ReplyDeleteThis is nice!!!
Well done sis!
God's blessings on your business.
Sure would have attended if I were in Lagos.
It will go well.
Would have loved to go, the place is too far
ReplyDeleteGizdodo is fried gizzard and fried plantain
ReplyDeleteGizdodo is a combination of properly cooked gizzard, fried with pepper & condiments + dodo.
ReplyDelete#okbye πΆπΆ
Good one Michaaka.
ReplyDeleteNice business strategy. People will get to order after loving the free bites.
It's just 7mins away from me hmmm see temptation to spoil my diet today...dear lawd give me the strength to say no to gizdodo π’π’π’
ReplyDeleteLEPπ
This is nice. I hope they don't get swamped with people.
ReplyDeleteCongrats. I will be there life. Giveaway dey sweet my Belle well well
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteSo you're the beautiful Michaaka that graced IHN sometime back? Awwwwwww nwannem. When are you bringing it to Abuja?
DeleteLagos BVs oya o. Let's support our own.
Wawu..... It's our very own epistle gang
DeleteCongratulations babe.... Will come
Epistlegang is michaaka?? Wow, weldone babe.
Delete@Olori eat and buy for two biko
EpistleGang..πππ. Should I tell them more??ππ
Deleteπ©π©π©π©π©π©π©π©π©π©π©π©π©π©π©π©π©π©π©π©π©π©π©π©π©π©π©π©π©π©π©π©π©π©π©π©π©π©π©π©π©π©π©π©π©π©π©π©
DeleteWhat happened to Anonymous????
π♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️
DeleteThis is nice
ReplyDeleteWell done Sis.
ReplyDeleteAll the best. Wish I could attend. π
ReplyDeleteI will b dere live
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dear, progress all the way.
ReplyDeleteThank you @michaakafoods