The sex of the child was not disclosed....
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Media Personality Ebuka Obi-Uchedu Confirms Arrival Of 2nd Patter Of Tiny Feet...
Media Personality Ebuka Obi Uchendu and his lovely wife Cynthia Obianodo have welcomed their second child......he confirmed this in the comment second of a tweet he tweeted on Saturday April 20th......
29 comments:
Congratulations
ReplyDeleteWow congratulations to D Obi-Uchendus
ReplyDeleteThe Obi-Uchendus don't take this celebrity thing too seriously, that's what I like bout them.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations on your newest addition.
Yea. Hes cool. The wife is also very private.
DeleteLet love reign.
ReplyDeleteQs
Congrats
ReplyDeleteCongratulations my paddy ebuka
ReplyDeleteThe baby is a girl...
ReplyDeleteHow did you know?
DeleteIt's a boy
DeleteIts a girl hence they didn't announce the birth. If he had a boy he surely would. He is an Igbo an. Trust me on this.
Delete*man*
this baby boy issue is one thing i hate about the igbo and their fellow women are the ones who rub it in instead of fighting against it and make the ones that don't have feel inadequate ...tueh
DeleteSo na only boys dem dey announce?
DeleteNice, congratulations to the Uchendus!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...congrats
ReplyDeleteCongratulations 🎊 to them
ReplyDeleteA big congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them!!!
ReplyDeleteEbus Ebus
ReplyDeleteCongrats to u and your family.
Wow @Bianca!
ReplyDeleteReally?
Ebuka has never been out there like most celebrities.
Most
Sometimes first babies come with all the razzmatazz and after that you just want to birth your baby and be going... I don’t think it has anything to do with the sex.
Damn, Do people hide their kids cos of the sex?😳 I don’t understand this.
Congrats ebuka and Wify