I need one ooooh...
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Mark Zuckerberg Invents Sleep Box
Facebook CEO Mark Zuckerberg has built a glowing wooden box to help his wife, Dr. Priscilla Chan, sleep better.
27 comments:
Better husband
ReplyDeleteI Dey tell you
Deleteπ―% Real Man.
DeleteNice one mark
ReplyDeleteAwww, it's probably going to end up being a bestseller.
ReplyDeleteO lord remember me!! This what I call Billionare Mandate... He is not even interested in cashing out from the invention. My Father My Father!!
ReplyDeleteYou see. She kept her name. She didn't change her name to Zuckerberg.
ReplyDeleteIf it's our broke Naija men, they won't rest until u drop ur father's name for theirs. A decision I regret till date.
Deleteπππ Don't be too hard on yourself, Anon.
DeleteWent a man loves a woman
ReplyDelete*when
DeleteHahahhahahahahaha...i love the way whites think. If it were a Nigerian, he/she would rather make some to sell...smh
ReplyDeleteExactly! He invented something; but rather than cash out, he's putting it out there for someone to run with it.
DeleteSelfless!
Someone else would make some and sell,
DeleteWhat is even wrong in cashing out from ones idea ?
even the bible says God would bless the works of our hands.
Sensible men knows how to treat a women right.
ReplyDeleteGbam
DeleteHow to treat a women ?
DeleteOkay πΆπ½♀️πΆπ½♀️πΆπ½♀️πΆπ½♀️πΆπ½♀️
I need one I swear.
ReplyDeleteWhen you marry a good man, your life will be prolonged.
ReplyDeleteMuch love and respect.
ReplyDeleteThis is soo sweet of your Mark
ReplyDeleteBillionaire showing love, african billionaire even thousandnaire sef showing arrogance. Better husband!
ReplyDeleteThousandnaire?π
Deletewhere are our husbands? Come and learn o!
ReplyDeleteInfact in my next world, I must marry a white responsible guy and there is no two ways about my decision, period!
Who said he won't cash out. He will trademark it now and business will start.
ReplyDeleteGood husband quality material 100yards
ReplyDeleteAwon eleyiiiii innovative engineer