I had a good laugh...OMG!!!!
HEHEHEHEHHHEHHEHE abeg abeg abeg I cant deal!!!!
There was one on Princess's post
ReplyDeleteThat the new po reminds the bv about the nursery rhyme..there was and old crooked man..
That comment cracked me up.
DeleteI was reciting the poem alongside.
LMAO @Shuga girl. Funny people
Delete๐ ๐ ๐
ReplyDeleteI actually like ANG or whatshername, she can be smart and serious when she wanna.
ReplyDeleteMe too
DeleteLike on that brexit post..
DeleteI was beautifully surprised
I like her/he too. He,she makes me laugh.
DeleteMe three
DeleteMe four ๐
DeleteHahahahaha anG praising himself again. Jesus, Guy your problem is internal.
DeleteThat frustrated being? Me six ikwakwakwa
Delete๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteLaugh in coven? Wonders shall never end.
ReplyDeleteLol. Chai, pussy that is wide as a road that Okada pass.
ReplyDeleteAunty dick jumper...
๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐Amy don spoil finish. Imagine jumping from roof top unto waiting iroko tree. Chai. I can't wait to start enjoying this legit s##.
ReplyDeleteThat Engineer Jane woke up on the wrong side of her bed. She almost chop my head off with that her comment๐๐๐๐ engineer ejo emabinu simi no๐ด๐ด๐ด
Hahahahahaha๐๐๐๐๐ bvs will not kill me. How can you jump from wardrobe on top someone's dick, you want kill am๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahaha. Very funny comment. Ammy easy o,na wife your husband marry e no kill person
Delete...and my comment that wasn't even funny made it here!๐ค
ReplyDelete๐
DeleteLmao๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
Delete๐๐๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteLaughing in coven
ReplyDelete๐๐๐ ๐๐๐
ReplyDelete... Jesus is my worth!
๐๐๐ Amy, take it easy o! I’m just imagining it in my head..very funny
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDelete๐๐that comment of jumping from the wardrobe got me rolling.Nut cases
ReplyDeleteBvs here are a nought case to crake i swear. See me laffing like a mad woman
ReplyDeletedidnt even know my comment will make it there
ReplyDeletehahahahahahahah i had a good laugh
ReplyDeletethe funniest to me is the one that said if it is her husband kind of dick it will come out from the mouth. lwkmd
ReplyDeleteJumping from wardrobe on top dick? Oh God take me to heaven already. Hahahahahahahaahaaa...
ReplyDeletefunny jumping acrobatics. e no easy
ReplyDeleteNa the banana in waiting i pity shaa
ReplyDeleteLol...
ReplyDeleteSo my comment made it here.
Anon, why you wan run na?
Make I just throwway phone because e old? ๐
Forget that thing ,that phone na ebeano, no be to call and answer call again? You know how many exams and bridges we don pass?
Hahahahaaa
Hapu ya like that!
The only one I get to change na my browsing phone.
I am glad I was able to put picture for my blogger ID. ๐๐Natasha tooh bad. E be like say C.S is good.I don't want vaginal delivery to slack my pussy when I get married. Delivering like an Hebrew women my foot. I wonder how many enjoy their wives after 3-4kids.The pussy will slack but my friend said the pussy is elastic that it will come back to it size. I don't know if it's true sha oh.
ReplyDeleteLol that dick comment got me rolling
ReplyDeleteAm about to bang my hubby, but am looking for a mini ladder to go on the wordrop now so i can fly to his dick. Just hope i won't dislocate my uterus oh