Thursday, April 25, 2019
Gov Ambode'S Children Welcome President Buhari To Lagos...
President Buhari is pictured with Governor Akinwunmi Ambode, First Lady of Lagos Mrs Bolanle Ambode and his children Emmanuel and Adasa during his visit to Lagos State to Commission Projects by the Akinwunmi Ambode Administration on 24th April 2019
46 comments:
You will see rich men with two children and see poor men with 8children. As if Na plenty children go comot them from poverty.
ReplyDeleteSo in your mind your think it was their wish for their kids to be this young at their age?
DeleteHow can Ambode be classified a bigman. He's just a civil servant. Tony Elumelu have seven children and still counting.
DeleteMiss Aboki but she never said anything about how young they are. ABI I no read well?
DeleteMiss aboki you are too quick to judge,she never said the kids are too young for their age.haba blind bat
DeletePrincess, you no intelligent at all. Remove it from your name ๐๐๐
DeleteThank you miss Aboki for your brilliant/sensible comment. Dat Olodo Princess doesn't know that children are from God...sometimes you can't control the season/time/numbers.
DeleteAboki seems you have comprehension problem. Learn to read and digest before rushing to comment. You sound very daft for your age.
DeleteNawa.. But Princess never spoke of their ages.Though Ambode also has 2boys in their teens from sm1.
DeleteBut Princess is smhow correct abt no of kids,even Dangote has just 3girls.
Swaggiee,Beds and Roses with those other sensible anons ๐ thanks for taking your time to explain things better for miss Aboki. I love you guys๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
DeleteMy point is we cant be sure they chose to have just two kids that are this young seing that they TTCed for long. Maybe they would have had plenty kids with all things being equal. I have no comprehension problem.
Delete* you think it was their wish for their kids to be this young at their age
Delete* Maybe they would have had plenty kids with all things being equal.
Stop contradicting yourself and go and sit down. One minute you are sure they would have had more kids, next minute you are saying Maybe they would have.
Also, we don't need you to publicize they were TTC for long.
Atiku, Indimi, DanAli, etc that have plenty children are poor ba
DeleteAnon 10:47, only animals can't control the time/number of offsprings they birth, we are humans not animals. You've not heard of contraceptives? Family planning? Abstinence? Smh.
DeleteThose are Northerners. Their religion permits multiple wives. Obviously that would translate to plenty children. It's not rocket science.
DeleteBeautiful family
ReplyDeleteNice!!!!!
ReplyDeleteSo just like that this man was not re elected.
ReplyDeleteNice!!!!!
ReplyDeleteCute. I didn't know this children are this young.
ReplyDeleteMy thoughts exactly!
DeleteSo good. Raising respectful children.
ReplyDeleteI agree. ๐
DeleteYes
DeleteYes
DeleteNice one... Awon omo Karo ojire ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteYoruba children are very respectful. I give parents hands who train them well.
ReplyDeleteYoung children
Their respect na for mouth o. Full of eye service. If you vex them they will insult you and still call you egbon or daddy when insulting you!
DeleteAnon 9:48๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteNoted
ReplyDeleteI love this dobale culture ehn, I wish I can get leboo's people to do it during my marriage but i'm not yoruba
ReplyDeleteI’m not Yoruba but my hubby is. My parents made him dobale oo. Tell your parents to make him and his friends do it if you so like it.
DeleteHe is not yoruba too, e no go work
DeleteCute๐๐
ReplyDeleteIt is cool
ReplyDeleteAhhh E**a can be very respectful. See A***a looking like what is my brother doing.
ReplyDeleteWhich one be ******?Abi nobi d names Stella write for there? Mtcheww annoying tin
DeleteOf cos I saw the names. I no fit write am in full. You're the most annoying. Gerrout of here
DeleteLol
Deletewhy would your leboo people do it even if you were a yoruba? so you thought your parent in-law will dobale for your people because of gini? it seems as though you don't know it's only groom and his friends that dobale and not the whole of groom's family, huh? oh well, now you know.
ReplyDeleteI didnt know nau. Hos siblings nko?
DeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteJust him and his friends
Delete@Native Doctor, Uncle T was looking for a boy. After d five girls , God gave them those twin boys just six or so yrs ago, get it?
ReplyDeleteExactly, Elumelu was obviously looking for boys after his 5 girls reason for the 7kids. Those twin boys can't be more than 5yrs old. You know how boys are very important to some of our people.
DeleteCute babies.