I wont be grooving tonight cos i have what they call Jetlag....................
Just got back into town,so i am gonna spend mine in bed working and reading your comments...I don't even feel up to watching TV but hey today is Germany's version of American idol and we are now in the live shows!......
I have some Nigerian food in the Fridge which calling out my name but it is made with Beef ,cant try it until tomorrow #goodfridaythings #itisfinishedindeed.
Who's going out clubbing?Please if you are going out this night and you run into any Policemen on your way there or back,stop if you have to stop so that we don't hear stories that touch cos it looks like they do more harm on Weekends....
Friday, April 19, 2019
136 comments:
About to go out with DH,night out is bae..
ReplyDeleteWhere is Ideato?
Night out onye Pharisee erugo?
DeleteI am out mehn
DeleteWhenever my hubby comes home we check out new places
I was thinking of her this morning
DeleteLolo Ideato we are looking for you o
We miss your gym and bae and vacation
Come and refresh us with fabu
Lolo is d same person as aproko queen.stop looking for her cos she's always commenting
DeleteStellz stellz,where did u travel to that you’re jetlagged?
DeleteDstv brought a pop up channel for comedy,...that's what I've been watching n still watching.
ReplyDeleteMe too, dstv 197 and 166 here I come
DeleteSo na dstv save some (matrimonial) beds tonight?
DeleteAjuju n' ese okwu? 😉😉😉😉
Channel what biko.
DeleteLovely concept the comedy thing by DSTV
DeleteMe too
DeleteI love comedy 😁😁😁
Keep doing this in remembrance of me
ReplyDeleteI enjoyed every bit of the talk....Eating out tonight.
Are you a JW?
DeleteLet me borrow space here
DeleteSo I got to the singles and mingle post late and now I doubt if anyone will still see my post.
Abeg am single and need a partner and I doubt if anyone cool will still be reading....I wish I got there early 😟😟😟
LEP😛
Is it only for the members???
DeleteJust got home. Hubby and I dey waka Lagos since morning.
DeleteOff to the bathroom and bed. Have an early start tomorrow
We thank Jehovah for the ransom gift he gave us through his son, Jesus Christ... Olori are you a JW?
DeleteWow
DeleteWho would have thought!
Talk was indeed great and called for a sober reflection of our lives
I’m just here hoping and praying it works....I participated in the Singles and Mingles
ReplyDeleteJust calm down....Your partner won't pass you by
DeleteHi went to look for you to chat you up. So, you had to go anon to participate.
DeleteHmmm.
What exactly is d ID for then?
Same here oh.
DeleteIt (husband search) will work in Jesus name.
DeleteLooking for a husband or a fork mate?
Ajuju n' ese okwu?
Thanks orente
Delete🤣😂😂😂21:15 and 21:20 everyone was on anno Mode so I thought it was the tradition. And this is my first time of participating .
Good to be back home. Thank God for journey mercy and Easter break. Good to see family and friends are all doing great.
ReplyDeleteI will be hanging out later in the night
with my friends from our neighborhood. No time to check time. Plenty gist go full ground
#girlsnightout#
Today has been good. Waking up to an alert of 60 thousand. This is investing in GTB shares. Did not know God heard when I said I wanted money to enjoy this period.
ReplyDeleteSo this redemption season is mine.
Enjoying with my families
SARS JUST KILLED A GUY IN MY AREA.WE BROKE BOTTLES ON HIS HEAD AND BURNT THIER BUS.DEY RE INFORCED BUT AREA COMMANDER HAD REPORTED TO SUPERIOR OFFICER TO CALL FOR PRESS MEETING.I NO SURE SAY THE SARS GO SURVIVE THE BEATING.BOYZ DEY PARA.
ReplyDeleteGood,I support dis movement, they should start killing them too
DeleteMake you run o. No look back
DeleteI no wan read obituary for this blog abeg.
Not again!!!!!Please stay safe oo
DeleteOnly God knows what demon is attacking them
Rip to him
A man abandons his wife and move out for over a year. Is she justified to find a man that can meet her sexual needs? After all, he has been having fun there.
ReplyDeleteAdultery brewing...(From God's point of view)
DeleteYou and only you will be called whore, prostitute, adulterer etc. (by men)
If you want to marry someone else, get a divorce first. Not a good move, God hates it but it is your choice.
Your horseband cannot get pregnant and can easily deny he ever did anything.
DeleteYou can get pregnant with the first shot fired and he will help to disgrace you in it.
She is free to divorce him. He abandoned her. She has a strong case if she goes to court. No need to even ask questions.
DeleteTook the Wifey out this evening on a date.... sipping on our 2nd bottle of red wine with Catfish.
DeleteS'all gud 2night. Heart to heart convos and stuff. Discussing future plans n all that.
Marriage is a sweet journey when your with your true soulmate.
On 2 the Next!
I'm lying down in my bed, waiting for this guy to call me. I wanna watch him twerk and play with his cock. P. S he's married
ReplyDeleteWow !
DeleteSeeing a movie at home...I love Jason Statham's movies...
ReplyDeleteFriday night is suya night for me. Just rented a movie on dstv box office called REPLICAS, Keanu Reeves! Abeg abeg abeg nobody should come and preach to me about Good Friday o! Emi ko ni mo pa Jesu o! Hehehehe
ReplyDeleteKikikikiki..... Iya, enjoy jare 😂😂😂
DeleteIt’s very interesting. Biko watch it.
Deleted movie wy no even sweet...
DeleteThanks @ enchantress and Olori😊
DeleteGood for you naa. See me here even apple and chewing gum wey I de chew , I de scrutinise to know if it contains meat or blood. Every food na suspect for us today till tomorrow.
Delete@ Dede, will give feedback on the movie
Deletejust here chilling out with hubby...💕💕
ReplyDeletejust watching busy tonight on E!
ReplyDeleteSitting outside, receiving fresh air, downloading Suya and orange juice... And catching up with my Mom. ( Gossip things) while waiting for light I'm tired of generator noise.
ReplyDeletejust watching busy tonight on E! while struggling with breast milk production
ReplyDeleteNot going no where. Seeing WWE right now
ReplyDeleteSo sick😑 of typhod been purging all day that I can barely stand.
ReplyDeleteSorry
DeleteSorry dear....please watch your food and water
DeleteSorry dear
DeleteHanging out wit The Dearest Hubby of Mine.eating and dining .
ReplyDeleteCheating on Keto
And weight cheating on you?
DeleteGirls Weekend get away things with my girl.
ReplyDeleteWe just need this time away from the dudes 😁.
Chaiiiiiii this Beach Resort na correct place with all the peace and serenity 🙌🏼💕.
Enjoy
DeleteI can't wait for my kids to grow older so that I can have my 'me'time. I miss it so much.
I am already in bed,just chilling and going through SDK blog.
ReplyDeleteSame here. Just participated in single n mingle
DeleteEating
ReplyDeleteNo light
Gen will work and stop
Now waiting for NEPA
Sister you are dating a man that drives Seina and you are saying you don't know he is married. See how the devil is even ashamed of you. Don't worry your punishment is on the way coming.
ReplyDeleteDo single men drive sienna? Mbanu 😂😂😂😂
Delete😃😂😁😀😉Shyla help me ask o.
DeleteE fit dey use am do transport service na
DeleteJust finished eating swallow... Patiently waiting for my son to sleep so I can burn some fat...
ReplyDeleteHow do you burn the fats at night?
DeleteBy counting ceiling when others are sleeping...lol
DeleteExercising 💪💪
Deletei am out with somebody son, we are chilling somewhere and everyone is busy with his/her phone. i intend to grab his phone when he aint expecting it to see that thing that is keeping him busy and occupied. how can the daughter of man be looking smoking hot this nyt and this man cant even complimented me. kilode? who does that? anyway i intend to start big trouble tonight, thats what i do when i want to get some things. *shines teeth*
ReplyDeleteKikikikiki.. .you are a case
DeleteLol.....drama princess
DeleteNot going anywhere jare, I really do not fancy going out, I love my bed so much that whenever am at work, all I'll be thinking about is when I'll be going home and once am home no going out for me except if it's business, so basically my life is just about school,work and my business, I know it's boring but whenever I make up my mind to change it, I see myself going back to default, so I kuku no send again, maybe I am the only one living such a life, my friends say it's boring but I don't care
ReplyDeleteBiko to all those that will be clubbing or staying out late, pls be safe out there
You are minding your business
DeleteResting properly
Avoiding trouble outside
Avoiding secondhand smoke, overpriced drinks, mosquitoes, fake people and white maggi likely snacks
It is them that are terribly uncreative
Carry on
You are not alone. You just described me
DeleteOluwa your girl needs massive sales tonight.
ReplyDeleteStill on my way back from work,will get home,eat and read fifty shades of grey on anybooks app
ReplyDeleteI'll be icing 16 small cakes with butter cream and then I'll continue reading my novel till I sleep off.
ReplyDeleteAm a single mom of 1,my crush wants me to hang out till 10 with him but no where to drop my daughter off he doesn't mind i bring her but what am I teaching a 6yrs old? I so much crave an hangout
ReplyDeleteGet a baby sitter or keep her with a trusted neighbour.
DeleteBut u should know that as a mother, your child should always come first. Your guy if he loves u should also learn to consider your child.
But she just said he doesn’t mind her bringing the little one along. I would suggest she takes her along before regrets crop up. Trusted neighbor!!!!! Naaaaaa !!!!!!
Delete#GOT
ReplyDeleteGood evening kings and queens.
ReplyDeletePlease the anonymous 9:36 looking for someone in abuja who is into sales of bedspreads. i sell wholesale and retail. they're in my possessions presently. my container no dey road😎😎😎pls kindly reach me with the number on my ID. it is also on whatapp too.
kindly patronize me.😊😊
Na both of us dey find am ooo😁😁😁
DeleteThat was how arsenal spoilt my ticket yesterday... I'm Just praying hubby own come through oo.. We really do need this money lord, please help us jehovah.. Hope I dey annon mode sha? Lol
ReplyDeleteOne can not finish period and ovalate in peace again, now body is doing me somehow.
ReplyDeleteThis too will pass
DeleteOccupy yourself body and mind with something else useful
Earnestly praying for God to heal my mum in Jesus name.Amem
ReplyDeleteShe is healed already, Amen
DeleteAmen and Amen. Believe that the death of our Lord Jesus Christ paid the ransom, so your mum will be healed. Amen
DeleteHad tear 4 months ago dat I gave birth and I am scared of resuming work with hubby at d oza room, not because of getting pregnant but because I dont know if the place has healed well,d pain I felt while I was been sewed up is still fresh in my memory (wasnt given Anesthesia). Pls how will I know if d place has healed?
ReplyDelete4 months is long enough for you to have healed. Discuss with your hubby so he can be gentle.......make sure you're well aroused with enough foreplay before going to the main course...lol
DeleteVisit your doctor if need be
DeleteIt is the do that'll make it heal o and it'll pain you during the do you'll endurance.
DeleteI can relate with sewing without anaesthesia..... It's a traumatizing something
It's just your mindset. I did the do with my hubby 8 days after being stitched up. Meeehn it was outta this world. Sweet pain
DeleteWhich kind life be this? just tired of going to Neighbour's place to watch TV, oluwa pls bless me so I can buy my own TV make me self know how it feels.
ReplyDeleteDiscovered he saved his girlfriends name as Sugar nd mine as my name, its over, what am I saying I don't think we had anything. Na me be side chick be that o. I told him since the girl is sugar, it's a good thing he should just be with her.
ReplyDeletePele...shit happens.just move on
DeleteKai that is a wicked thing from your horseband.
DeleteYou don't have to give up easily because he never knew you will know.
Just get plan B ready
At home.No light,our transformer is bad.
ReplyDeleteMy night is really bad.... My boyfriend cheated with his ex wife(long story), I found out and ever since I have been having trust issues, so I decided to not "put all my eggs in a basket"and he found out... It been really crazy... Thought he was going to end things with me, but he's really trying to forget, now the the thing is I don't feel remorse for what I did, I really thought I loved him but after this whole wahala, I realised I don't love him... It's crazy cuz I'm suppose to be the one calling,texing and apologizing but that's not the the case. . Crazy night.. .
ReplyDeleteFunny but I've been in this same situation before. I was much younger tho. Had this serial cheat boyfriend, couldn't leave him for whatever reason (yeye love) but decided to not put my eggs in one basket too. I got caught and thought he would leave but for where. He was begging. It was at this point I realised I was no longer in love with him.
DeleteLeft him for the person I go caught with despite his pleas. Kai. Very long story. I was young and stupid then sha
That relationship is better ended you know.
DeleteI'm boiling right now my twin brother cursed me cos of a lady...
ReplyDeleteI have vow not to ever pick his calls or talk to him anymore.
Cursed ke, please calm down oo
DeleteYour twin is your twin oo
And who loses? You of course
DeleteAnd who is boiling? You of course
Women! will you marry your brother; he is a man, isn't he?
Please when you finish boiling bring the water let me make garri and eat.
DeletePlease take it easy with him... Don't make any decision because you're upset...
DeletePlease let it go
Demand an apology and let it go, blood would always be thicker than water.
DeleteIs that so. But you pray to God every time you messed up.
DeleteYou want a woman to separate both of you. You don't do that to a twin. Am a twin so I don't let anyone or anything separate both of us.
Think carefully your decision if it is worth it
You will get over it
DeleteWatching false identify
ReplyDeleteYou People should stop running to your pastors for every small set back. Early this morning I got a call from one guy I had something with early last year. You see, I liked him but when I found out he had a girlfriend I backed down even though I really liked him. He said something about his pastor telling him that he needs to ask for my forgiveness that I hold a grudge against him that's why he is experiencing set back in his business. He said the pastor mentioned my name. Though I was hurt by some of the things he did to me but I have genuinely let go of such hurt and I took everything as my own responsibility. I'm surprised by what he said this morning. He pleaded I come see him so we can talk and that he can't leave his location for now. I told him that His pastor is fake and I dont hold a grudge but he Has keep begging me. I'm not going to see anybody because I don't believe such. I am not evil!
ReplyDeleteSo not go anywhere! If it is important to him, he should seek you out and you guys meet in a public place. For safety and security reasons, please DO NOT GO TO HIM!!!!
DeleteDo not go*
DeleteYou might not believe such but thoroughly they are spiritual forces. It is not your doing but they could be angry for you.
DeleteSo I tried having sex for the first time, it was so painful and I stopped. Even tried taking alcohol but was so scared of the pain. Please any advice? I'm 32.
ReplyDeleteRome was not built in a day ma'am,make sure there's plenty of foreplay and ur whole mind is enjoying it before d deal,it will take a few times before the pain stops totally!
DeleteGet a lubricant
DeleteYou are 32 without sex. You have done so well. Just wait until you get married and your husband will cherish you, but most importantly, God will be so Proud of you.
DeleteLaid on d bed gisting with hubby...n he slept off...
ReplyDeletePele. He was tired and didn't want to stop you. When we were in different locations, I used to sleep off on hubby on calls and chats. He would be soooo angry. However, when we came back together, he was more understanding of my tiredness, especially after a stressful day.
DeleteJust lying in bed... I'm eating dope spiked chin chin, lord have mercy 😋
ReplyDeleteI nearly got suya this night, thank God o. Lol.
Pls is it this hard to manage driver? The guy I employed to drive taxify for me is suppose to deliver today. His lines have been switched off. I don’t know why people aren’t serious with work. He doesn’t keep to time. The other day I called to ask him where he was only for him to say I am coming na, like I was pestering him. I warned him never to try such with me. He has a lil baby and I am thinking to tell him to stop coming. He is suppose to pay his first cash this week he didn’t. Came up with stories .cld it be because am a lady??
ReplyDeleteBeen in this business before.take it from him because now he thinks you need him more.even if you want him to drive it take it and allow him pleading for days then let him know any story you will take it
DeleteHe’s probably also doing all these cuz ure a lady,I suggest u get a lawyer involved so he’ll know not to try rubbish with you in future
DeleteThe business no dey pay like before. But I suggest you get a proper contract and put a tracker on that car.
DeletePlease fellow bvs,where can I get original Crystal White body lotion and the oil in Lagos and how much will it cost ? Preferably island, please. And is it good for dark skin? Heard it's a really nice cream.
ReplyDeleteToday
ReplyDeleteD last station of the cross in my parish is alwz dramatized to bring home d severe suffering and torture xrist went tru to redeem us. The mass and readings makes u reflect and meditate more. I feel easter should have more vibe and b celebrated than xmas. Happy good friday all
ReplyDeleteEaster teens and children camp out got me till Sunday
ReplyDeleteReading 'The Mister by E.L. James
ReplyDeletePls did you download it?
DeleteReply pls. Wanna read too
My dumb cousin does not know the HIV status of the man she's getting married to next week. I was pissed when I asked her if they have done the test and she gave that "HIV ke" kind of look. In this age and time some people are still dumb of the importance of such test. Later they go about disturbing people with chronicles.
ReplyDeleteGet tested. Do atleast check up once in six months. It's for your good fa.
Watching a foreign movie
ReplyDeletethe exception.
Very interesting