Reginal and Jto..becoming hmmmmmmm @Ramson is aging gracefullyππππ @TeddyA can pass for burnaboy twinny The resemblance is too much jare. @Ihuoma and Hubby. I sight you guys. Pepper them hot hot. If you know you knowππππ @Uchejumbo,e no go better for whoever is responsible for your mgbeke appearance every damn time. I give up on you already. @Ibinabo looks great heat. Hot mama.
Ramsey.. everlasting crush..I think this guy is the reason I liked Ramsey Bolton in GOT..
See temi and regional.. this caption nansence is the reason sensible celebs just post photos and go before you and one skrep will be found in the same lane of thought..
Iphie, Theon was raised as a Stark when Robb was away he overtook the North & made Bran pledge the House to him, in the name of making his dad proud... he killed innocent people & strung up those farmers kids after burning the bodies.... so yes, he got what he deserved, no more prick to intimidate girls.
Ramsey, one of the few lightskinned dudes I liked back in the days. Hes hot!
Teddy A❤️ Fine human being. He pulled off this coat of many colors, Dolly Parton vibe.
Ihuoma is a fine woman. Ibinabo still got it. Uche’s face looks like she takes shots, just like Stella Damasus recent pictures. Or maybe its the make up?π€·πΎ♂️
Stella it seems most of this actresses are running to different church for miracles. They wanna be like toke?? Should I mention names and the church????
Regina Daniels babe I jealous you no be small, u are living the life, Ramsey Noah my forever crush,the only light skinned guy I have ever had a crush on
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Uche's stomach is now flat o.
ReplyDeleteIf she can lose tummy fat, then I can too.
But swallow no go gree me
I think she did liposuction, no big deal in America,i noticed it long ago when she started flaunting her stomach.
DeleteAnon 17:49 why won't everything look like surgery to you when you are so lazy that you think gym can't help you get the body you want
DeleteIheoma looks great for once.
DeleteIbinabo π₯
Teddy Γ, mature bloke.
Jto and Regina, kilode?
Ramsey Noah is yummy...
The man Teddy A. How's our destination wedding coming up.
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile continue Voting For Your Favourite Female Blogger of The Year!
Just copy and paste this link below in your browser π and vote for Tante Stella. It's very quick and easy to vote.
https://couponcode.ng/awards/african-female-bloggers-award-2019/
Vote for SDK. We are NOW AT 62%...Let's HIT 70%. We can do it.
Borrow your Boo's, Bae's, your neighbours phone and vote, whether in your work place, or in your yard. Tell a friend to tell a friend.
It's just 1 DAY and some hours to go now. Voting ends at 12 noon, 20th April 2019.
That ATUress like that she is becoming a known akwunna? π―π―π―π―π―
ReplyDeleteIbinabo, you baff with paint?πππ
I tire for Ibinabo make up
DeleteI tire for Ibinabo too
DeleteMakeup plus filter
Reginal and Jto..becoming hmmmmmmm
ReplyDelete@Ramson is aging gracefullyππππ
@TeddyA can pass for burnaboy twinny
The resemblance is too much jare.
@Ihuoma and Hubby. I sight you guys. Pepper them hot hot. If you know you knowππππ
@Uchejumbo,e no go better for whoever is responsible for your mgbeke appearance every damn time. I give up on you already.
@Ibinabo looks great heat. Hot mama.
Lmao I'm wondering if their caption is a mere coincidence or them plan am
DeleteRamsey is surely aging gracefully
@your comment about Uche Jumbo πππππ½♀️ππ½♀️ππ€£πππππ€£π
Wetin Uche do you? π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteToday is for the guys, lol.
ReplyDeleteSo all the girls up there u didnt see them
DeleteNo vex,I have seen them now. Are you okay now? Lol
DeleteShe is okay π€£π€£π€£
DeleteUche Jumbo nice body, owolowolo packaging. Please you have done better, continue like that.
ReplyDeleteOn becoming babes, Una dohhhh
ReplyDeleteIbinabo... Hmmmmmm, I don't even know the term to describe this ya make-up
Ramsey has always been cuteππππ
Them go soon write book
DeleteATUresses all of em. π©π©π©
ReplyDeleteAge be telling on Ramsey
ReplyDeleteEveryone will grow old someday
Ramsey.. everlasting crush..I think this guy is the reason I liked Ramsey Bolton in GOT..
ReplyDeleteSee temi and regional.. this caption nansence is the reason sensible celebs just post photos and go before you and one skrep will be found in the same lane of thought..
YOU LIKED RAMSEY??!!
DeleteYou like the name Ramsey!
DeleteTheir roles in play are entirely different.
Ramsey was complete evil.
I liked the treatment Ramsey gave to that stupiiiiid Theon greyjoy
DeleteTaaa.. gerrat from here with your detty analysis.. isit your like? Or your Ramsey.. Biko biko..
DeleteYou liked Ramsey???
DeleteYLE, you liked that treatment? I fear you!!! That was some fvcked up shit!!! Emotional abuseπ©
Iphie, Theon was raised as a Stark when Robb was away he overtook the North & made Bran pledge the House to him, in the name of making his dad proud... he killed innocent people & strung up those farmers kids after burning the bodies.... so yes, he got what he deserved, no more prick to intimidate girls.
DeleteYes I didn't like him too when he took over the Stark house, but Ramsey is the most despicable creature ever. Chopping off his Penis was horribleπ©
DeleteTemi Otedola is such a babe mehn πππ
ReplyDeleteTeddy A will forever be a snack. I want all of him π€©
Ihuoma is built like a man. She's one ugly light skinned girl
Shes truly a babe I really like her
DeleteAsides being namesake
I think she's alluring
Na wah
DeleteHow are you built?
Mehn shooter Gyal I agree with u about iheoma,babe is built like a man with strong looking body
DeleteWhy call her ugly? Na wa o
DeleteYou agree with Shooter Gyal? Wonda! I’m just coming from Chioma and Davido’s post.
DeleteAwwwwwww Ramsey agbawala aji ocha. Very cute something. Can't wait to grow white hair.
ReplyDeleteRamsey and Teddy are so cute
ReplyDeleteJto π
Regina Regina... Girl got spunkπ
ReplyDeleteRamsey, one of the few lightskinned dudes I liked back in the days. Hes hot!
Teddy A❤️ Fine human being. He pulled off this coat of many colors, Dolly Parton vibe.
Ihuoma is a fine woman.
Ibinabo still got it.
Uche’s face looks like she takes shots, just like Stella Damasus recent pictures. Or maybe its the make up?π€·πΎ♂️
Where is My ‘give then hot hot’ The money year?π©π©π©π©
Chioma&Jtoπππ
them*
DeleteStella it seems most of this actresses are running to different church for miracles. They wanna be like toke?? Should I mention names and the church????
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteThey are all becoming..
ReplyDeleteRegina Daniels babe I jealous you no be small, u are living the life, Ramsey Noah my forever crush,the only light skinned guy I have ever had a crush on
ReplyDeleteYou want to tap again abi?
Deleteπππ YLE oh!!!!
DeleteLumiere, no tap now abeg..... Before we hear untapping stories later
Teddy, please don’t cover your π, they are sexy just like mine.
ReplyDeleteEyes that melt the heart π
If I hear that "sexy eyes just like mine" again. You will see what i'll do to you. Your eyes wey dey always turnoninown. Sexy ko maxi ni.
DeleteI don vote sdk 62% na we dey lead yippie.