What i wanna say is...........................*scroll to the end*
#FvckYou
heheheheheheheheheh
Thursday, April 11, 2019
33 comments:
Shuooooooooo!
ReplyDeleteCapt. Demuren dey like ATUress wey display (boobies) market?😯😯 No be persin husband be dat?
Na who be dat MS_dsf?
And Sdk tailors come dey strike, them no sew clothes cover am?
Capt.Demuren????? you gt to get a pair of shades cos this hot sun never start u dey get image blindness.
DeleteAnon 16:56 u need d shades more.... cpt dumerun liked ms DSf’s pics and dats what she’s talking about.
DeleteLilian my love who can do no wrong in my eyes. I've learnt a lot from this lady and its not everything wey I see wey I dey vex dey talk. Its helping me with my inlaws.
DeleteBut pls helep me beg Lilian say this weight loss is not for her ooooo Haba 🙄😔🤔🤷🏾♀️
Susan peters
ReplyDeleteThe way i LOVE Susan Peters eeh! Babe cant do no wrong in my eyes...
DeleteLily, gimme the hair biko
ReplyDeleteWhat's Stephanie talking about? Who's she warning?
ReplyDeleteIs Susan Peters still married or divorced?
Folarin should button his shirt Jor. What is he flaunting?
Na Lilian Esoro get that motor? Hmmm, may be na Ubi buy am for her because I don't the kind of job she does.
Captain dumerun n bobby ... hope no be ms pepper spray bobble u Dey like ooo
ReplyDeleteLilian definitely reads SDK lol. Sun be giving us hot hot hot
ReplyDeleteShe does....I wrote Stu here about her and her former footballer boyfriend. She went and told the guy. She actually.munched my comment and sent to him.
DeleteHot hot pls don’t lose weight. E no go hot again ooo.
ReplyDeleteIt's called photoshop. Her legs are still huge.
DeleteMy Tobo G
ReplyDeleteQuotes here and there...
ReplyDeleteYay! I finally got my ID... thanks Teejay😁
ReplyDeleteStephanie Coker is a goal.. love her accent and the cute way she does her lips when she talks.
ReplyDeleteSo feminine, petite and girly.
#nohomo.
She should learn to keep Shoprite door closed sha
DeleteShe's married.
DeleteSprays haterade ssssssssssssshhhhhhhhh
Falz d baddd guy 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteNabila, this ya selfie.... Hmmmmm🤐
Lilian looking like Micky Jacko
ReplyDeleteLol... Simi told Falz to breathe probably bcoz he is tucking his stomach in 😀
ReplyDeleteLol...Lilian has surrendered d hot hot tittle to its owner
ReplyDeleteSo tj d law,u dey give blog ID, na nhm u never give me ur person... No wahala o
ReplyDeleteToboG looking takeaway.
ReplyDeleteI go dye looks hungry
ReplyDeleteBut I like his use of social media.
DeletePleasantly surprising. He fights causes, expresses himself well without sounding annoying or self righteous.
*Runs off to Instagram to follow him*
He can feed u for years. Thats his stature
DeleteI go dye is that you? You still look like under feed are if chicken either ways.
DeleteNo vex sha😘
Agric chicken*
DeleteWhen you can create
DeleteLet us know
Tobi handsome Bobo
ReplyDeleteTobi looks amazing
ReplyDeleteI go dye is always gonnna be relevant