Wednesday, April 10, 2019
39 comments:
Did Angela Okorie buy nyash?
ReplyDeleteShe the Photoshop shadow on Angela armpit. IG really needs why are u lying button
DeleteI think she has gone to grandville,her body has changed, she has joined them.
DeleteLol
DeleteI had to troll up
Angela why did you edit your armpit area to look fair? Hehe..it looks like rainbow 🏃🏃
DeleteYou’re just noticing? She went under the knife over a year ago.
DeleteAngela buy oh few months ago
DeleteAngela Angela, the photo editor
ReplyDeleteSerious one.even hide her armpit join
DeleteShe already has a jacket on but she rather edit horrendously than strategically placing the jacket on both shoulders. Smh
DeleteAll I see is Gbenro
ReplyDeleteGbenro is cancelled. Any man who can bash his wife on social media is a loser. No matter the circumstances. Loser. Cancelled.
DeleteI concur my dear. Shows he is not man enough.He Lost my respect n I found n gave it to Osas for not stooping to his level with a reply. She's the real deal
DeleteYes I concur my dear. He is not man enough n Osas is the real deal for not glorifying his stupidity with a reply
DeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteAngela Okorie pretty in pink.
ReplyDeleteMimi that outfit is dope, saw a similar one on asos.
Simi photos are boring. idk
Dunno y.
DeleteSimi can do no wrong in my eyes though.i just love her simplicity.
Dunno y.
DeleteSimi can do no wrong in my eyes though.i just love her simplicity.
Simi no dey wear her ring, adekunle shine ya eyes.
ReplyDeleteTony elumelu looks like he dyed his hair blond, but it's just the sun kissing his gwarimakpa😂🤣
na that same Adekunle dey keep the ring for her. She go wear am later after d foto. Thank you
DeleteAngela, this your editing is on another level.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteSimi and her labourer sneakers abi na akpu ukwu.
ReplyDeleteAngela Okorie! Angela Okorie!! How many times did I call you? Take it easy o!
ReplyDeleteUfoma feet tho.... what can be done to those type of feet?
ReplyDeleteNo matter how u rub cream put e no dey hear.
My sister has same. She has used almost all the scrub and cleansers in d market still no change. That part of her body looks so strong and not fresh. Not that she’s bleaching o
Angela is this ur whiteness real? This one u covering armpit, it’s suspicious lol. #bleachinggonewrong #thestruggletobewhitebyfirebythunder
ReplyDeleteNadia is so pretty. Skin like milk
ReplyDeleteThe difference between trashy and classy.
ReplyDeleteAngela okorie and amara kanu..
You know which is which, need I say more?
Pls what is classy about amara? Not every time classy yen yen yen. we have other adjectives in the dictionary stop using this word
DeleteThe day i saw Nadia Buari,s puctures without filter, i screamed,you guys should go to Tcharles Ozurigbo page on IG and see,she was doing an epic movie,she looked all old and worn out with serious wrinkles,this is why they use so much filter,looking all white,Nadia doesn't look good again.
ReplyDeleteI thought I was the only that noticed. She’s not pretty anymore. Forget filters, see these people one on one, you’ll be shocked.
DeleteDo you feel better now? Mschew
DeleteUna fine ooo...
ReplyDeleteI beautiful people
ReplyDeleteOga Tony, you see that your uba bank ehn,
ReplyDeleteNadia fine wine.
Amara
ReplyDeleteNadia
Elumelu
All i see is Nadia Buhari..she is so so beautiful
ReplyDeleteI was watching BET and during a short break they did a news om richest African celebs nd nadia was no 5 with 3.2million dollars while don jazzy was no 1 with 18m dollars..And im like where did these people get these compilation from!
ReplyDeleteOtedola's comment on Tony Elumelu's picture though. Even the rich play
ReplyDeleteUti, fine hobo
Amara is a breath of fresh air. I love classy ladies