These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
17 comments:
Fact 1 - Not Nigerian dogs, those ones can only smell fear.
ReplyDeleteFact 2 - Boredom is the gateway to mind wandering.
Fact 2 : I really don't agree with. Besides, you have to play a game with specific rules to see the fabled bloody Mary in a dark bathroom after striking a match and chanting her name or whatever.
DeleteIt's not really about Bloody Mary, Elizabeth. That's just an illustration.. its more about the idle brain and distortion.
DeleteIn the dark, the brain is in an idle state so it tends to make up images not just when looking at the mirror. it causes us to imagine/see images on walls or feel presence that aren't really there.
Dogs are loyal to a fault
ReplyDeleteBloody Mary... Jesu 🤩
Yeah they’re so loyal and protective of their owners.
DeleteI have 7 now, 4 puppies(Lhasa apso) for sale though.
fact one, true
ReplyDeletefact two, false
no wonder sometimes I'll be thinking 'A' the brain will be thinking 'B'.
ReplyDeleteDogs will tell you "every man smells differently". just like every man's got a distinctive walking style
Osheeeey!!!. Engr. Dog whisperer, Chief dr. do-little; abeg, shey na rottweiler abi bingo na im tell you?. E shout am from rooftop or yarn u codedly?.
DeleteStella see comment section reliver o. I don laf belle tier.
DeleteNa madam nwankita.
number two is an Obese lie.
ReplyDeleteMary Tudor mostly remembered for the wrong things. Terrible to live with so much hate and spite from childhood. Named Bloody mary for her excessive blood lust
ReplyDeleteFact 2, scary...
ReplyDeletefact 2always looking for scientific explanations for witchcraft
ReplyDeletefact 2 is real
ReplyDeleteEkuke no follow for dogs wey dey smell owner o.. the owner go dey come, ekuke dog go just face bush.
ReplyDeleteNo 2: I know nothing about that...
Fact #2 na wa scary
ReplyDeleteFact 1. Dogs are simply awesome .